Skip Navigation
Menu

Cooperative Extension of Burlington County Personnel

Photo of William Bamka.

Bamka, William J.

County Extension Dept. Head

County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Phone: 609-265-5050

Email: bamka@njaes.rutgers.edu

Dorofachuk, Stacey

4-H Secretary

Phone: 609-265-5052

Email: sdorofachuk@co.burlington.nj.us

Photo of Mike Haberland.

Haberland, Mike

County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Phone: 856-216-7130

Email: haberland@njaes.rutgers.edu

Horrisberger, Nancy

4-H Program Assistant

Phone: 609-265-5052

Email: horrisberger@njaes.rutgers.edu

Kraft, Gloria

4-H Agent

Phone: 609-265-5052

Email: kraft@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Sharese Porter.

Porter, PhD, MPH, CHES, Sharese

Family & Community Health Sciences Senior Program Coordinator

Phone: 609-265-5051

Email: porter@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Community health education and health promotion; Urban health; Social determinants of health

Trossbach, Sandra

Family & Community Health Sciences Secretary

Phone: 609-265-5051

Email: strossbach@co.burlington.nj.us

Wickel, Katie

Master Gardener Coordinator

Phone: 609-265-5050

Email: burlingtonmg@njaes.rutgers.edu