Skip Navigation
Menu

Cooperative Extension of Cape May County Personnel

Pavlis, Gary C.

Interim County Extension Dept. Head

Phone: 609-465-5115, ext. 3601

Email: pavlis@njaes.rutgers.edu

Boninfante, Lenora

County Program Assistant

Phone: 609-465-5115, ext.3610

Email: lenora.boninfante@co.cape.may.nj.us

Courtney, Marian

Family & Community Health Sciences Secretary

Phone: 609-465-5115, ext. 3609

Email: marian.courtney@co.cape-may.nj.us

Horner, Linda

4-H County Program Coordinator

Phone: 609-465-5115, ext. 3606

Email: linda.horner@co.cape-may.nj.us

Mealey, Kathy

Assistant to Dept. Head/Payroll Clerk

Phone: 609-465-5115, ext. 3604

Email: kathy.mealey@co.cape.may.nj.us

Morgan, Shannon

Agriculture & Natural Resources Secretary

Phone: 609-465-5115, ext. 3607

Email: shannon.morgan@co.cape-may.nj.us

Sawyer, Jennifer

Commercial Agriculture Program Associate

Home Horticulture Consultant

Phone: 609-465-5115, ext. 3615

Email: sawyer@njaes.rutgers.edu

Zellers, Chris

Interim Family and Community Health Science Educator

Phone: 609-465-5115, ext. 3603

Email: zellers@njaes.rutgers.edu