Skip Navigation
Menu

Cooperative Extension Personnel Directory

Philip E. Marucci Center for Blueberry and Cranberry Research and Extension Personnel

Photo of Peter Oudemans.

Peter Oudemans

Director

Professor in Blueberry and Cranberry Pathology

Phone: 609-726-2537

Email: oudemans@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Disease Management in Blueberries and Cranberries

Thierry Besancon

Associate Professor in Weed Science

Phone: 609-726-2538

Email: thierry.besancon@rutgers.edu

Expertise: Weed Science on Specialty Crops

Dave Fittante

Field Researcher

Phone: 609-726-1590

Email: david.fittante@rutgers.edu

Jim Polashock

Assistant Research Director

Phone: 609-726-2523

Email: polashock@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Cesar Rodriguez-Saona.

Cesar Rodriguez-Saona

Extension Specialist in Blueberry/Cranberry Entomology

Phone: 609-726-2531

Email: crodriguez@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Blueberry/Cranberry Entomology

Thomas Spain

Agriculture & Natural Resources Program Associate II

Email: tspain@rutgers.edu

Photo of Nicholi Vorsa.

Nicholi Vorsa

Research Professor in Blueberries/Cranberries

Phone: 609-726-2530

Email: vorsa@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Cranberry and Blueberry Breeding and Management

Robin Yerkes

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 609-726-2540

Email: yerkes@njaes.rutgers.edu