Skip Navigation
Menu

Cooperative Extension Personnel Directory

Cooperative Extension of Somerset County Personnel

Photo of Lisa Rothenburger.

Lisa Rothenburger

County Extension Dept. Head

4-H Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: rothenburger@njaes.rutgers.edu

Melissa Bright

4-H Animal Science Program Coordinator

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: mbright@co.somerset.nj.us

Jill Brochinsky

4-H Cloverbud Program Coordinator

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: jbrochinsky@co.somerset.nj.us

Roslyn Dvorin

Environmental Coordinator, Rutgers Master Gardeners

Phone: 908-526-6293 ext. 2536

Email: rdvorin@co.somerset.nj.us

Amanda Hess

4-H Administrative Assistant

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: ahess@co.somerset.nj.us

Ashley Higgins

Agriculture & Natural Resources Administrative Assistant

Phone: 908-526-6296, ext. 2512

Email: higgins@co.somerset.nj.us

Jennifer Korneski

4-H/FCHS Healthy Living Program Coordinator

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: korneski@co.somerset.nj.us

Yhannels Limongi

4-H Fair Program Coordinator

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: limongi@co.somerset.nj.us

Kristine Manganelli

4-H Outreach Education Program Coordinator

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: manganelli@co.somerset.nj.us

Photo of Nicholas Polanin.

Nicholas Polanin

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Phone: 908-526-6293

Email: polanin@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Extension, arboriculture, urban forestry, shade tree management

Julie Polyak

Business Manager

Phone: 908-526-6293

Email: polyak@co.somerset.nj.us

Annette Smutko

4-H Administrative Assistant

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: smutko@co.somerset.nj.us

Sigrid Solis

Family & Community Health Sciences Program Coordinator

Email: ssolis@co.somerset.nj.us