Skip Navigation
Menu

Extension Administration Personnel

View by:  Name | Office

Cooperative Extension Administration

[vacant]

Administrative Coordinator

Phone: 848-932-3584

Photo of Richard Alomar.

Alomar, Richard

Associate Director of Urban Extension and Engagement

Phone: 848-932-5266

Email: richard.alomar@rutgers.edu

Breen-Simone, Rhonda

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 848-932-3703

Email: rbsimone@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Sherri Cirignano.

Cirignano, MS, RD, LDN, Sherri M.

Associate Director

Phone: 908-475-6504

Email: cirignano@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Lauren Errickson.

Errickson, Lauren

Sr. Program Coordinator, New Brunswick Community Farmers Market and Rutgers Against Hunger

Email: lauren.errickson@rutgers.edu

Howell, Kathleen

Associate Director of Administration and Personnel

Phone: 848-932-3581

Email: howell@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Rachel Lyons.

Lyons, Rachel

Associate Director/Program Leader

Phone: 848-932-3715

Email: lyons@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Nicholas Polanin.

Polanin, Nicholas

Associate Director/Program Leader

Phone: 848-932-3590

Email: polanin@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Brian Schilling.

Schilling, Brian

Director

Phone: 848-932-3591

Email: schilling@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Michael Westendorf.

Westendorf, Michael L.

Representative, Extension Specialists

Phone: 848-932-9408

Email: westendorf@njaes.rutgers.edu

Dept. of 4-H Youth Development

Photo of Rachel Lyons.

Lyons, Rachel

Chair

Phone: 848-932-3715

Email: lyons@njaes.rutgers.edu

Dept. of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Photo of Nicholas Polanin.

Polanin, Nicholas

Chair

Phone: 848-932-3590

Email: polanin@njaes.rutgers.edu

Dept. of Family and Community Health Sciences

Photo of Sherri Cirignano.

Cirignano, MS, RD, LDN, Sherri M.

Chair

Phone: 908-475-6504

Email: cirignano@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Health Promotion, Worksite Wellness, Aging, Social Determinants of Health, Culture of Health, Food Systems and Advancing Health Equities

NJAES

Photo of Joseph Florentine.

Florentine, Joseph

Associate Director

Phone: 848-932-9034

Email: florentine@njaes.rutgers.edu

Office of Continuing Professional Education

Photo of Kenneth Karamichael.

Karamichael, Kenneth

Director

Phone: 848-932-9271

Email: kenneth@njaes.rutgers.edu