Skip Navigation
Menu

Cooperative Extension Personnel Directory

Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County Personnel

Photo of Matthew Newman.

Matthew Newman

County Extension Dept. Head

4-H Agent III (Eqv. to Asst. Professor)

Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7266

Email: m.newman@njaes.rutgers.edu

Matthew Newman[vacant position]

Family & Community Health Sciences Secretary

Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7271

William Errickson

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent III (Eqv. to Asst. Professor)

Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7273

Email: william.errickson@njaes.rutgers.edu

Virginia Krzyzanowski

4-H Program Associate

Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7267

Email: krzyzanowski@njaes.rutgers.edu

Claudia Lammers

4-H Secretary

Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7264

Email: Claudia.Lammers@co.monmouth.nj.us

Diane Larson

Home Horticulturist

Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7262

Email: larson@njaes.rutgers.edu

Dennis McNamara

Agriculture & Natural Resources Program Associate

Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7277

Email: dennis.mcnamara@co.monmouth.nj.us

Steven Rettke

Agriculture & Natural Resources Program Associate I

Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7278

Email: rettke@njaes.rutgers.edu

Jayne Schiff

4-H Program Associate

Phone: 732-431-7260, ext 7265

Email: js3107@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Rachel Tansey.

Rachel Tansey, MA

Family & Community Health Sciences Senior Extension Associate

Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7272

Email: tansey@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Health and wellness promotion, worksite wellness, healthy lifestyles, school wellness initiatives and community health education.

Cathy Van Benschoten

Agriculture & Natural Resources Secretary

Phone: 732-431-7260 , ext 7280

Email: Catherine.VanBenschoten@co.monmouth.nj.us

Photo of Douglas Zemeckis.

Douglas Zemeckis

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent III (Eqv. to Asst. Professor)

Phone: 732-349-1152

Email: zemeckis@njaes.rutgers.edu