Skip Navigation
Menu

Cooperative Extension Personnel Directory

Cooperative Extension of Somerset County Personnel

Photo of Lisa Rothenburger.

Rothenburger, Lisa

County Extension Dept. Head

4-H Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: rothenburger@njaes.rutgers.edu

Bright, Melissa

4-H Animal Science Program Coordinator

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: mbright@co.somerset.nj.us

Brochinsky, Jill

4-H Cloverbud Program Coordinator

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: jbrochinsky@co.somerset.nj.us

Dvorin, Roslyn

Environmental Coordinator, Rutgers Master Gardeners

Phone: 908-526-6293 ext. 2536

Email: rdvorin@co.somerset.nj.us

Ebersole, Nancy

Family & Community Health Sciences Administative Assistant

Phone: 908-526-6295, ext. 2510

Email: nebersole@co.somerset.nj.us

Hess, Amanda

4-H Administrative Assistant

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: ahess@co.somerset.nj.us

Higgins, Ashley

Agriculture & Natural Resources Administrative Assistant

Phone: 908-526-6296, ext. 2512

Email: higgins@co.somerset.nj.us

Korneski, Jennifer

4-H/FCHS Healthy Living Program Coordinator

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: korneski@co.somerset.nj.us

Limongi, Yhannels

4-H Fair Program Coordinator

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: limongi@co.somerset.nj.us

Manganelli, Kristine

4-H Outreach Education Program Coordinator

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: manganelli@co.somerset.nj.us

Photo of Nicholas Polanin.

Polanin, Nicholas

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Phone: 908-526-6293

Email: polanin@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Extension, arboriculture, urban forestry, shade tree management

Polyak, Julie

Business Manager

Phone: 908-526-6293

Email: polyak@co.somerset.nj.us

Smutko, Annette

4-H Administrative Assistant

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: smutko@co.somerset.nj.us