Skip Navigation
Menu

Extension Administration Personnel

View by:  Name | Office

Cooperative Extension Administration

Photo of Rhonda Breen-Simone.

Breen-Simone, Rhonda

Administrative Coordinator

Phone: 848-932-3703

Email: rbsimone@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Bruce Crawford.

Crawford, Bruce

State Program Leader in Home and Public Horticulture

Email: bcrawf@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Lauren Errickson.

Errickson, Lauren

Sr. Program Administrator, New Brunswick Community Farmers Market and Rutgers Against Hunger

Email: lauren.errickson@rutgers.edu

Photo of Kathleen Howell.

Howell, Kathleen

Associate Director of Administration and Personnel

Phone: 848-932-3581

Email: howell@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Rachel Lyons.

Lyons, Rachel

Associate Director/Program Leader

Phone: 848-932-3715

Email: lyons@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Kathleen Morgan.

Morgan, Dr.M.H., NDTR, Kathleen T.

Associate Director

Phone: 848-932-3661

Email: morgan@njaes.rutgers.edu

Plumley-Luepke, Karen

Director of Leadership and Organizational Development

Phone: 732-735-2659

Email: plumley@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Nicholas Polanin.

Polanin, Nicholas

Associate Director/Program Leader

Phone: 848-932-3590

Email: polanin@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Brian Schilling.

Schilling, Brian

Director

Phone: 848-932-3591

Email: schilling@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Michael Westendorf.

Westendorf, Michael L.

Representative, Extension Specialists

Phone: 848-932-9408

Email: westendorf@njaes.rutgers.edu

Dept. of 4-H Youth Development

Photo of Rachel Lyons.

Lyons, Rachel

Chair

Phone: 848-932-3715

Email: lyons@njaes.rutgers.edu

Dept. of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Photo of Nicholas Polanin.

Polanin, Nicholas

Chair

Phone: 848-932-3590

Email: polanin@njaes.rutgers.edu

Dept. of Family and Community Health Sciences

Photo of Kathleen Morgan.

Morgan, Dr.M.H., NDTR, Kathleen T.

Chair

Phone: 848-932-3661

Email: morgan@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Health Promotion, Worksite Wellness, Aging, Social Determinants of Health, Culture of Health, Food Systems and Advancing Health Equities

NJAES

Photo of Joseph Florentine.

Florentine, Joseph

Associate Director, Farm and Greenhouse Operations

Phone: 848-932-9034

Email: florentine@njaes.rutgers.edu

Office of Continuing Professional Education

Photo of Kenneth Karamichael.

Karamichael, Kenneth

Director

Phone: 848-932-9271

Email: kenneth@njaes.rutgers.edu

Office of Urban Extension and Engagement

Photo of Richard Alomar.

Alomar, Richard

Director

Phone: 848-932-5266

Email: richard.alomar@rutgers.edu