Skip Navigation
Menu

Cooperative Extension Personnel Directory

Cooperative Extension of Mercer County Personnel

Photo of Chad Ripberger.

Chad Ripberger

County Extension Dept. Head

4-H Agent I (Eqv. to Professor)

Phone: 609-989-6830

Email: ripberger@njaes.rutgers.edu

Angela Alexander De Ramos

Family & Community Health Sciences Program Associate II

Phone: 609-989-6830

Email: angela.alexander@rutgers.edu

Altaira Bejgrowicz

4-H Program Associate

Phone: 609-989-6830

Email: bejgrowicz@njaes.rutgers.edu

Sharon Gore

4-H Program Associate

Phone: 609-989-6830

Email: gore@njaes.rutgers.edu

Joan Healy

Family & Community Health Sciences Sr. Program Coord Supervisor

Phone: 609-989-6830

Email: healyj@njaes.rutgers.edu

Kathryn Homa

Agriculture & Natural Resources Program Associate I

Phone: 609-989-6830

Email: kathhoma@njaes.rutgers.edu

Kaitlyn Lenahan

Family & Community Health Sciences Program Associate II

Phone: 609-989-6830

Email: ktl71@njaes.rutgers.edu

Meredith Melendez

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Phone: 609-989-6830

Email: meredith.melendez@rutgers.edu

Rodrigo Sanchez Hernandez

4-H Program Associate I

Phone: 609-989-6830

Email: rodrigo.sanchezhernandez@rutgers.edu

Joelle Strong Ginter

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 609-989-6830

Email: jginter@mercercounty.org

Dana Thompson

Office Manager

Phone: 609-989-6830

Email: dthompson@mercercounty.org