Skip Navigation
Menu

Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County Personnel

Infante-Casella, Michelle

County Extension Dept. Head

County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Phone: 856-224-8040

Email: minfante@njaes.rutgers.edu

Davis, Debbie

4-H Secretary

Phone: 856-224-8040

Email: dadavis@co.gloucester.nj.us

Photo of Hemant Gohil.

Gohil, Hemant

County Agent III (Eqv. to Asst. Professor)

Phone: 856-224-8040

Email: gohil@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Luanne Hughes.

Hughes, M.S., RDN, Luanne J.

Family & Community Health Sciences Educator I (Eqv. to Professor)

Phone: 856-224-8040

Email: hughes@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Integration of health and food systems to support health and wellness; farm-to-school and school wellness initiatives; professional development programming and support in wellness policy, system and environmental change for school faculty, administration and staff; use of technology and social media in disseminating wellness messages

McGlinchey, Elaine

Family & Community Health Sciences Secretary

Phone: 856-224-8040

Email: emcglinchey@co.gloucester.nj.us

Medany, Joan

Agriculture & Natural Resources Secretary

Phone: 856-224-8040

Email: jmedany@co.gloucester.nj.us

Metz, Mary Ann

4-H Program Assistant

Phone: 856-224-8040

Email: mmetz@co.gloucester.nj.us

Suydam, Tammy

4-H Program Assistant

Phone: 856-224-8040

Email: tsuydam@co.gloucester.nj.us