Skip Navigation
Menu

Extension Administration Personnel

View by:  Name | Office

Photo of Richard Alomar.

Alomar, Richard

Director

Office of Urban Extension and Engagement

Phone: 848-932-5266

Email: richard.alomar@rutgers.edu

Photo of Rhonda Breen-Simone.

Breen-Simone, Rhonda

Administrative Coordinator

Cooperative Extension

Phone: 848-932-3703

Email: rbsimone@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Bruce Crawford.

Crawford, Bruce

State Program Leader in Home and Public Horticulture

Cooperative Extension

Email: bcrawf@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Lauren Errickson.

Errickson, Lauren

Sr. Program Administrator, New Brunswick Community Farmers Market and Rutgers Against Hunger

Cooperative Extension

Email: lauren.errickson@rutgers.edu

Photo of Joseph Florentine.

Florentine, Joseph

Associate Director, Farm and Greenhouse Operations

NJAES

Phone: 848-932-9034

Email: florentine@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Kathleen Howell.

Howell, Kathleen

Associate Director of Administration and Personnel

Cooperative Extension

Phone: 848-932-3581

Email: howell@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Kenneth Karamichael.

Karamichael, Kenneth

Director

Office of Continuing Professional Education

Phone: 848-932-9271

Email: kenneth@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Rachel Lyons.

Lyons, Rachel

Associate Director/Program Leader

Cooperative Extension

Chair

Dept. of 4-H Youth Development

Phone: 848-932-3715

Email: lyons@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Kathleen Morgan.

Morgan, Dr.M.H., NDTR, Kathleen T.

Associate Director

Cooperative Extension

Chair

Dept. of Family and Community Health Sciences

Phone: 848-932-3661

Email: morgan@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Health Promotion, Worksite Wellness, Aging, Social Determinants of Health, Culture of Health, Food Systems and Advancing Health Equities

Plumley-Luepke, Karen

Director of Leadership and Organizational Development

Cooperative Extension

Phone: 732-735-2659

Email: plumley@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Nicholas Polanin.

Polanin, Nicholas

Associate Director/Program Leader

Cooperative Extension

Chair

Dept. of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Phone: 848-932-3590

Email: polanin@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Brian Schilling.

Schilling, Brian

Director

Cooperative Extension

Phone: 848-932-3591

Email: schilling@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Michael Westendorf.

Westendorf, Michael L.

Representative, Extension Specialists

Cooperative Extension

Phone: 848-932-9408

Email: westendorf@njaes.rutgers.edu