Skip Navigation
Menu

Cooperative Extension Personnel Directory

Cooperative Extension of Camden County Personnel

Photo of Mike Haberland.

Mike Haberland

County Extension Dept. Head

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Phone: 856-216-7130 ext. 1, option 1

Email: haberland@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Sharon Kinsey.

Sharon Kinsey

4-H Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Phone: 856-216-7130, ext. 2

Email: sbkinsey@njaes.rutgers.edu

Pierrera Brown

EFNEP Secretarial Assistant III

Phone: 856-225-6169

Email: pierrera.k.brown@rutgers.edu

Leslie Canales Franco

EFNEP Community Assistant II

Phone: 856-225-6169

Email: leslie.canalesfranco@rutgers.edu

Julie Frazee

Family & Community Health Sciences Sr. Program Coordinator Supervisor

Phone: 856-216-7130 ext. 1, option 3

Email: julie.frazee@rutgers.edu

Osvaldo Hernandez

Family & Community Health Sciences Program Associate

Phone: 856-216-7130 ext. 1, option 5

Email: osvaldoh@njaes.rutgers.edu

Sarah Malone-Ditzel

EFNEP Program Associate I Supervisor

Phone: 856-225-6169

Email: sem288@njaes.rutgers.edu

Carly Truett

Family & Community Health Sciences Program Associate II

Phone: 856-216-7130 ext.1, option 4

Email: carly.truett@rutgers.edu

Shelly Urbaez

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 856-225-6169

Email: shellyu@njaes.rutgers.edu