Skip Navigation
Menu

Cooperative Extension Personnel Directory

Cooperative Extension of Camden County Personnel

Photo of Mike Haberland.

Haberland, Mike

County Extension Dept. Head

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Phone: 856-216-7130, ext. 1

Email: haberland@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Sharon Kinsey.

Kinsey, Sharon

4-H Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Phone: 856-216-7130, ext. 2

Email: sbkinsey@njaes.rutgers.edu

Banks, Theo

Family & Community Health Sciences Program Associate II

Phone: 856-216-7130, ext. 1

Email: theo.banks@rutgers.edu

Brown, Pierrera

EFNEP Secretarial Assistant III

Phone: 856-225-6169

Email: pkb39@njaes.rutgers.edu

Frazee, Julie

Family & Community Health Sciences Sr. Program Coordinator Supervisor

Phone: 856-216-7130, ext. 1

Email: julie.frazee@rutgers.edu

Hernandez, Osvaldo

Family & Community Health Sciences Program Associate

Phone: 856-216-7130, ext. 1

Email: osvaldoh@njaes.rutgers.edu

Malone-Ditzel, Sarah

EFNEP Program Associate I Supervisor

Phone: 856-225-6169

Email: sem288@njaes.rutgers.edu

Urbaez, Shelly

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 856-225-6169

Email: shellyu@njaes.rutgers.edu