Skip Navigation
Menu

EFNEP Personnel

View by:  Name | Office

Cooperative Extension of Camden County

Banks, Theo

SNAP-Ed Program Associate

Phone: 856-225-6169

Brown, Pierrera

EFNEP Secretarial Assistant III

Phone: 856-225-6169

Email: pkb39@njaes.rutgers.edu

Cerreto, Patricia

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 856-225-6169

Email: prc68@njaes.rutgers.edu

Curtis, Nicole

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 856-225-6169

Email: ncurtis@njaes.rutgers.edu

Malone-Ditzel, Sarah

EFNEP Program Associate I Supervisor

Phone: 856-225-6169

Email: sem288@njaes.rutgers.edu

Mestas, Alexa

SNAP-Ed Program Associate

Phone: 856-225-6169

Muniz, Betsy

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 856-225-6169

Email: bmuniz@njaes.rutgers.edu

Urbaez, Shelly

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 856-225-6169

Email: shellyu@njaes.rutgers.edu

Cooperative Extension of Essex County

Acosta Rubert, Amarilys

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 973-353-1338

Email: aa773@njaes.rutgers.edu

Banks, Miriam

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 973-353-1338

Email: mb1044@njaes.rutgers.edu

Barneys, Shaaron

EFNEP Secretarial Assistant III

Phone: 973-353-1338

Email: smb226@njaes.rutgers.edu

Berrios, Ricardo

EFNEP Program Associate I Supervisor

Phone: 973-353-5405

Email: rb671@njaes.rutgers.edu

Godinho, Sonia

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 973-353-1338

Email: soniag83@njaes.rutgers.edu

Wise, Towana

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 973-353-1338

Email: twise@njaes.rutgers.edu

Cooperative Extension of Hudson County

Brown, Christa

EFNEP Program Associate I Supervisor

Phone: 201-369-3432

Email: clb320@njaes.rutgers.edu

Gonzalez, Sormarina

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 201-369-3432

Email: sor@njaes.rutgers.edu

Velez, Maribel

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 201-369-3432

Email: marivele@njaes.rutgers.edu

Cooperative Extension of Passaic County

Arce-Payano, Katherine

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 973-881-2779

Email: katarce@njaes.rutgers.edu

Casillas, Johanny A.

Principal Secretary

Phone: 973-881-2779

Email: johannyc@njaes.rutgers.edu

El-Buri, Hend

EFNEP Program Associate I Supervisor

Phone: 973-881-2779

Email: hae31@njaes.rutgers.edu

Gutierrez, Marisol

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 973-881-2779

Email: marisogu@njaes.rutgers.edu

Oriol-Robledo, Carmen

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 973-881-2779

Email: caroriol@njaes.rutgers.edu

Piper, Beatriz

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 973-881-2779

Email: bjonapa@njaes.rutgers.edu

Santana, Luz

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 973-881-2779

Email: lsantana@njaes.rutgers.edu

EFNEP State Office

Cunningham, Jennifer

EFNEP Administrative Assistant

Phone: 732-932-9758

Email: jec376@njaes.rutgers.edu

Ortiz, Marisol

Senior Project Administrator

Phone: 848-932-9720

Email: mortiz@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Debra Palmer-Keenan.

Palmer-Keenan, Debra

State Coordinator, Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program

Phone: 732-932-9853

Email: dkeenan@njaes.rutgers.edu