Skip Navigation
Menu

Philip E. Marucci Center for Blueberry and Cranberry Research and Extension Personnel

Photo of Peter Oudemans.

Oudemans, Peter

Director

Phone: 609-726-2537

Email: oudemans@njaes.rutgers.edu

Besancon, Thierry

Asst. Extension Specialist in Weed Science

Phone: 609-726-2538

Email: thierry.besancon@rutgers.edu

Expertise: Weed Science on Specialty Crops

Constantelos, Chris

Research Technician

Phone: 609-726-1590, ext. 16

Fittante, Dave

Field Researcher

Phone: 609-726-1590

Email: david.fittante@rutgers.edu

Kyryczenko, Vera

Soils and Plants Technician

Phone: 609-726-2528

Photo of Peter Oudemans.

Oudemans, Peter

Professor in Blueberry and Cranberry Pathology

Phone: 609-726-2537

Email: oudemans@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Disease Management in Blueberries and Cranberries

Polashock, Jim

Assistant Research Director

Phone: 609-726-2523

Email: polashock@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Cesar Rodriguez-Saona.

Rodriguez-Saona, Cesar

Extension Specialist in Blueberry/Cranberry Entomology

Phone: 609-726-2531

Email: crodriguez@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Blueberry/Cranberry Entomology

Photo of Nicholi Vorsa.

Vorsa, Nicholi

Research Professor in Blueberries/Cranberries

Phone: 609-726-2530

Email: vorsa@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Cranberry and Blueberry Breeding and Management

Yerkes, Robin

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 609-726-2540

Email: yerkes@njaes.rutgers.edu