Skip Navigation
Menu

Cooperative Extension Personnel Directory

Cooperative Extension of Burlington County Personnel

Photo of William Bamka.

William J. Bamka

County Extension Dept. Head

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent I (Eqv. to Professor)

Phone: 609-265-5050

Email: bamka@njaes.rutgers.edu

Brianna Boyd

Family & Community Health Sciences Program Associate II

Phone: 609-265-5052

Email: bboyd@co.burlington.nj.us

Kate Brown

Agriculture & Natural Resources Program Associate II

Phone: 609-265-5050

Email: kbrown@njaes.rutgers.edu

Stacey Dorofachuk

4-H Secretary

Phone: 609-265-5052

Email: sdorofachuk@co.burlington.nj.us

Photo of Mike Haberland.

Mike Haberland

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Phone: 856-216-7130 Ext. 1, Option 1

Email: haberland@njaes.rutgers.edu

Michael Johnson

Agriculture & Natural Resources Program Coordinator II

Phone: 609-265-5050

Email: mj685@njaes.rutgers.edu

Sandra Trossbach

Supervising Office Manager

Phone: 609-265-5051

Email: strossbach@co.burlington.nj.us