Skip Navigation
Menu

Cooperative Extension Personnel Directory

Cooperative Extension of Salem County Personnel

Photo of Alexandra DelCollo.

Alexandra DelCollo, MS

County Extension Dept. Head

Family & Community Health Sciences Senior Program Coordinator

Phone: 856-769-0090

Email: delcollo@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Melissa Bravo.

Melissa Bravo

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent III (Eqv. to Asst. Professor)

Phone: 856-769-0090

Email: melissa.bravo@njaes.rutgers.edu

Laura Eppinger

4-H Agent III (Eqv. to Asst. Professor)

Phone: 856-769-0090

Email: eppinger@njaes.rutgers.edu

Chelsey Lynn Fitton

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 856-769-0090

Email: Chelsey.Fitton@salemcountynj.gov

Karen Graeff

Secretary

Phone: 856-769-0090

Email: Karen.Graeff@salemcountynj.gov

Jessica Mathis

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 856-769-0090

Email: jessica.mathis@salemcountynj.gov

Lisa Perry

4-H Program Assistant

Phone: 856-769-0090

Email: lisa.perry@salemcountynj.gov