Skip Navigation
Menu

EFNEP Personnel

View by:  Name | Office

Cooperative Extension of Camden County

Frazee, Julie

Family & Community Health Sciences Sr. Program Coordinator Supervisor

Phone: 856-216-7130, ext. 4

Email: jf1036@rutgers.edu

Brown, Pierrera

EFNEP Secretarial Assistant III

Phone: 856-225-6169

Email: pkb39@njaes.rutgers.edu

Malone-Ditzel, Sarah

EFNEP Program Associate I Supervisor

Phone: 856-225-6169

Email: sem288@njaes.rutgers.edu

Muniz, Betsy

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 856-225-6169

Email: bmuniz@njaes.rutgers.edu

Urbaez, Shelly

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 856-225-6169

Email: shellyu@njaes.rutgers.edu

Cooperative Extension of Essex County

Godino-Montill, Sonia

EFNEP Community Assistant/Nutrition Educator

Phone: 973-353-1338

Email: soniag83@njaes.rutgers.edu

Gutierrez, Marisol

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 973-353-1338

Email: marisogu@njaes.rutgers.edu

Kairios, Ricardo

EFNEP Program Associate I Supervisor

Phone: 973-353-5405

Email: rb671@njaes.rutgers.edu

Oriol-Robledo, Carmen

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 973-353-1338

Email: caroriol@njaes.rutgers.edu

Piper, Beatriz

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 973-353-1338

Email: bjonapa@njaes.rutgers.edu

Velez, Maribel

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 973-353-1338

Email: marivele@njaes.rutgers.edu

Wise, Towana

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 973-353-1338

Email: twise@njaes.rutgers.edu

Cooperative Extension of Hudson County

Kairios, Ricardo

EFNEP Program Associate I Supervisor

Phone: 973-353-5405

Email: rb671@njaes.rutgers.edu

Santana, Luz

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 201-369-3432

Email: lsantana@njaes.rutgers.edu

Cooperative Extension of Passaic County

Kairios, Ricardo

EFNEP Program Associate I Supervisor

Phone: 973-353-5405

Email: rb671@njaes.rutgers.edu

EFNEP State Office

Cunningham, Jennifer

EFNEP Administrative Assistant

Phone: 732-932-9758

Email: jec376@njaes.rutgers.edu

Ortiz, Marisol

Senior Project Administrator

Phone: 848-932-9720

Email: mortiz@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Debra Palmer-Keenan.

Palmer-Keenan, Debra

State Coordinator, Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program

Phone: 732-932-9853

Email: dkeenan@njaes.rutgers.edu