Skip Navigation
Menu

Cooperative Extension Personnel Directory

Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County Personnel

Photo of Michelle Infante-Casella.

Michelle Infante-Casella

County Extension Dept. Head

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent I (Eqv. to Professor)

Phone: 856-224-8040

Email: minfante@njaes.rutgers.edu

Debbie Davis

4-H Secretary

Phone: 856-224-8040

Email: dadavis@co.gloucester.nj.us

Photo of Hemant Gohil.

Hemant Gohil

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Phone: 856-224-8040

Email: gohil@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Luanne Hughes.

Luanne J. Hughes, M.S., RDN

Family & Community Health Sciences Educator I (Eqv. to Professor)

Phone: 856-224-8040

Email: hughes@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Integration of health and food systems to support health and wellness; farm-to-school and school wellness initiatives; professional development programming and support in wellness policy, system and environmental change for school faculty, administration and staff; use of technology and social media in disseminating wellness messages

Joan Medany

Agriculture & Natural Resources Secretary

Phone: 856-224-8040

Email: jmedany@co.gloucester.nj.us

Brian Quilty

Family & Community Health Sciences Program Associate I Supervisor

Phone: 856-224-8040

Email: brian.quilty@rutgers.edu

Brittany Rigg

Senior 4-H Program Coordinator

Phone: 856-224-8040

Email: rigg@njaes.rutgers.edu

Tammy Suydam

4-H Program Assistant

Phone: 856-224-8040

Email: tsuydam@co.gloucester.nj.us

Elizabeth Vargas

Family & Community Health Sciences Program Associate II

Phone: 856-224-8040

Email: ev275@njaes.rutgers.edu

Katelyn Waldeck

Family & Community Health Sciences Program Coordinator I

Phone: 856-224-8040

Email: katelyn.waldeck@rutgers.edu