Skip Navigation
Menu

EFNEP Personnel

View by:  Name | Office

Acosta Rubert, Amarilys

EFNEP Community Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Essex County

Phone: 973-353-1338

Email: aa773@rci.rutgers.edu

Adler, Audrey

SNAP-Ed/EFNEP Senior Project Administrator for Research & Development

EFNEP State Office

Phone: 732-932-0532

Email: adler@njaes.rutgers.edu

Arce-Payano, Katherine

EFNEP Community Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Passaic County

Phone: 973-881-2779

Email: katarce@njaes.rutgers.edu

Banks, Miriam

EFNEP Community Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Essex County

Phone: 973-353-1338

Email: mb1044@rci.rutgers.edu

Banks, Theo

SNAP-Ed Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Camden County

Phone: 856-225-6169

Barneys, Shaaron

EFNEP Administrative Assistant

EFNEP State Office

Phone: 732-932-3113

Email: mgregory@njaes.rutgers.edu

Brangan, Joanne

EFNEP Accounting Specialist

EFNEP State Office

Phone: 732-932-3612

Email: brangan@njaes.rutgers.edu

Breen-Simone, Rhonda

Administrative Assistant

Dept. of Nutritional Sciences

Phone: 732-932-5547

Email: rbsimone@njaes.rutgers.edu

Brown, Alison

SNAP-Ed Senior Program Coordinator for Social Marketing

SNAP-Ed Indirect Unit

Phone: 732-932-5740

Email: abrown@njaes.rutgers.edu

Brown, Pierrera

EFNEP Secretarial Assistant III

Cooperative Extension of Camden County

Phone: 856-225-6169

Email: pkb39@njaes.rutgers.edu

Capitini, Paul

SNAP-Ed/EFNEP Unit Computing Manager

EFNEP State Office

Phone: 732-932-6061

Email: capitini@njaes.rutgers.edu

Carey, Chardei

EFNEP Community Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Essex County

Phone: 973-353-1338

Email: chacarey@rci.rutgers.edu

Casillas, Johanny A.

EFNEP Community Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Passaic County

Phone: 973-881-2779

Email: johannyc@njaes.rutgers.edu

Cerreto, Pat

EFNEP Community Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Camden County

Phone: 856-225-6169

Email: prc68@njaes.rutgers.edu

Claiborne, Serena

EFNEP Business Manager

EFNEP State Office

Phone: 732-932-6518

Email: claiborne@njaes.rutgers.edu

Clark, Leslie

EFNEP Community Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Camden County

Phone: 856-225-6169

Email: lmc394@njaes.rutgers.edu

Curry, Dwayne

Sr. Project Administrator Supervisor

Cooperative Extension of Essex County

Sr. Project Administrator Supervisor

EFNEP State Office

Phone: 848-932-9731

Email: dwayne.curry@rutgers.edu

Curtis, Nicole

EFNEP Community Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Cumberland County

Phone: 856-451-2800, ext. 2

Email: ncurtis@njaes.rutgers.edu

Godinho, Sonia

EFNEP Community Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Essex County

Phone: 973-353-1338

Email: soniag83@rci.rutgers.edu

Gonzalez, Sormarina

EFNEP Community Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Hudson County

Phone: 201-369-3432

Email: sor@rci.rutgers.edu

Gutierrez, Marisol

EFNEP Community Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Passaic County

Phone: 973-881-2779

Email: marisogu@njaes.rutgers.edu

Henry, Carla

SNAP-Ed/EFNEP Secretarial Assistant

EFNEP State Office

Phone: 732-932-5742

Email: chenry@njaes.rutgers.edu

James, Jennifer

EFNEP Administrative Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Hudson County

Phone: 201-369-3432

Email: jejames@rci.rutgers.edu

Jansen, Michelle

EFNEP Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Hudson County

Phone: 201-369-3432

Email: mjansen@njaes.rutgers.edu

King, Zachary

SNAP-Ed Sr. Program Coordinator, Faith-Based Programs

SNAP-Ed Indirect Unit

Phone: 732-932-6214

Email: king@njaes.rutgers.edu

Klavens-Giunta, Judy

SNAP-Ed Senior Program Coordinator

EFNEP State Office

Phone: 732-932-5265

Email: giunta@njaes.rutgers.edu

Martin, Shadae

SNAP-Ed/EFNEP Sr. Program Coordinator for Training & Staff Development

EFNEP State Office

Phone: 732-932-3619

Email: shadae@rci.rutgers.edu

Mestas, Alexa

SNAP-Ed Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Camden County

Phone: 856-225-6169

Muniz, Betsy

EFNEP Community Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Camden County

Phone: 856-225-6169

Email: bmuniz@camden.rutgers.edu

Nicholson, Leslie

SNAP-Ed/EFNEP Principal Clerk

EFNEP State Office

Phone: 732-932-7445

Email: nicholsl@rci.rutgers.edu

Oriol-Robledo, Carmen

EFNEP Community Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Passaic County

Phone: 973-881-2779

Email: caroriol@njaes.rutgers.edu

Ortiz, Michelle

EFNEP Senior Program Coordinator

Cooperative Extension of Passaic County

Phone: 973-881-2794

Email: marisols@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Debra Palmer-Keenan.

Palmer-Keenan, Debra

State Director

EFNEP State Office

Phone: 732-932-9853

Email: dkeenan@njaes.rutgers.edu

Piper, Beatriz

EFNEP Community Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Passaic County

Phone: 973-881-2779

Email: bjonapa@njaes.rutgers.edu

Shockley, Amy

SNAP-Ed/EFNEP Principal Clerk

EFNEP State Office

Phone: 732-932-6654

Email: ashock@njaes.rutgers.edu

Sinigaglia-Ortiz, Marisol

EFNEP Administrative Assistant

SNAP-Ed Indirect Unit

Phone: 732-932-6756

Email: mortiz@njaes.rutgers.edu

Urbaez, Shelly

EFNEP Community Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Mercer County

Phone: 609-989-6285

Email: shellyu@rci.rutgers.edu

Waddell, Robin

EFNEP Sr. Program Coordinator

Cooperative Extension of Cumberland County

EFNEP Sr. Program Coordinator

Cooperative Extension of Mercer County

County Extension Dept. Head

EFNEP Sr. Program Coordinator

Cooperative Extension of Camden County

Phone: 856-225-6169

Email: waddell@njaes.rutgers.edu

Weniger-Mandrillo, LeeAnn

SNAP-Ed Sr. Program Coordinator for Social Marketing

SNAP-Ed Indirect Unit

Phone: 732-932-5744

Email: weniger@njaes.rutgers.edu

Wise, Towana

EFNEP Community Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Essex County

Phone: 973-353-1338

Email: twise@rci.rutgers.edu