Skip Navigation
Menu

Philip E. Marucci Center for Blueberry and Cranberry Research and Extension Personnel

Photo of Nicholi Vorsa.

Vorsa, Nicholi

Director

Phone: 609-726-1590, ext. 4411

Email: vorsa@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Cranberry and Blueberry Breeding and Management

Besancon, Thierry

Asst. Extension Specialist in Weed Science

Phone: 609-726-1590, ext. 4442

Email: thierry.besancon@rutgers.edu

Expertise: Weed Science on Specialty Crops

Constantelos, Chris

Research Technician

Phone: 609-726-1590, ext. 16

DeStefano, Richard

Research Farm Supervisor

Phone: 609-726-1590, ext. 24

Email: destefano@njaes.rutgers.edu

Fittante, Dave

Field Researcher

Phone: 609-726-1590

Email: fittante@rci.rutgers.edu

Gleason, Rebecca

Field Researcher

Phone: 609-726-1590, ext. 26

Photo of Amy Howell.

Howell, Amy

Research Scientist

Phone: 609-726-1590, ext. 13

Email: ahowell@njaes.rutgers.edu

Kyryczenko, Vera

Soils and Plants Technician

Phone: 609-726-1590, ext. 26

Photo of Peter Oudemans.

Oudemans, Peter

Professor in Blueberry and Cranberry Pathology

Phone: 609-726-1590, ext. 4420

Email: oudemans@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Disease Management in Blueberries and Cranberries

Polashock, Jim

Assistant Research Director

Phone: 609-726-1590, ext. 23

Email: polashock@njaes.rutgers.edu

Pozdnyakova, Larisa

Associate Researcher

Phone: 609-726-1590, ext. 14

Photo of Cesar Rodriguez-Saona.

Rodriguez-Saona, Cesar

Extension Specialist in Blueberry/Cranberry Entomology

Phone: 609-726-1590, ext. 4412

Email: crodriguez@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Blueberry/Cranberry Entomology

Starr, Aaron

Program Associate

Phone: 609-726-1590, ext. 14

Photo of Nicholi Vorsa.

Vorsa, Nicholi

Research Professor in Blueberries/Cranberries

Phone: 609-726-1590, ext. 11

Email: vorsa@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Cranberry and Blueberry Breeding and Management

Yerkes, Robin

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 609-726-1590, ext. 10

Email: yerkes@njaes.rutgers.edu