Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers Agricultural Research and Extension Center Personnel

Photo of Daniel Ward.

Ward, Daniel

Director

Phone: 856-391-7628

Email: dward@njaes.rutgers.edu

Abegg, Chelsea

Soils and Plants Technician, Fruit IPM Program

Phone: 856-391-7646

Email: cka35@njaes.rutgers.edu

Blaus, Lorna

Laboratory Technician, Tree Fruit Pathology

Phone: 856-391-7630

Email: lorna.blaus@rutgers.edu

Photo of Raul Cabrera.

Cabrera, Raul I.

Assoc. Extension Specialist in Nursery Production and Management

Phone: 856-391-7632

Email: cabrera@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Water & Nutrient Management in Ornamental Nursery/Greenhouse Crops, Landscape Horticulture

Castellari, Edward G.

Farm Supervisor II

Phone: 856-391-7631

Email: castellari@njaes.rutgers.edu

Green, Asia

Soils and Plants Technician

Email: alg214@rutgers.edu

Hammerstedt, Jeffrey

Head Soils and Plants Technician

Phone: 856-391-7636

Email: jeffh@njaes.rutgers.edu

Hitchner, Scott E.

Head Soils and Plants Technician

Phone: 856-391-7641

Holton, Karen M.

Head Clerk Bookkeeper

Phone: 856-391-7620

Email: holton@njaes.rutgers.edu

Ingerson-Mahar, Joseph

Senior Program Coordinator, Vegetable IPM

Phone: 856-391-7623

Email: mahar@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Norman Lalancette.

Lalancette, Norman

Assoc. Extension Specialist in Tree Fruit Pathology

Phone: 856-391-7624

Email: lalancette@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Commercial Tree Fruit IPM; Tree Fruit Pathology

Photo of Anne Nielsen.

Nielsen, Anne

Assoc. Extension Specialist in Fruit Entomology

Phone: 856-391-7626

Email: nielsen@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Fruit Entomology

Photo of Dean Polk.

Polk, Dean

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent I

Phone: 856-391-7625

Email: polk@njaes.rutgers.edu

Rucker, Ann

Head Soils and Plants Technician

Phone: 856-391-7640

Email: rucker@njaes.rutgers.edu

Schmitt, Dave

Agriculture & Natural Resources Program Associate I

Phone: 856-391-7627

Smith, Jesse

Soils and Plants Technician

Phone: 856-391-7648

Photo of Daniel Ward.

Ward, Daniel

Asst. Extension Specialist in Pomology

Phone: 856-391-7628

Email: dward@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Small Fruit Management; Tree Fruit Management

Photo of Andrew Wyenandt.

Wyenandt, Andrew

Professor in Vegetable Pathology

Phone: 856-391-7644

Email: wyenandt@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Vegetable Pathology