Extension Administration Personnel

View by:  Name | Office

Cooperative Extension Administration

[vacant]

Administrative Coordinator

Phone: 848-932-3584

Breen-Simone, Rhonda

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 848-932-3703

Email: rbsimone@njaes.rutgers.edu

Errickson, Lauren

Sr. Program Coordinator, New Brunswick Community Farmers Market and Rutgers Against Hunger

Email: lauren.errickson@rutgers.edu

Howell, Kathleen

Associate Director of Administration and Personnel

Phone: 848-932-3581

Email: howell@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Kenneth Karamichael.

Karamichael, Kenneth

Associate Director, RCE Strategic Initiatives and External Affairs

Phone: 848-932-7531

Email: kenneth@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Larry Katz.

Katz, Larry S.

Director

Phone: 848-932-3591

Email: lskatz@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Rachel Lyons.

Lyons, Rachel

Associate Director/Program Leader

Phone: 848-932-3715

Email: lyons@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Kathleen Morgan.

Morgan, Dr.M.H., DTR, Kathleen T.

Associate Director/Program Leader

Phone: 848-932-3661

Email: morgan@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Nicholas Polanin.

Polanin, Nicholas

Interim Associate Director/Program Leader

Phone: 848-932-3590

Email: polanin@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Michael Westendorf.

Westendorf, Michael L.

Representative, Extension Specialists

Phone: 848-932-9408

Email: westendorf@njaes.rutgers.edu

Dept. of 4-H Youth Development

Photo of Rachel Lyons.

Lyons, Rachel

Chair

Phone: 848-932-3715

Email: lyons@njaes.rutgers.edu

Dept. of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Photo of Nicholas Polanin.

Polanin, Nicholas

Interim Chair

Phone: 848-932-3590

Email: polanin@njaes.rutgers.edu

Dept. of Family and Community Health Sciences

Photo of Kathleen Morgan.

Morgan, Dr.M.H., DTR, Kathleen T.

Chair

Phone: 848-932-3661

Email: morgan@njaes.rutgers.edu

Website: http://njaes.rutgers.edu/fchs

Expertise: Health Promotion, Worksite Wellness, Aging, Social Determinants of Health, Culture of Health, Food Systems and Advancing Health Equities

Office of Continuing Professional Education

Photo of Kenneth Karamichael.

Karamichael, Kenneth

Director

Phone: 848-932-7531

Email: kenneth@njaes.rutgers.edu

Office of Leadership and Instructional Development

Nikola, Mary Powers

Director of Leadership and Instructional Development

Phone: 848-932-3719

Email: nikola@njaes.rutgers.edu


  1. Rutgers
  2. Executive Dean of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  3. School of Environmental and Biological Sciences