Skip Navigation
Menu

Cooperative Extension Personnel Directory

4-H Youth Development Personnel

View by:  Name | Office

State Office

Photo of Rachel Lyons.

Rachel Lyons

4-H Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Chair/Program Leader

Phone: 848-932-3715

Email: lyons@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Janice McDonnell.

Janice McDonnell

4-H Agent II, Science, Engineering and Technology (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Phone: 848-932-3285

Email: mcdonnell@njaes.rutgers.edu

Yesenia Rivera

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 848-932-3601

Email: yr121@njaes.rutgers.edu

Ellen Williams

4-H Agent II, Expressive Arts

Phone: 848-932-9214

Email: williams@njaes.rutgers.edu

Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County

Kendrin Dyitt

4-H Program Associate

Phone: 609-625-0056

Email: dyitt@njaes.rutgers.edu

Patricia Goldberg

4-H Supervising Clerk Steno

Phone: 609-625-0056

Email: goldberg_patricia@aclink.org

Lori Jurasik

4-H Secretary

Phone: 609-625-0056

Email: jurasik_lori@aclink.org

Cooperative Extension of Bergen County

Monique Bliss

4-H Program Assistant

Phone: 201-336-6785

Email: bergen4h@njaes.rutgers.edu

Abbie Kesely

4-H Sr. Program Coordinator

Phone: 201-336-6785

Email: akesely@njaes.rutgers.edu

Cooperative Extension of Burlington County

Stacey Dorofachuk

4-H Secretary

Phone: 609-265-5052

Email: sdorofachuk@co.burlington.nj.us

Cooperative Extension of Camden County

Photo of Sharon Kinsey.

Sharon Kinsey

4-H Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Phone: 856-216-7130, ext. 2

Email: sbkinsey@njaes.rutgers.edu

Cooperative Extension of Cape May County

Ingrid Biondi

4-H Youth Development Program Secretary

Phone: 609-465-5115, ext. 3605

Email: ingrid.biondi@co.cape-may.nj.us

Linda Horner

4-H County Program Coordinator

Phone: 609-465-5115, ext. 3606

Email: linda.horner@co.cape-may.nj.us

Cooperative Extension of Cumberland County

Kimberly Gauntt

4-H Secretary

Phone: 856-451-2800 ext, 3

Email: kimga@co.cumberland.nj.us

Donna Griebau

4-H Program Assistant

Phone: 856-451-2800, ext. 3

Email: donnagr@co.cumberland.nj.us

Cyndy Hetzell

4-H Program Assistant

Phone: 856-451-2800, ext. 3

Email: cyndyhe@co.cumberland.nj.us

DeAnn James-Burger

4-H Secretary

Phone: 856-451-2800, ext. 3

Email: deannja@co.cumberland.nj.us

Cheryl McCormick

4-H Program Assistant

Phone: 856-451-2800, ext. 3

Email: cherylmc@co.cumberland.nj.us

Cooperative Extension of Essex County

Lana Mustafa

4-H Community Assistant II

Email: lm1097@rutgers.edu

Marissa Staffen

4-H Agent III (Eqv. to Asst. Professor)

Phone: 973-353-1337

Email: blodnik@njaes.rutgers.edu

Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County

Debbie Davis

4-H Secretary

Phone: 856-224-8040

Email: dadavis@co.gloucester.nj.us

Brittany Rigg

Senior 4-H Program Coordinator

Phone: 856-224-8040

Email: rigg@njaes.rutgers.edu

Tammy Suydam

4-H Program Assistant

Phone: 856-224-8040

Email: tsuydam@co.gloucester.nj.us

Cooperative Extension of Hudson County

Claudia Urdanivia

4-H Sr. Program Coordinator

Phone: 201-395-4789, ext. 4229

Email: cru1@njaes.rutgers.edu

Cooperative Extension of Hunterdon County

Sherrie Peterson

4-H Program Assistant

Phone: 908-788-1341

Email: speterson@co.hunterdon.nj.us

Cooperative Extension of Mercer County

Altaira Bejgrowicz

4-H Program Associate

Phone: 609-989-6830

Email: bejgrowicz@njaes.rutgers.edu

Sharon Gore

4-H Program Associate

Phone: 609-989-6830

Email: gore@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Chad Ripberger.

Chad Ripberger

County Extension Dept. Head

4-H Agent I (Eqv. to Professor)

Phone: 609-989-6830

Email: ripberger@njaes.rutgers.edu

Rodrigo Sanchez Hernandez

4-H Program Associate I

Phone: 609-989-6830

Email: rodrigo.sanchezhernandez@rutgers.edu

Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County

Laura Bovitz

4-H Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Phone: 732-398-5261

Email: bovitz@njaes.rutgers.edu

Dave Donegan

4-H Program Assistant

Phone: 732-398-5265

Email: dave.donegan@co.middlesex.nj.us

Jeanine Kalita

4-H Secretary

Phone: 732-398-5261

Email: jeanine.kalita@co.middlesex.nj.us

Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County

Virginia Krzyzanowski

4-H Program Associate

Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7267

Email: krzyzanowski@njaes.rutgers.edu

Claudia Lammers

4-H Secretary

Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7264

Email: Claudia.Lammers@co.monmouth.nj.us

Photo of Matthew Newman.

Matthew Newman

County Extension Dept. Head

4-H Agent III (Eqv. to Asst. Professor)

Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7266

Email: m.newman@njaes.rutgers.edu

Jayne Schiff

4-H Program Associate

Phone: 732-431-7260, ext 7265

Email: js3107@njaes.rutgers.edu

Cooperative Extension of Morris County

Bridget Cirillo-Kratt

4-H Administrative Assistant

Phone: 973-285-8301

Email: bcirillo@co.morris.nj.us

Kelly Dziak

4-H Agent III (Eqv. to Asst. Professor)

Phone: 973-285-8312

Email: dziak@njaes.rutgers.edu

Cooperative Extension of Ocean County

Laura Ferrie

4-H Assistant

Phone: 732-349-1227

Email: ferrie@njaes.rutgers.edu

Denise Gerhauser

4-H Secretary

Phone: 732-349-1227

Email: DGerhauser@co.ocean.nj.us

Amelia Valente

4-H Program Associate

Phone: 732-349-1227

Email: amelia.valente@njaes.rutgers.edu

Cooperative Extension of Passaic County

Jennie Thomas

4-H Community Assistant

Phone: 973-684-4786

Email: jkt69@njaes.rutgers.edu

Cooperative Extension of Salem County

Laura Eppinger

4-H Agent III (Eqv. to Asst. Professor)

Phone: 856-769-0090

Email: eppinger@njaes.rutgers.edu

Lisa Perry

4-H Program Assistant

Phone: 856-769-0090

Email: lisa.perry@salemcountynj.gov

Cooperative Extension of Somerset County

Melissa Bright

4-H Animal Science Program Coordinator

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: mbright@co.somerset.nj.us

Jill Brochinsky

4-H Cloverbud Program Coordinator

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: jbrochinsky@co.somerset.nj.us

Amanda Hess

4-H Administrative Assistant

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: ahess@co.somerset.nj.us

Yhannels Limongi

4-H Fair Program Coordinator

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: limongi@co.somerset.nj.us

Kristine Manganelli

4-H Outreach Education Program Coordinator

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: manganelli@co.somerset.nj.us

Photo of Lisa Rothenburger.

Lisa Rothenburger

4-H Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: rothenburger@njaes.rutgers.edu

Annette Smutko

4-H Administrative Assistant

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: smutko@co.somerset.nj.us

Cooperative Extension of Sussex County

Photo of David Foord.

David Foord

4-H Senior Program Coordinator

Phone: 973-948-3040

Email: foord@njaes.rutgers.edu

Tanya Patrie

4-H Program Assistant

Phone: 973-948-3040

Email: patrie@njaes.rutgers.edu

Cooperative Extension of Union County

Photo of James Nichnadowicz.

James Nichnadowicz

4-H Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Associate County Extension Dept. Head

Phone: 908-654-9854

Email: nichnadowicz@njaes.rutgers.edu

Cooperative Extension of Warren County

Photo of Michelle Teitsma.

Michelle Teitsma

4-H Program Associate

Phone: 908-475-6502

Email: teitsma@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Alayne Torretta.

Alayne Torretta

County Extension Dept. Head

4-H Agent I (Eqv. to Professor)

Phone: 908-475-6502

Email: torretta@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Lynn Waclawski.

Lynn Waclawski

Home Horticulture Program Assistant

Phone: 908-475-6507

Email: lwaclawski@co.warren.nj.us

Alexandra Zolla

Keyboarding Clerk

Phone: 908-475-6502

Email: 4-h@co.warren.nj.us

Lindley G. Cook 4-H Youth Center for Outdoor Education

Photo of Ben Clawson.

Ben Clawson

Director

Phone: 973-948-3550, ext. 21

Email: clawson@njaes.rutgers.edu

Shanna Gryder

4-H Program Associate II

Phone: 973-903-3253

Email: sg1337@njaes.rutgers.edu

Heather Schultz

Secretarial Assistant

Phone: 973-948-3550, ext. 22

Email: schultz@njaes.rutgers.edu

Joseph Ziolowski

Head General Maintenance Worker

Phone: 973-948-3550, ext. 27

Rutgers Gardens

Shanna Gryder

4-H Program Associate II

Phone: 973-903-3253

Email: sg1337@njaes.rutgers.edu