Other Personnel

View by:  Name | Office

Clifford E. & Melda C. Snyder Research and Extension Farm - Rutgers Center for Sustainable Agriculture

Dager, Ed

Farm Supervisor

Phone: 908-730-9419, ext. 3

Email: dager@njaes.rutgers.edu

Fischetti, Henry

Soil & Plant Technician

Phone: 908-730-9419

Fisher, Jennifer

Head Soil and Plant Technician

Phone: 908-730-9419

Email: jlf229@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: IR-4 Field Research

Hasse, Robert

Head Research Farmer

Phone: 908-730-9419

Email: hasse@njaes.rutgers.edu

McKittrick, Curtis

Soil & Plant Technician

Phone: 908-730-9419

Email: mckittcu@njaes.rutgers.edu

Petropoulos, Pam

Secretary

Phone: 908-730-9419, ext. 0

Email: petropoulos@njaes.rutgers.edu

Slifer, Geoff

Soil & Plant Technician

Phone: 908-730-9419

Titus, Deborah

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 908-730-9419, ext. 0

Email: titus@njaes.rutgers.edu

Cooperative Extension Administration

Errickson, Lauren

Sr. Program Coordinator, New Brunswick Community Farmers Market and Rutgers Against Hunger

Email: lauren.errickson@rutgers.edu

Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County

Ayres, Kathryn

Principal Office Appliance Operator

Phone: 609-625-0056

Cooperative Extension of Cape May County

Boninfante, Lenora

Program Assistant

Phone: 609-465-5115, ext.3610

Email: enora.boninfante@co.cape.may.nj.us

Zatavesky, Theresa

Office Manager/Payroll Clerk

Phone: 609-465-5115, ext. 3604

Email: theresa.zatavesky@co.cape.may.nj.us

Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County

Connolly, Joanne

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 732-398-5263

Smela, David

Public Information Assistant

Phone: 732-398-5268

Email: david.smela@co.middlesex.nj.us

Cooperative Extension of Ocean County

Dreikorn, Mary Ann

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 732-349-4524

Email: mdreikorn@co.ocean.nj.us

Cooperative Extension of Passaic County

Pituch, Jo-Ann

Secretary

Phone: 973-305-5740

Email: pituch@njaes.rutgers.edu

Cooperative Extension of Salem County

Denelsbeck, June

Secretary

Phone: 856-769-0090

Email: June.Denelsbeck@salemcountynj.gov

Jeronimus, Rachel

Unit Admin./Specialist

Phone: 856-769-0090

Email: rjeronimus@njaes.rutgers.edu

Cooperative Extension of Somerset County

Esposito, Jill

Marketing

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: jillesposito@co.somerset.nj.us

Polyak, Julie

Business Manager

Phone: 908-526-6293

Email: polyak@co.somerset.nj.us

Cooperative Extension of Union County

Laganga, Judi

Office Supervisor

Phone: 908-654-9854

Email: jlaganga@ucnj.org

Malkiewicz, Kathleen

Senior Meals Program Project Coordinator

Phone: 908-527-4877

Email: kmalkiewicz@ucnj.org

Dept. of Plant Biology

Corrington, Diana

Principal Secretary

Phone: 848-932-6321

Email: corrington@njaes.rutgers.edu

Reiss, Eugene

Program Associate

Phone: 732-932-9534

Grant F. Walton Center for Remote Sensing and Spatial Analysis

Hughes, Marilyn

Program Associate

Phone: 732-932-1582

Email: mhughes@crssa.rutgers.edu

New Brunswick Community Farmers Market

Dixon, Sarah

Senior Program Coordinator

Phone: 848-932-3706

Email: sdixon@njaes.rutgers.edu

Office of Leadership and Instructional Development

Nikola, Mary Powers

Director of Leadership and Instructional Development

Phone: 848-932-3719

Email: nikola@njaes.rutgers.edu

Pest Management Office

Photo of George Hamilton.

Hamilton, George C.

Specialist in Pest Management

Phone: 848-932-9801

Email: hamilton@njaes.rutgers.edu

Hastings, Patricia

Pest Management Office Program Associate

Phone: 848-932-9802

Email: hastings@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Pesticide safety, education, IPM

Holmstrom, Kristian

IPM Program Associate, Vegetable

Phone: 848-932-9802

Email: holmstrom@njaes.rutgers.edu

Ingerson-Mahar, Joseph

IPM Coordinator, Vegetable

Phone: 848-932-9802

Email: mahar@njaes.rutgers.edu

Stopek, Norma

Secretarial Assistant

Phone: 848-932-9802

Email: stopek@njaes.rutgers.edu

Philip E. Marucci Center for Blueberry and Cranberry Research and Extension

Constantelos, Chris

Research Technician

Phone: 609-726-1590, ext. 16

DeStefano, Richard

Research Farm Supervisor

Phone: 609-726-1590, ext. 24

Email: destefano@njaes.rutgers.edu

Fittante, Dave

Field Researcher

Phone: 609-726-1590

Email: fittante@rci.rutgers.edu

Gleason, Rebecca

Field Researcher

Phone: 609-726-1590, ext. 26

Photo of Amy Howell.

Howell, Amy

Research Scientist

Phone: 609-726-1590, ext. 13

Email: ahowell@njaes.rutgers.edu

Kyryczenko, Vera

Soils and Plants Technician

Phone: 609-726-1590, ext. 26

Polashock, Jim

Assistant Research Director

Phone: 609-726-1590, ext. 23

Email: polashock@njaes.rutgers.edu

Pozdnyakova, Larisa

Associate Researcher

Phone: 609-726-1590, ext. 14

Starr, Aaron

Program Associate

Phone: 609-726-1590, ext. 14

Photo of Nicholi Vorsa.

Vorsa, Nicholi

Director

Phone: 609-726-1590, ext. 4411

Email: vorsa@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Cranberry and Blueberry Breeding and Management

Yerkes, Robin

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 609-726-1590, ext. 10

Email: yerkes@njaes.rutgers.edu

Plant Diagnostic Lab and Nematode Detection Service

Photo of Richard Buckley.

Buckley, Richard

Director

Phone: 732-932-9140

Email: clinic@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Plant Diagnostic Laboratory, assessment, diagnosis, recommendations for plant problems, diseases, insects

Photo of Sabrina Tirpak.

Tirpak, Sabrina

Senior Laboratory Technician

Phone: 732-932-9140

Email: tirpak@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Plant Diagnostic Laboratory, assessment, diagnosis, recommendations for plant problems, diseases, insects

Rutgers Agricultural Research and Extension Center

Castellari, Edward G.

Head Research Farmer

Phone: 732-932-4000, ext. 4180

Email: castellari@njaes.rutgers.edu

Dugan, Donna

Secretary

Phone: 732-932-4000, ext. 4102

Email: dugan@njaes.rutgers.edu

Hammerstedt, Jeffrey

Head Soils and Plants Technician

Phone: 732-932-4000, ext. 4136

Email: jeffh@njaes.rutgers.edu

Hitchner, Scott E.

Head Soils and Plants Technician

Phone: 732-932-4000, ext. 4182

Holton, Karen M.

Head Clerk Bookkeeper

Phone: 732-932-4000, ext. 4104

Email: holton@njaes.rutgers.edu

McFarland, Kathleen

Soils and Plants Technician

Phone: 732-932-4000, ext. 4130

Email: mcfarland@njaes.rutgers.edu

Rucker, Ann

Head Soils and Plants Technician

Phone: 732-932-4000, ext. 4140

Email: rucker@njaes.rutgers.edu

Smith, Jesse

Soils and Plants Technician

Phone: 732-932-4000, ext. 4186

Sudal, June F.

Soils and Plants Technician

Phone: 732-932-4000, ext. 4142

Tollerup, Kristen

Post Doctoral Associate in Tree Fruit Entomology

Phone: 732-932-4000, ext. 4138

Email: tollerup@njaes.rutgers.edu

Rutgers Fruit and Ornamental Research Extension Center

Cantarella, Mark

Farm Supervisor

Phone: 609-758-7311, ext. 12

Email: cantarella@njaes.rutgers.edu

Soil Testing Laboratory

Breeman, Phyllis

Senior Lab Technician

Phone: 848-932-9295

Email: breeman@njaes.rutgers.edu

DiLalo, Terriann

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 848-932-9295

Email: tdilalo@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Steve Griglak.

Griglak, Steve

Senior Laboratory Technician

Phone: 848-932-9295

Email: griglak@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Stephanie Murphy.

Murphy, Stephanie

Director

Phone: 848-932-9295

Email: smurphy@njaes.rutgers.edu


  1. Rutgers
  2. Executive Dean of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  3. School of Environmental and Biological Sciences