Skip Navigation
Menu

Cooperative Extension Personnel Directory

Cooperative Extension of Ocean County Personnel

Photo of Joanne Kinsey.

Joanne Kinsey, MS, CFCS, CWWS

Co-County Extension Dept. Head

Family & Community Health Sciences Educator II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Phone: 609-625-0056

Email: jkinsey@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Worksite Wellness, health promotion, healthy lifestyle community outreach using social media & technology.

Photo of Douglas Zemeckis.

Douglas Zemeckis

Co-County Extension Dept. Head

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent III (Eqv. to Asst. Professor)

Phone: 732-349-1152

Email: zemeckis@njaes.rutgers.edu

Teresa Becker

Agriculture & Natural Resources Secretary

Phone: 732-349-1246

Email: tbecker@co.ocean.nj.us

Patti Dixon

Horticultural Consultant

Phone: 732-349-1246

Email: pdixon@co.ocean.nj.us

Mary Ann Dreikorn

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 732-349-4524

Email: mdreikorn@co.ocean.nj.us

Photo of Susan Emhardt-Servidio.

Susan Emhardt-Servidio

Horticulturist

Phone: 732-349-1246

Email: sservidio@co.ocean.nj.us

Laura Ferrie

4-H Assistant

Phone: 732-349-1227

Email: ferrie@njaes.rutgers.edu

Deborah Fuentes

Agriculture & Natural Resources Secretary

Phone: 732-349-1246

Email: dfuentes@co.ocean.nj.us

Denise Gerhauser

4-H Secretary

Phone: 732-349-1227

Email: DGerhauser@co.ocean.nj.us

Kelly Jurgensen

Marine Secretary

Phone: 732-349-1247

Email: kjurgensen@co.ocean.nj.us

Amelia Valente

4-H Program Associate

Phone: 732-349-1227

Email: amelia.valente@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Steven Yergeau.

Steven Yergeau

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Phone: 732-505-3671

Email: yergeau@njaes.rutgers.edu