Skip Navigation
Menu

Cooperative Extension of Somerset County Personnel

Photo of Daryl Minch.

Minch, Daryl L.

County Extension Dept. Head

Family & Community Health Sciences Educator II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Phone: 908-526-6295

Email: minch@njaes.rutgers.edu

Conley, Linda

Family & Community Health Sciences Administrative Assistant

Phone: 908-526-6295

Email: lconley@co.somerset.nj.us

Cubano, Marilyn

Agricultural & Natural Resources Administrative Assistant

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: cubano@co.somerset.nj.us

Darby, Lisa

4-H Cloverbud/Prep Program Coordinator

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: darby@co.somerset.nj.us

Gyurian, Joseph

Horticultural Consultant

Phone: 908-526-6293

Email: gyurian@co.somerset.nj.us

Korneski, Jennifer

4-H/FCHS Healthy Living Program Coordinator

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: korneski@co.somerset.nj.us

Manganelli, Kristine

4-H Outreach Education Program Coordinator

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: manganelli@co.somerset.nj.us

Navatto, Barbara

4-H Fair Program Coordinator

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: navatto@co.somerset.nj.us

Photo of Nicholas Polanin.

Polanin, Nicholas

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II

Phone: 908-526-6293

Email: polanin@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Extension, arboriculture, urban forestry, shade tree management

Polyak, Julie

Business Manager

Phone: 908-526-6293

Email: polyak@co.somerset.nj.us

Rothburd, Susan

4-H Administrative Assistant

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: rothburb@co.somerset.nj.us

Photo of Lisa Rothenburger.

Rothenburger, Lisa

4-H Agent

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: rothenburger@njaes.rutgers.edu

Smutko, Annette

4-H Administrative Assistant

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: smutko@co.somerset.nj.us

Ward, Carol K.

4-H Agent

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: ward@njaes.rutgers.edu