Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers Cooperative Extension Personnel Directory

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Somerset County Personnel

Photo of Lisa Rothenburger.

Lisa Rothenburger

County Extension Dept. Head

4-H Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: rothenburger@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Melissa Bright.

Melissa Bright

4-H Agent III (Eqv. to Asst. Professor)

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: mb2173@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Jill Brochinsky.

Jill Brochinsky

4-H Cloverbud Program Coordinator

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: jbrochinsky@co.somerset.nj.us

Liam Frank

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Email: lfrank@co.somerset.nj.us

Amanda Hess

4-H Administrative Assistant

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: ahess@co.somerset.nj.us

Ashley Higgins

Agriculture & Natural Resources Administrative Assistant

Phone: 908-526-6293, ext. 2512

Email: higgins@co.somerset.nj.us

Photo of Jennifer Korneski.

Jennifer Korneski

4-H/FCHS Healthy Living Program Coordinator

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: korneski@co.somerset.nj.us

Kristine Manganelli

4-H Outreach Education Program Coordinator

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: manganelli@co.somerset.nj.us

Photo of Shailja Mathur.

Shailja Mathur, M.S., M.Ed., RDN

Family & Community Health Sciences Educator II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Phone: 908-526-6295

Email: mathur@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Nicholas Polanin.

Nicholas Polanin

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Phone: 908-526-6293

Email: polanin@njaes.rutgers.edu

Julie Polyak

Business Manager

Phone: 908-526-6293

Email: polyak@co.somerset.nj.us

Jessica Shick

Environmental Program Coordinator

Email: JShick@co.somerset.nj.us

Annette Smutko

4-H Administrative Assistant

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: smutko@co.somerset.nj.us