Skip Navigation
Menu

Cooperative Extension of Ocean County Personnel

Pellien, Tamara

County Extension Dept. Head

4-H Agent

Phone: 732-349-1227

Email: pellien@njaes.rutgers.edu

Yergeau, Steven

County Extension Dept. Head

County Agent III (Eqv. to Asst. Professor)

Phone: 732-505-3671

Email: yergeau@njaes.rutgers.edu

Becker, Teresa

Agriculture & Natural Resources Secretary

Phone: 732-349-1246

Email: tbecker@co.ocean.nj.us

Costaris, Charlene

Horticultural Consultant

Phone: 732-349-1246

Email: oceanag@njaes.rutgers.edu

Dreikorn, Mary Ann

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 732-349-4524

Email: mdreikorn@co.ocean.nj.us

Emhardt-Servidio, Susan

Horticulturist

Phone: 732-349-1246

Email: sservidio@co.ocean.nj.us

Eppinger, Laura

4-H Program Associate

Phone: 732-349-1227

Email: eppinger@njaes.rutgers.edu

Ferrie, Laura

4-H Assistant

Phone: 732-349-1227

Email: ferrie@njaes.rutgers.edu

Fuentes, Deborah

Agriculture & Natural Resources Secretary

Phone: 732-349-1246

Email: dfuentes@co.ocean.nj.us

Jurgensen, Kelly

Marine Secretary

Phone: 732-349-1247

Email: kjurgensen@co.ocean.nj.us

Photo of Joanne Kinsey.

Kinsey, MS, CFCS, CWWS, Joanne

Family & Community Health Sciences Educator II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Phone: 609-625-0056

Email: jkinsey@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Worksite Wellness, health promotion, healthy lifestyle community outreach using social media & technology.

Riggs, Vicki

4-H Secretary

Phone: 732-349-1227

Email: vriggs@co.ocean.nj.us

Zemeckis, Douglas

County Agent III (Eqv. to Asst. Professor)

Phone: 732-349-1152

Email: zemeckis@njaes.rutgers.edu