Skip Navigation
Menu

Cooperative Extension Personnel Directory

Cooperative Extension of Mercer County Personnel

Photo of Chad Ripberger.

Ripberger, Chad

County Extension Dept. Head

4-H Agent I (Eqv. to Professor)

Phone: 609-989-6830

Email: ripberger@njaes.rutgers.edu

Alexander De Ramos, Angela

Family & Community Health Sciences Program Associate II

Phone: 609-989-6830

Email: angela.alexander@rutgers.edu

Bejgrowicz, Altaira

4-H Program Associate

Phone: 609-989-6830

Email: bejgrowicz@njaes.rutgers.edu

Gore, Sharon

4-H Program Associate

Phone: 609-989-6830

Email: gore@njaes.rutgers.edu

Healy, Joan

Family & Community Health Sciences Sr. Program Coord Supervisor

Phone: 609-989-6830

Email: healyj@njaes.rutgers.edu

Homa, Kathryn

Agriculture & Natural Resources Program Associate I

Phone: 609-989-6830

Email: kathhoma@njaes.rutgers.edu

Lenahan, Kaitlyn

Family & Community Health Sciences Program Associate II

Phone: 609-989-6830

Email: ktl71@njaes.rutgers.edu

Melendez, Meredith

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Phone: 609-989-6830

Email: meredith.melendez@rutgers.edu

Sanchez Hernandez, Rodrigo

4-H Program Associate I

Phone: 609-989-6830

Email: rodrigo.sanchezhernandez@rutgers.edu

Strong Ginter, Joelle

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 609-989-6830

Email: jginter@mercercounty.org

Thompson, Dana

Office Manager

Phone: 609-989-6830

Email: dthompson@mercercounty.org