Skip Navigation
Menu

Cooperative Extension Personnel Directory

Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County Personnel

Photo of Richard VanVranken.

Richard W. VanVranken

County Extension Dept. Head

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent I (Eqv. to Professor)

Phone: 609-625-0056

Email: vanvranken@njaes.rutgers.edu

Kathryn Ayres

Principal Office Appliance Operator

Phone: 609-625-0056

Belinda Chester

Consumer Horticulture Program Associate II; Rutgers Master Gardener Program Coordinator

Phone: 609-625-0056

Email: bc597@njaes.rutgers.edu

Carrie Mansue Denson

Agriculture & Natural Resources Sr. Program Coordinator

Phone: 609-625-0056

Email: cmansue@njaes.rutgers.edu

Kendrin Dyitt

4-H Program Associate

Phone: 609-625-0056

Email: dyitt@njaes.rutgers.edu

Patricia Goldberg

4-H Supervising Clerk Steno

Phone: 609-625-0056

Email: goldberg_patricia@aclink.org

Lori Jurasik

4-H Secretary

Phone: 609-625-0056

Email: jurasik_lori@aclink.org

Photo of Joanne Kinsey.

Joanne Kinsey, MS, CFCS, CWWS

Family & Community Health Sciences Educator II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Phone: 609-625-0056

Email: jkinsey@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Worksite Wellness, health promotion, healthy lifestyle community outreach using social media & technology.

Photo of Gary Pavlis.

Gary C. Pavlis

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Phone: 609-625-0056

Email: pavlis@njaes.rutgers.edu

Sharon Ponzetti

Agriculture & Natural Resources Principal Clerk Typist

Phone: 609-625-0056

Email: ponzetti_sharon@aclink.org

Anita Wagner

Agriculture & Natural Resources Senior Clerk Typist

Phone: 609-625-0056

Email: wagner_anita@aclink.org

Photo of Steven Yergeau.

Steven Yergeau

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent III (Eqv. to Asst. Professor)

Phone: 732-505-3671

Email: yergeau@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Douglas Zemeckis.

Douglas Zemeckis

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent III (Eqv. to Asst. Professor)

Phone: 732-349-1152

Email: zemeckis@njaes.rutgers.edu