Skip Navigation
Menu

Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County Personnel

Photo of Michelle Infante-Casella.

Infante-Casella, Michelle

County Extension Dept. Head

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent I

Phone: 856-224-8040

Email: minfante@njaes.rutgers.edu

Davis, Debbie

4-H Secretary

Phone: 856-224-8040

Email: dadavis@co.gloucester.nj.us

Photo of Hemant Gohil.

Gohil, Hemant

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent III

Phone: 856-224-8040

Email: gohil@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Luanne Hughes.

Hughes, M.S., RDN, Luanne J.

Family & Community Health Sciences Educator I (Eqv. to Professor)

Phone: 856-224-8040

Email: hughes@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Integration of health and food systems to support health and wellness; farm-to-school and school wellness initiatives; professional development programming and support in wellness policy, system and environmental change for school faculty, administration and staff; use of technology and social media in disseminating wellness messages

Medany, Joan

Agriculture & Natural Resources Secretary

Phone: 856-224-8040

Email: jmedany@co.gloucester.nj.us

Quilty, Brian

Family & Community Health Sciences Program Coordinator I

Phone: 856-224-8040

Email: brian.quilty@rutgers.edu

Rigg, Brittany

Senior 4-H Program Associate

Phone: 856-224-8040

Savoca, LeeAnne

Family & Community Health Sciences Sr. Program Coord Supervisor

Phone: 856-224-8040

Email: leeanne.savoca@rutgers.edu

Suydam, Tammy

4-H Program Assistant

Phone: 856-224-8040

Email: tsuydam@co.gloucester.nj.us

Waldeck, Katelyn

Family & Community Health Sciences Program Coordinator II

Phone: 856-224-8040

Email: katelyn.waldeck@rutgers.edu