Skip Navigation
Menu

Extension Administration Personnel

View by:  Name | Office

Photo of Richard Alomar.

Alomar, Richard

Associate Director of Urban Extension and Engagement

Cooperative Extension

Phone: 848-932-5266

Email: richard.alomar@rutgers.edu

Breen-Simone, Rhonda

Administrative Coordinator

Cooperative Extension

Phone: 848-932-3703

Email: rbsimone@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Sherri Cirignano.

Cirignano, MS, RD, LDN, Sherri M.

Associate Director

Cooperative Extension

Chair

Dept. of Family and Community Health Sciences

Phone: 908-475-6504

Email: cirignano@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Health Promotion, Worksite Wellness, Aging, Social Determinants of Health, Culture of Health, Food Systems and Advancing Health Equities

Photo of Lauren Errickson.

Errickson, Lauren

Sr. Program Coordinator, New Brunswick Community Farmers Market and Rutgers Against Hunger

Cooperative Extension

Email: lauren.errickson@rutgers.edu

Photo of Joseph Florentine.

Florentine, Joseph

Associate Director

NJAES

Phone: 848-932-9034

Email: florentine@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Kathleen Howell.

Howell, Kathleen

Associate Director of Administration and Personnel

Cooperative Extension

Phone: 848-932-3581

Email: howell@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Kenneth Karamichael.

Karamichael, Kenneth

Director

Office of Continuing Professional Education

Phone: 848-932-9271

Email: kenneth@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Rachel Lyons.

Lyons, Rachel

Associate Director/Program Leader

Cooperative Extension

Chair

Dept. of 4-H Youth Development

Phone: 848-932-3715

Email: lyons@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Nicholas Polanin.

Polanin, Nicholas

Associate Director/Program Leader

Cooperative Extension

Chair

Dept. of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Phone: 848-932-3590

Email: polanin@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Brian Schilling.

Schilling, Brian

Director

Cooperative Extension

Phone: 848-932-3591

Email: schilling@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Michael Westendorf.

Westendorf, Michael L.

Representative, Extension Specialists

Cooperative Extension

Phone: 848-932-9408

Email: westendorf@njaes.rutgers.edu