Skip Navigation
Menu

Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County Personnel

Newman, Matthew

County Extension Dept. Head

4-H Agent

Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7266

Email: m.newman@njaes.rutgers.edu

[vacant]

Family & Community Health Sciences Secretary

Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7271

Errickson, William

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent III

Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7273

Email: wje10@njaes.rutgers.edu

Krzyzanowski, Virginia

4-H Program Associate

Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7267

Email: krzyzanowski@njaes.rutgers.edu

Lammers, Claudia

4-H Secretary

Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7264

Email: Claudia.Lammers@co.monmouth.nj.us

Larson, Diane

Home Horticulturist

Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7262

Email: larson@njaes.rutgers.edu

McNamara, Dennis

Agriculture Associate

Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7277

Email: mcnamara@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Sharese Porter.

Porter, PhD, MPH, CHES, Sharese

Family & Community Health Sciences Senior Program Coordinator

Phone: 609-265-5051

Email: porter@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Community health education and health promotion; Urban health; Social determinants of health

Rettke, Steven

Agriculture & Natural Resources Program Associate I

Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7278

Email: rettke@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Rachel Tansey.

Tansey, MA, Rachel

Family & Community Health Sciences Senior Extension Associate

Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7272

Email: tansey@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Health and wellness promotion, worksite wellness, healthy lifestyles, school wellness initiatives and community health education.

Valente, Amelia

4-H Program Assistant

Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7265

Email: Amelia.valente@co.monmouth.nj.us

Van Benschoten, Cathy

Agriculture & Natural Resources Secretary

Phone: 732-431-7260 , ext 7280

Email: Catherine.VanBenschoten@co.monmouth.nj.us

Photo of Douglas Zemeckis.

Zemeckis, Douglas

Agriculture & Natural Resources County Agent III

Phone: 732-349-1152

Email: zemeckis@njaes.rutgers.edu