Skip Navigation
Menu

Rutgers Cooperative Extension Personnel Directory

Agriculture & Natural Resources Personnel

View by:  Name | Office

Allyson Agne

Agriculture & Natural Resources Principal Clerk Typist

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Sussex County

Phone: 973-948-3040

Email: rcesc@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Michele Bakacs.

Michele Bakacs

Statewide Coordinator, Rutgers Environmental Stewards

Dept. of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Union County

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County

Phone: 732-398-5274

Email: bakacs@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of William Bamka.

William J. Bamka

County Extension Dept. Head

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent I (Eqv. to Professor)

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Burlington County

Phone: 609-265-5050

Email: bamka@njaes.rutgers.edu

Dina Baudo

Agriculture & Natural Resources Secretary

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Ocean County

Phone: 732-349-1246

Email: dbaudo@co.ocean.nj.us

Teresa Becker

Agriculture & Natural Resources Secretary

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Ocean County

Phone: 732-349-1246

Email: tbecker@co.ocean.nj.us

Photo of Kate Brown.

Kate Brown

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent III (Eqv. to Asst. Professor)

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Somerset County

Phone: 908-526-6293

Email: kbrown@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Ruth Carll.

Ruth Carll

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent III (Eqv. to Asst. Professor)

Dept. of Agriculture and Natural Resources

State Program Leader in Consumer Horticulture and Master Gardener Program

Dept. of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Phone: 848-932-4211

Email: ruth.carll@rutgers.edu

Belinda Chester

Consumer Horticulture Program Associate II; Rutgers Master Gardener Program Coordinator

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County

Phone: 609-625-0056

Email: belinda.chester@rutgers.edu

Photo of Lisa Chiariello.

Lisa Chiariello

Agriculture & Natural Resources Program Associate II

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Sussex County

Phone: 973-948-3040

Email: lisa.chiariello@rutgers.edu

Heather Cooper

Agriculture & Natural Resources Secretary

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Cumberland County

Phone: 856-451-2800, ext. 1

Email: heatherco@cumberlandcountynj.gov

Patti Dixon

Horticultural Consultant

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Ocean County

Phone: 732-349-1246

Email: pdixon@co.ocean.nj.us

Linnea Eberly

Agriculture & Natural Resources Program Coordinator I

Rutgers Specialty Crop Research and Extension Center

Email: linnea.eberly@rutgers.edu

Photo of Susan Emhardt-Servidio.

Susan Emhardt-Servidio

Horticulturist

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Ocean County

Phone: 732-349-1246

Email: sservidio@co.ocean.nj.us

Photo of Jean Epiphan.

Jean Epiphan

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent III (Eqv. to Asst. Professor)

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Morris County

Phone: 973-285-8303

Email: jean.epiphan@rutgers.edu

Photo of William Errickson.

William Errickson

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent III (Eqv. to Asst. Professor)

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County

Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7273

Email: william.errickson@njaes.rutgers.edu

Stacie Fischbach

Agriculture & Natural Resources Secretarial Assistant

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Warren County

Phone: 908-475-6505

Email: sfischbach@co.warren.nj.us

Photo of Joel Flagler.

Joel S. Flagler

County Extension Dept. Head

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent I (Eqv. to Professor)

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Bergen County

Phone: 201-336-6780

Email: flagler@njaes.rutgers.edu

Madeline Flahive DiNardo

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Union County

Phone: 908-654-9854

Email: flahive@njaes.rutgers.edu

Claudia Gil Arroyo

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent III (Eqv. to Asst. Professor)

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Cape May County

Phone: 609-465-5115

Email: claudia.gilarroyo@rutgers.edu

Photo of Hemant Gohil.

Hemant Gohil

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County

Phone: 856-224-8040

Email: gohil@njaes.rutgers.edu

Justine Gray

Agriculture & Natural Resources Program Associate I

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Mercer County

Phone: 609-989-6830

Email: jhg108@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Mike Haberland.

Mike Haberland

County Extension Dept. Head

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Camden County

Phone: 856-216-7130 ext. 1, option 1

Email: haberland@njaes.rutgers.edu

Ashley Higgins

Agriculture & Natural Resources Administrative Assistant

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Somerset County

Phone: 908-526-6293, ext. 2512

Email: higgins@co.somerset.nj.us

Photo of William Hlubik.

William T. Hlubik

County Extension Dept. Head

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent I (Eqv. to Professor)

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County

Phone: 732-398-5262

Email: hlubik@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Kaylynn Hyson.

Kaylynn Hyson

Rutgers Master Gardener Coordinator and Home Horticulture Educator

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Cumberland County

Phone: 856-451-2800, ext. 4

Email: kaylynnhy@cumberlandcountynj.gov

Photo of Michelle Infante-Casella.

Michelle Infante-Casella

County Extension Dept. Head

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent I (Eqv. to Professor)

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County

Phone: 856-224-8040

Email: minfante@njaes.rutgers.edu

Michael Johnson

Agriculture & Natural Resources Program Coordinator II

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Burlington County

Phone: 609-265-5050

Email: mj685@njaes.rutgers.edu

Kelly Jurgensen

Marine Secretary

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Ocean County

Phone: 732-349-1247

Email: kjurgensen@co.ocean.nj.us

Wesley Kline, Ph.D.

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Cumberland County

Phone: 856-451-2800, ext. 1

Email: wkline@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Stephen Komar.

Stephen Komar

County Extension Dept. Head

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Sussex County

Phone: 973-948-3040

Email: komar@njaes.rutgers.edu

Diane Larson

Home Horticulturist

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County

Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7262

Email: larson@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Rebecca Magron.

Rebecca Magron

Horticultural Consultant and Research Associate

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Hunterdon County

Phone: 908-788-1338

Email: magron@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Trish Maguire.

Trish Maguire

Agriculture & Natural Resources Program Coordinator III

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Union County

Phone: 908-654-9854

Email: t.maguire@rutgers.edu

Photo of Salvatore Mangiafico.

Salvatore Mangiafico, Ph.D.

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Salem County

County Extension Dept. Head

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Cumberland County

Phone: 856-451-2800, ext. 1

Email: mangiafico@njaes.rutgers.edu

Carrie Mansue

Agriculture & Natural Resources Sr. Program Coordinator

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County

Phone: 609-625-0056

Email: cmansue@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Jennifer Matthews.

Jennifer Matthews

Agriculture & Natural Resources Senior Program Coordinator

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Cumberland County

Phone: 609-675-4221

Email: jmatthews@njaes.rutgers.edu

Patricia Mcguire

Agriculture & resource Management Unit Admin/Specialist Casual

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County

Phone: 908-654-9856

Email: pem97@rutgers.edu

Dennis McNamara

Agriculture & Natural Resources Program Associate

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County

Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7277

Email: dennis.mcnamara@co.monmouth.nj.us

Joan Medany

Agriculture & Natural Resources Secretary

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County

Phone: 856-224-8040

Email: jmedany@co.gloucester.nj.us

Photo of Meredith Melendez.

Meredith Melendez

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Mercer County

Phone: 609-989-6830

Email: meredith.melendez@rutgers.edu

Photo of Angela Monaghan.

Angela Monaghan

Master Gardener Program Coordinator

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County

Phone: 732-398-5278

Email: angela.monaghan@co.middlesex.nj.us

Shannon Morgan

Agriculture & Natural Resources Secretary

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Cape May County

Phone: 609-465-5115, ext. 3607

Email: shannon.morgan@co.cape-may.nj.us

Photo of Megan Muehlbauer.

Megan Muehlbauer

County Extension Dept. Head

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Hunterdon County

Phone: 908-788-1338

Email: muehlbauer@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Peter Nitzsche.

Peter J. Nitzsche

County Extension Dept. Head

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent I (Eqv. to Professor)

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Morris County

Phone: 973-285-8304

Email: nitzsche@njaes.rutgers.edu

Kelly Olszewski

Agriculture & Natural Resources Secretary

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Ocean County

Phone: 732-505-4563

Email: kolszewski@co.ocean.nj.us

Photo of Gary Pavlis.

Gary C. Pavlis

Interim County Extension Dept. Head

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Cape May County

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County

Phone: 609-625-0056

Email: pavlis@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Julia Piermatteo.

Julia Piermatteo

Agriculture & Natural Resources Program Associate II

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Passaic County

Email: jlp412@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Nicholas Polanin.

Nicholas Polanin

Chair/Program Leader

Dept. of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Phone: 848-932-3590

Email: polanin@njaes.rutgers.edu

Kaitlin Quinn

Agriculture & Natural Resources Program Associate I

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Hunterdon County

Email: ktq6@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Steven Rettke.

Steven Rettke

Agriculture & Natural Resources Program Associate I

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County

Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7278

Email: rettke@njaes.rutgers.edu

Carol Richiusa

Agriculture & Natural Resources Secretary

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County

Phone: 732-398-5262

Email: carol.richiusa@co.middlesex.nj.us

Karen Riede

Horticultural Consultant

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Bergen County

Phone: 201-336-6788

Email: kak212@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Amy Rowe.

Amy A. Rowe

Interim County Extension Dept. Head

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Passaic County

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Passaic County

County Extension Dept. Head

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Essex County

Phone: 973-287-6360

Email: rowe@njaes.rutgers.edu

Jennifer Sawyer Caraballo

Agriculture & Natural Resources Program Associate for Commercial Agriculture

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Cape May County

Phone: 609-465-5115, ext. 3615

Email: sawyer@njaes.rutgers.edu

Dave Schmitt

Agriculture & Natural Resources Program Associate I

Rutgers Agricultural Research and Extension Center

Phone: 856-391-7627

Photo of William Sciarappa.

William Sciarappa

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Dept. of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Phone: 848-932-3618

Email: sciarappa@njaes.rutgers.edu

Jessica Shick

Environmental Program Coordinator

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Somerset County

Phone: 908-526-6293, ext. 2536

Email: JShick@co.somerset.nj.us

Janine Spies

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent III (Eqv. to Asst. Professor)

Dept. of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Statewide Program Leader in Fruit IPM

Dept. of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Phone: 848-932-3590

Email: janine.spies@rutgers.edu

Trevor Styles

Agriculture & Natural Resources Progam Coordinator I

Rutgers Specialty Crop Research and Extension Center

Cynthia Triolo

Agriculture & Natural Resources Secretary

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Morris County

Phone: 973-285-8306

Email: ctriolo@co.morris.nj.us

Cathy Van Benschoten

Agriculture & Natural Resources Secretary

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County

Phone: 732-431-7260 , ext 7280

Email: Catherine.VanBenschoten@co.monmouth.nj.us

Photo of Richard VanVranken.

Richard W. VanVranken

County Extension Dept. Head

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent I (Eqv. to Professor)

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County

Phone: 609-625-0056

Email: vanvranken@njaes.rutgers.edu

Anita Wagner

Agriculture & Natural Resources Senior Clerk Typist

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County

Phone: 609-625-0056

Email: wagner_anita@aclink.org

Photo of Timothy Waller.

Timothy Waller

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent III (Eqv. to Asst. Professor)

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Cumberland County

Phone: 856-451-2800, ext. 1

Email: twaller@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Steven Yergeau.

Steven Yergeau

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Ocean County

Phone: 732-505-3671

Email: yergeau@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Douglas Zemeckis.

Douglas Zemeckis

County Extension Dept. Head

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Ocean County

Phone: 732-349-1152

Email: zemeckis@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Talia Zirin.

Talia Kae Zirin

Administrative Assistant

Dept. of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Phone: 848-932-3590

Email: talia.zirin@rutgers.edu