Skip Navigation
Menu

Cooperative Extension Personnel Directory

Other Personnel

View by:  Name | Office

Clifford E. & Melda C. Snyder Research and Extension Farm - Rutgers Center for Sustainable Agriculture

Dager, Ed

Research Farm Supervisor I

Phone: 848-932-7387

Email: dager@njaes.rutgers.edu

Fisher, Jennifer

Head Research Farmer

Phone: 848-932-7369

Email: jlf229@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: IR-4 Field Research

Kolvites, Logan

Soil and Plant Technician

Phone: 848-932-7392

Email: lak238@rutgers.edu

Kolvites, Ryan

Soils and Plants Technician

Phone: 848-932-7389

Email: rsk150@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Peter Nitzsche.

Nitzsche, Peter J.

Director

Phone: 848-932-7365

Email: nitzsche@njaes.rutgers.edu

Petropoulos, Pam

Secretary

Phone: 848-932-7362

Email: petropoulos@njaes.rutgers.edu

Sollner-Figler, Suzanne

Soils and Plants Technician

Phone: 848-932-7395

Email: ss157@njaes.rutgers.edu

Titus, Deborah

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 848-932-7366

Email: titus@njaes.rutgers.edu

Cooperative Extension Administration

Coyne, Michele

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 848-228-3706

Email: michele.coyne@rutgers.edu

Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County

Ayres, Kathryn

Principal Office Appliance Operator

Phone: 609-625-0056

Cooperative Extension of Burlington County

Trossbach, Sandra

Supervising Office Manager

Phone: 609-265-5051

Email: strossbach@co.burlington.nj.us

Cooperative Extension of Cape May County

Boninfante, Lenora

County Program Asst./Public Relations

Phone: 609-465-5115, ext.3610

Email: lenora.boninfante@co.cape.may.nj.us

Mealey, Kathy

Assistant to Dept. Head/Payroll Clerk

Phone: 609-465-5115, ext. 3604

Email: kathy.mealey@co.cape.may.nj.us

Cooperative Extension of Hunterdon County

Crommelin, Kimberley

Sr. Account Clerk

Phone: 908-788-1338

Dunn, Kevin

Keyboarding Clerk 2

Phone: 908-788-1341

Cooperative Extension of Mercer County

Strong Ginter, Joelle

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 609-989-6830

Email: jginter@mercercounty.org

Thompson, Dana

Office Manager

Phone: 609-989-6830

Email: dthompson@mercercounty.org

Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County

Connolly, Joanne

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 732-398-5263

Smela, David

Public Information Assistant

Phone: 732-398-5268

Email: david.smela@co.middlesex.nj.us

Cooperative Extension of Ocean County

Dreikorn, Mary Ann

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 732-349-4524

Email: mdreikorn@co.ocean.nj.us

Cooperative Extension of Passaic County

Photo of Jo-Ann Pituch.

Pituch, Jo-Ann

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 973-305-5740

Email: pituch@njaes.rutgers.edu

Cooperative Extension of Salem County

Fitton, Chelsey Lynn

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 856-769-0090

Email: Chelsey.Fitton@salemcountynj.gov

Graeff, Karen

Secretary

Phone: 856-769-0090

Email: Karen.Graeff@salemcountynj.gov

Cooperative Extension of Somerset County

Dvorin, Roslyn

Environmental Coordinator, Rutgers Master Gardeners

Phone: 908-526-6293 ext. 2536

Email: rdvorin@co.somerset.nj.us

Korneski, Jennifer

4-H/FCHS Healthy Living Program Coordinator

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: korneski@co.somerset.nj.us

Polyak, Julie

Business Manager

Phone: 908-526-6293

Email: polyak@co.somerset.nj.us

Cooperative Extension of Union County

Hopkins, Tamisha

Office Supervisor

Phone: 908-654-9854

Email: thopkins@ucnj.org

Malkiewicz, Kathleen

Senior Meals Project Coordinator

Phone: 908-527-4877

Email: kmalkiewicz@ucnj.org

Dept. of Environmental Sciences

Photo of Lisa Evrard.

Evrard, Lisa Galloway

Water Quality Senior Program Coordinator

Phone: 848-932-6726

Email: evrard@rutgers.edu

Dept. of Plant Biology

Corrington, Diana

Principal Secretary

Phone: 848-932-6321

Email: corrington@njaes.rutgers.edu

Reiss, Eugene

Program Associate

Phone: 732-932-9534

Equine Science Center

Photo of Karyn Malinowski.

Malinowski, Karyn

Extension Specialist in Equine Science

Director

Phone: 848-932-4220

Email: malinowski@njaes.rutgers.edu

New Brunswick Community Farmers Market

Dixon, Sarah

Senior Program Coordinator

Phone: 848-932-3706

Email: sdixon@njaes.rutgers.edu

New Jersey Center for Wine Research and Education

Photo of Daniel Ward.

Ward, Daniel

Director

Phone: 856-391-7628

Email: dward@njaes.rutgers.edu

Office of Continuing Professional Education

Photo of Carol Broccoli.

Broccoli, Carol

Assistant Director

Phone: 848-932-7207

Email: broccoli@njaes.rutgers.edu

Marrs, Kathleen

Assistant Director

Phone: 848-932-7669

Email: marrs@njaes.rutgers.edu

Nolan, Sara

Assistant Diretor

Assistant Diretor, T.E.E.M. Gateway

Phone: 848-932-9271

Email: sara.nolan@rutgers.edu

Pest Management Office

Collins, Thelma

Phone: 848-932-9802

Email: thelma.collins@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of George Hamilton.

Hamilton, George C.

Specialist in Pest Management

Phone: 848-932-9801

Email: hamilton@njaes.rutgers.edu

Hastings, Patricia

Pest Management Office Program Associate

Phone: 848-932-9802

Email: hastings@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Pesticide safety, education, IPM

Holmstrom, Kristian

IPM Program Associate, Vegetable

Phone: 848-932-9802

Email: holmstrom@njaes.rutgers.edu

Ingerson-Mahar, Joseph

IPM Coordinator, Vegetable

Phone: 848-932-9802

Email: mahar@njaes.rutgers.edu

Stopek, Norma

Secretarial Assistant

Phone: 848-932-9802

Email: stopek@njaes.rutgers.edu

Philip E. Marucci Center for Blueberry and Cranberry Research and Extension

Besancon, Thierry

Associate Professor in Weed Science

Phone: 609-726-2538

Email: thierry.besancon@rutgers.edu

Expertise: Weed Science on Specialty Crops

Fittante, Dave

Field Researcher

Phone: 609-726-1590

Email: david.fittante@rutgers.edu

Kyryczenko-Roth, Vera

Head Soils and Plants Technician

Phone: 609-726-2528

Photo of Peter Oudemans.

Oudemans, Peter

Director

Professor in Blueberry and Cranberry Pathology

Phone: 609-726-2537

Email: oudemans@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Disease Management in Blueberries and Cranberries

Polashock, Jim

Assistant Research Director

Phone: 609-726-2523

Email: polashock@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Cesar Rodriguez-Saona.

Rodriguez-Saona, Cesar

Extension Specialist in Blueberry/Cranberry Entomology

Phone: 609-726-2531

Email: crodriguez@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Blueberry/Cranberry Entomology

Photo of Nicholi Vorsa.

Vorsa, Nicholi

Research Professor in Blueberries/Cranberries

Phone: 609-726-2530

Email: vorsa@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Cranberry and Blueberry Breeding and Management

Yerkes, Robin

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 609-726-2540

Email: yerkes@njaes.rutgers.edu

Plant Diagnostic Lab and Nematode Detection Service

Photo of Richard Buckley.

Buckley, Richard

Director

Phone: 732-932-9140

Email: clinic@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Plant Diagnostic Laboratory, assessment, diagnosis, recommendations for plant problems, diseases, insects

Photo of Sabrina Tirpak.

Tirpak, Sabrina

Senior Laboratory Technician

Phone: 732-932-9140

Email: tirpak@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Plant Diagnostic Laboratory, assessment, diagnosis, recommendations for plant problems, diseases, insects

Rutgers Agricultural Research and Extension Center

Blaus, Lorna

Laboratory Technician, Tree Fruit Pathology

Phone: 856-391-7630

Email: lorna.blaus@rutgers.edu

Photo of Raul Cabrera.

Cabrera, Raul I.

Assoc. Extension Specialist in Nursery Production and Management

Phone: 856-391-7632

Email: cabrera@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Water & Nutrient Management in Ornamental Nursery/Greenhouse Crops, Landscape Horticulture

Castellari, Edward G.

Research Farm Supervisor I

Phone: 856-391-7631

Email: castellari@njaes.rutgers.edu

Green, Asia

Soils and Plants Technician

Email: alg214@rutgers.edu

Hammerstedt, Jeffrey

Head Soils and Plants Technician

Phone: 856-391-7636

Email: jeffh@njaes.rutgers.edu

Hitchner, Scott E.

Head Soils and Plants Technician

Phone: 856-391-7641

Ingerson-Mahar, Joseph

Senior Program Coordinator, Vegetable IPM

Phone: 856-391-7623

Email: mahar@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Norman Lalancette.

Lalancette, Norman

Assoc. Extension Specialist in Tree Fruit Pathology

Phone: 856-391-7624

Email: lalancette@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Commercial Tree Fruit IPM; Tree Fruit Pathology

Photo of Anne Nielsen.

Nielsen, Anne

Assoc. Extension Specialist in Fruit Entomology

Phone: 856-391-7626

Email: nielsen@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Fruit Entomology

Perez, Adreana

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 856-391-7649

Email: adreana.perez@rutgers.edu

Rucker, Ann

Head Soils and Plants Technician

Phone: 856-391-7640

Email: rucker@njaes.rutgers.edu

Smith, Jesse

Head Soils and Plants Technician

Phone: 856-391-7648

Photo of Daniel Ward.

Ward, Daniel

Director

Assoc. Extension Specialist in Pomology

Phone: 856-391-7628

Email: dward@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Small Fruit Management; Tree Fruit Management

Photo of Andrew Wyenandt.

Wyenandt, Andrew

Professor in Vegetable Pathology

Phone: 856-391-7644

Email: wyenandt@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Vegetable Pathology

Rutgers Plant Science Research and Extension Farm

Photo of Stacy Bonos.

Bonos, Stacy

Director

Assoc. Professor

Phone: 848-932-6367

Email: bonos@njaes.rutgers.edu

Orrei, Brianna

Field Researcher IV

Email: bmo52@rutgers.edu

Rutgers Specialty Crop Research and Extension Center

Christiansen, Sarah

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 609-758-7311

Email: sc1974@rutgers.edu

Photo of Dean Polk.

Polk, Dean

Director

Phone: 848-932-6372

Email: polk@njaes.rutgers.edu

Soil Testing Laboratory

DiLalo, Terriann

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 848-932-9295

Email: tdilalo@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Steve Griglak.

Griglak, Steve

Senior Laboratory Technician

Phone: 848-932-9295

Email: griglak@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Stephanie Murphy.

Murphy, Stephanie

Director

Phone: 848-932-9295

Email: smurphy@njaes.rutgers.edu