Skip Navigation
Menu

Cooperative Extension of Passaic County Personnel

Kunicki, Marycarmen

County Extension Dept. Head

4-H Agent

Phone: 973-684-4786

Email: kunicki@njaes.rutgers.edu

Arce-Payano, Katherine

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 973-881-2779

Email: katarce@njaes.rutgers.edu

Casillas, Johanny A.

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 973-881-2779

Email: johannyc@njaes.rutgers.edu

DeFlumeri, Rachel

Program Associate II

Phone: 973-305-5748

Email: deflumeri@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Sara Elnakib.

Elnakib, RD, MPH, CHES, Sara

Family & Community Health Sciences Educator III (Eqv. to Asst. Professor)

Phone: 973-305-5742

Email: elnakib@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Food security and food systems evaluation; policy system and environmental change for access to healthy foods, diversity and cultural competence training for nutrition and health care professionals, use of technology and social media in disseminating wellness messages

Faillace, Kenneth

4-H Program Assistant

Phone: 973-684-4786

Email: faillace@njaes.rutgers.edu

Gutierrez, Marisol

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 973-881-2779

Email: marisogu@njaes.rutgers.edu

Oriol-Robledo, Carmen

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 973-881-2779

Email: caroriol@njaes.rutgers.edu

Ortiz, Michelle

EFNEP Senior Program Coordinator

Phone: 973-881-2794

Email: marisols@njaes.rutgers.edu

Piper, Beatriz

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 973-881-2779

Email: bjonapa@njaes.rutgers.edu

Pituch, Jo-Ann

Secretary

Phone: 973-305-5740

Email: pituch@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Amy Rowe.

Rowe, Amy A.

County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Phone: 973-287-6360

Email: rowe@njaes.rutgers.edu