Skip Navigation
Menu

Cooperative Extension Personnel Directory

Agriculture & Natural Resources Personnel

View by:  Name | Office

[vacant position]

Statewide Coordinator, Rutgers Master Gardener Program

Dept. of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Email: polanin@njaes.rutgers.edu

Allyson Agne

Agriculture & Natural Resources Principal Clerk Typist

Cooperative Extension of Sussex County

Phone: 973-948-3040

Email: rcesc@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Michele Bakacs.

Michele Bakacs

Statewide Coordinator, Rutgers Environmental Stewards

Dept. of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Cooperative Extension of Union County

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County

Phone: 732-398-5274

Email: bakacs@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of William Bamka.

William J. Bamka

County Extension Dept. Head

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent I (Eqv. to Professor)

Cooperative Extension of Burlington County

Phone: 609-265-5050

Email: bamka@njaes.rutgers.edu

Dina Baudo

Agriculture & Natural Resources Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Ocean County

Phone: 732-349-1246

Email: dbaudo@co.ocean.nj.us

Teresa Becker

Agriculture & Natural Resources Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Ocean County

Phone: 732-349-1246

Email: tbecker@co.ocean.nj.us

Photo of Melissa Bravo.

Melissa Bravo

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent III (Eqv. to Asst. Professor)

Cooperative Extension of Salem County

Phone: 856-769-0090

Email: melissa.bravo@njaes.rutgers.edu

Kate Brown

Agriculture & Natural Resources Program Associate II

Cooperative Extension of Burlington County

Phone: 609-265-5050

Email: kbrown@njaes.rutgers.edu

Jennifer Sawyer Caraballo

Agriculture & Natural Resources Program Associate for Commercial Agriculture

Cooperative Extension of Cape May County

Phone: 609-465-5115, ext. 3615

Email: sawyer@njaes.rutgers.edu

Belinda Chester

Consumer Horticulture Program Associate II; Rutgers Master Gardener Program Coordinator

Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County

Phone: 609-625-0056

Email: bc597@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Lisa Chiariello.

Lisa Chiariello

Agriculture & Natural Resources Program Associate II

Cooperative Extension of Sussex County

Phone: 973-948-3040

Email: lisa.chiariello@rutgers.edu

Carrie Mansue Denson

Agriculture & Natural Resources Sr. Program Coordinator

Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County

Phone: 609-625-0056

Email: cmansue@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Cecilia Diaz.

Cecilia Diaz

Agriculture & Natural Resources Program Associate II

Cooperative Extension of Passaic County

County Extension Dept. Head

Phone: 973-305-5748

Email: cd765@njaes.rutgers.edu

Patti Dixon

Horticultural Consultant

Cooperative Extension of Ocean County

Phone: 732-349-1246

Email: pdixon@co.ocean.nj.us

Photo of Susan Emhardt-Servidio.

Susan Emhardt-Servidio

Horticulturist

Cooperative Extension of Ocean County

Phone: 732-349-1246

Email: sservidio@co.ocean.nj.us

Jean Epiphan

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent III (Eqv. to Asst. Professor)

Cooperative Extension of Morris County

Phone: 201-574-3779

Email: jean.epiphan@rutgers.edu

William Errickson

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent III (Eqv. to Asst. Professor)

Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County

Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7273

Email: william.errickson@njaes.rutgers.edu

Stacie Fischbach

Agriculture & Natural Resources Secretarial Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Warren County

Phone: 908-475-6505

Email: sfischbach@co.warren.nj.us

Photo of Joel Flagler.

Joel S. Flagler

County Extension Dept. Head

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent I (Eqv. to Professor)

Cooperative Extension of Bergen County

Phone: 201-336-6780

Email: flagler@njaes.rutgers.edu

Madeline Flahive DiNardo

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Cooperative Extension of Union County

Phone: 908-654-9854

Email: flahive@njaes.rutgers.edu

Claudia Gil Arroyo

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent III (Eqv. to Asst. Professor)

Cooperative Extension of Cape May County

Phone: 609-465-5115

Email: claudia.gilarroyo@rutgers.edu

Photo of Hemant Gohil.

Hemant Gohil

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County

Phone: 856-224-8040

Email: gohil@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Mike Haberland.

Mike Haberland

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Cooperative Extension of Burlington County

County Extension Dept. Head

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Cooperative Extension of Camden County

Phone: 856-216-7130 ext. 1, option 1

Email: haberland@njaes.rutgers.edu

Ashley Higgins

Agriculture & Natural Resources Administrative Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Somerset County

Phone: 908-526-6296, ext. 2512

Email: higgins@co.somerset.nj.us

Photo of William Hlubik.

William T. Hlubik

County Extension Dept. Head

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent I (Eqv. to Professor)

Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County

Phone: 732-398-5262

Email: hlubik@njaes.rutgers.edu

Kathryn Homa

Agriculture & Natural Resources Program Associate I

Cooperative Extension of Mercer County

Phone: 609-989-6830

Email: kathhoma@njaes.rutgers.edu

Kaylynn Hyson

Rutgers Master Gardener Coordinator and Home Horticulture Educator

Cooperative Extension of Cumberland County

Phone: 856-451-2800, ext. 4

Email: kaylynnhy@cumberlandcountynj.gov

Photo of Michelle Infante-Casella.

Michelle Infante-Casella

County Extension Dept. Head

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent I (Eqv. to Professor)

Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County

Phone: 856-224-8040

Email: minfante@njaes.rutgers.edu

Michael Johnson

Agriculture & Natural Resources Program Coordinator II

Cooperative Extension of Burlington County

Phone: 609-265-5050

Email: mj685@njaes.rutgers.edu

Kelly Jurgensen

Marine Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Ocean County

Phone: 732-349-1247

Email: kjurgensen@co.ocean.nj.us

Photo of Joanne Kinsey.

Joanne Kinsey, MS, CFCS, CWWS

Co-County Extension Dept. Head

Cooperative Extension of Ocean County

Phone: 609-625-0056

Email: jkinsey@njaes.rutgers.edu

Wesley Kline, Ph.D.

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Cooperative Extension of Cumberland County

Phone: 856-451-2800, ext. 1

Email: wkline@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Stephen Komar.

Stephen Komar

County Extension Dept. Head

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Cooperative Extension of Sussex County

Phone: 973-948-3040

Email: komar@njaes.rutgers.edu

Diane Larson

Home Horticulturist

Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County

Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7262

Email: larson@njaes.rutgers.edu

Dave Los

Master Gardener Coordinator

Cooperative Extension of Morris County

Phone: 973-285-8307

Email: dlos@co.morris.nj.us

Rebecca Magron

Horticultural Consultant and Research Associate

Cooperative Extension of Hunterdon County

Phone: 908-788-1338

Email: magron@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Salvatore Mangiafico.

Salvatore Mangiafico, Ph.D.

County Extension Dept. Head

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Cooperative Extension of Cumberland County

Phone: 856-451-2800, ext. 1

Email: mangiafico@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Jennifer Matthews.

Jennifer Matthews

Agriculture & Natural Resources Senior Program Coordinator

Cooperative Extension of Cumberland County

Phone: 609-675-4221

Email: jmatthews@njaes.rutgers.edu

Patricia Mcguire

Agriculture & resource Management Unit Admin/Specialist Casual

Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County

Phone: 908-654-9856

Email: pem97@rutgers.edu

Dennis McNamara

Agriculture & Natural Resources Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County

Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7277

Email: dennis.mcnamara@co.monmouth.nj.us

Joan Medany

Agriculture & Natural Resources Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County

Phone: 856-224-8040

Email: jmedany@co.gloucester.nj.us

Meredith Melendez

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Cooperative Extension of Mercer County

Phone: 609-989-6830

Email: meredith.melendez@rutgers.edu

Angela Monaghan

Master Gardener Program Coordinator

Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County

Phone: 732-398-5278

Email: angela.monaghan@co.middlesex.nj.us

Shannon Morgan

Agriculture & Natural Resources Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Cape May County

Phone: 609-465-5115, ext. 3607

Email: shannon.morgan@co.cape-may.nj.us

Megan Muehlbauer

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent III (Eqv. to Asst. Professor)

Cooperative Extension of Hunterdon County

Phone: 908-788-1338

Email: muehlbauer@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Peter Nitzsche.

Peter J. Nitzsche

County Extension Dept. Head

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent I (Eqv. to Professor)

Cooperative Extension of Morris County

Phone: 973-285-8304

Email: nitzsche@njaes.rutgers.edu

Kelly Olszewski

Agriculture & Natural Resources Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Ocean County

Phone: 732-505-4563

Email: kolszewski@co.ocean.nj.us

Photo of Gary Pavlis.

Gary C. Pavlis

Interim County Extension Dept. Head

Cooperative Extension of Cape May County

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County

Phone: 609-625-0056

Email: pavlis@njaes.rutgers.edu

Brendon Pearsall

Agriculture & Natural Resources Senior Program Coordinator

Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County

Phone: 732-398-5271

Email: bp415@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Nicholas Polanin.

Nicholas Polanin

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Cooperative Extension of Somerset County

Chair/Program Leader

Dept. of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Phone: 848-932-3590

Email: polanin@njaes.rutgers.edu

Sharon Ponzetti

Agriculture & Natural Resources Principal Clerk Typist

Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County

Phone: 609-625-0056

Email: ponzetti_sharon@aclink.org

Steven Rettke

Agriculture & Natural Resources Program Associate I

Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County

Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7278

Email: rettke@njaes.rutgers.edu

Carol Richiusa

Agriculture & Natural Resources Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County

Phone: 732-398-5262

Email: carol.richiusa@co.middlesex.nj.us

Karen Riede

Horticultural Consultant

Cooperative Extension of Bergen County

Phone: 201-336-6788

Email: kak212@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Amy Rowe.

Amy A. Rowe

County Extension Dept. Head

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Cooperative Extension of Passaic County

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Cooperative Extension of Essex County

Phone: 973-287-6360

Email: rowe@njaes.rutgers.edu

Dave Schmitt

Agriculture & Natural Resources Program Associate I

Rutgers Agricultural Research and Extension Center

Phone: 856-391-7627

Photo of William Sciarappa.

William Sciarappa

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Dept. of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Phone: 848-932-3618

Email: sciarappa@njaes.rutgers.edu

Katie Silvers

Agriculture & Natural Resources Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Cumberland County

Phone: 856-451-2800, ext. 1

Email: katiesi@cumberlandcountynj.gov

Thomas Spain

Agriculture & Natural Resources Program Associate II

Philip E. Marucci Center for Blueberry and Cranberry Research and Extension

Email: tspain@rutgers.edu

Cynthia Triolo

Agriculture & Natural Resources Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Morris County

Phone: 973-285-8306

Email: ctriolo@co.morris.nj.us

Cathy Van Benschoten

Agriculture & Natural Resources Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County

Phone: 732-431-7260 , ext 7280

Email: Catherine.VanBenschoten@co.monmouth.nj.us

Photo of Richard VanVranken.

Richard W. VanVranken

County Extension Dept. Head

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent I (Eqv. to Professor)

Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County

Phone: 609-625-0056

Email: vanvranken@njaes.rutgers.edu

Anita Wagner

Agriculture & Natural Resources Senior Clerk Typist

Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County

Phone: 609-625-0056

Email: wagner_anita@aclink.org

Timothy Waller

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent III (Eqv. to Asst. Professor)

Cooperative Extension of Cumberland County

Phone: 856-451-2800, ext. 1

Email: twaller@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Richard Weidman.

Richard Weidman

Agricultural Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County

Phone: 732-398-5266

Email: weidman@njaes.rutgers.edu

Brandi Williams

Agriculture & Natural Resources Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Cumberland County

Phone: 856-451-2800, ext. 1

Email: brandiwi@cumberlandcountynj.gov

Photo of Steven Yergeau.

Steven Yergeau

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent III (Eqv. to Asst. Professor)

Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Cooperative Extension of Ocean County

Phone: 732-505-3671

Email: yergeau@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Douglas Zemeckis.

Douglas Zemeckis

Co-County Extension Dept. Head

Cooperative Extension of Ocean County

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent III (Eqv. to Asst. Professor)

Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent III (Eqv. to Asst. Professor)

Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent III (Eqv. to Asst. Professor)

Cooperative Extension of Ocean County

Phone: 732-349-1152

Email: zemeckis@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Talia Zirin.

Talia Kae Zirin

Administrative Assistant

Dept. of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Phone: 848-932-3590

Email: talia.zirin@rutgers.edu