Skip Navigation
Menu

Extension Administration Personnel

View by:  Name | Office

Cooperative Extension Administration

[vacant]

Administrative Coordinator

Phone: 848-932-3584

Breen-Simone, Rhonda

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 848-932-3703

Email: rbsimone@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Sherri Cirignano.

Cirignano, MS, RD, LDN, Sherri M.

Associate Director

Phone: 848-932-3772

Email: cirignano@njaes.rutgers.edu

Errickson, Lauren

Sr. Program Coordinator, New Brunswick Community Farmers Market and Rutgers Against Hunger

Email: lauren.errickson@rutgers.edu

Howell, Kathleen

Associate Director of Administration and Personnel

Phone: 848-932-3581

Email: howell@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Kenneth Karamichael.

Karamichael, Kenneth

Associate Director, RCE Strategic Initiatives and External Affairs

Phone: 848-932-7531

Email: kenneth@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Rachel Lyons.

Lyons, Rachel

Associate Director/Program Leader

Phone: 848-932-3715

Email: lyons@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Nicholas Polanin.

Polanin, Nicholas

Interim Associate Director/Program Leader

Phone: 848-932-3590

Email: polanin@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Brian Schilling.

Schilling, Brian

Director

Phone: 848-932-3591

Email: schilling@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Michael Westendorf.

Westendorf, Michael L.

Representative, Extension Specialists

Phone: 848-932-9408

Email: westendorf@njaes.rutgers.edu

Dept. of 4-H Youth Development

Photo of Rachel Lyons.

Lyons, Rachel

Chair

Phone: 848-932-3715

Email: lyons@njaes.rutgers.edu

Dept. of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Photo of Nicholas Polanin.

Polanin, Nicholas

Acting Chair

Phone: 848-932-3590

Email: polanin@njaes.rutgers.edu

Dept. of Family and Community Health Sciences

Photo of Sherri Cirignano.

Cirignano, MS, RD, LDN, Sherri M.

Chair

Phone: 848-932-3772

Email: cirignano@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Health Promotion, Worksite Wellness, Aging, Social Determinants of Health, Culture of Health, Food Systems and Advancing Health Equities

Photo of Kathleen Morgan.

Morgan, Dr.M.H., DTR, Kathleen T.

County Agent I (Eqv. to Professor)

Phone: 848-932-3661

Email: morgan@njaes.rutgers.edu

Office of Continuing Professional Education

Photo of Kenneth Karamichael.

Karamichael, Kenneth

Director

Phone: 848-932-7531

Email: kenneth@njaes.rutgers.edu