Family & Community Health Sciences Personnel

View by:  Name | Office

Name and Title Contact
Arago, Jennifer
Family & Community Health Sciences Administrative Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Phone: 908-526-6295
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: arago@co.somerset.nj.us
Brill, Michelle
Family & Community Health Sciences Educator
Cooperative Extension of Mercer County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
930 Spruce St.
Trenton, NJ 08648-4584
Phone: 609-989-6831
Fax: 609-396-9573
Email: brill@njaes.rutgers.edu
Cirignano, Sherri
Family & Community Health Sciences Educator
Cooperative Extension of Warren County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
Administration Building, Suite 102
165 County Rd. 519 South
Belvidere, NJ 07823-1949
Phone: 908-475-6504
Fax: 908-475-6514
Email: cirignano@njaes.rutgers.edu
Courtney, Marian
Family & Community Health Sciences Secretary
Cooperative Extension of Cape May County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
4 Moore Road
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210-1601
Phone: 609-465-5115, ext. 609
Fax: 609-465-5953
Email: mcourtney@co.cape-may.nj.us
Ensle, Karen M.
County Extension Dept. Head, Family & Community Health Sciences Educator
Cooperative Extension of Union County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
300 North Avenue East
Westfield, NJ 07090-1499
Phone: 908-654-9854
Fax: 908-654-9818
Email: ensle@njaes.rutgers.edu
Grenci, Alexandra
Family & Community Health Sciences Educator
Cooperative Extension of Hunterdon County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
314 State Route 12, Bldg. 2
PO Box 2900
Flemington, NJ 08822-4102
Phone: 908-788-1342
Fax: 908-806-4735
Email: grenci@njaes.rutgers.edu
Hanntz, Theresa
Healthy Living Program Coordinator
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Phone: 908-526-6644
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: hanntz@co.somerset.nj.us
Hughes, M.S., RD, Luanne
Family & Community Health Sciences Educator
Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
County Government Services Building
1200 N. Delsea Dr.
Clayton, NJ 08312-1095
Phone: 856-307-6450
Fax: 856-307-6476
Email: hughes@njaes.rutgers.edu
Jones, Deborah
SNAP-Ed Community Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Cumberland County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
Extension Education Center
291 Morton Ave.
Millville, NJ 08332-9776
Phone: 856-451-2800
Fax: 856-451-4206
Email: deborah.murphyjones@rutgers.edu
Kantenwein, Patricia
Principal Clerk Typist
Cooperative Extension of Sussex County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
1 Spring St.
Newton, NJ 07860
Phone: 973-948-3040
Fax: 973-948-5582
Email: rcesc@njaes.rutgers.edu
Kaszas, Cheryl
Family & Community Health Sciences Secretary
Cooperative Extension of Hunterdon County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
314 State Route 12, Bldg. 2
PO Box 2900
Flemington, NJ 08822-4102
Phone: 908-788-1342
Fax: 908-806-4735
Email: ckaszas@co.hunterdon.nj.us
Kinsey, Joanne
Family & Community Health Sciences Educator
Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
6260 Old Harding Highway
Mays Landing, NJ 08330-1533
Phone: 609-625-0056
Fax: 609-625-3646
Email: jkinsey@njaes.rutgers.edu
Kinsey, Joanne
Family & Community Health Sciences Educator
Cooperative Extension of Ocean County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
Extension Center
1623 Whitesville Rd.
Toms River, NJ 08755-1199
Phone: 609-625-0056
Fax: 609-625-3646
Email: jkinsey@njaes.rutgers.edu
Maslanik, Mary Ann
4-H Secretary & Bookkeeper
Cooperative Extension of Cumberland County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
Extension Education Center
291 Morton Ave.
Millville, NJ 08332-9776
Phone: 856-451-2800
Fax: 856-451-4206
Email: maryma@co.cumberland.nj.us
McGlinchey, Elaine
Family & Community Health Sciences Secretary
Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
County Government Services Building
1200 N. Delsea Dr.
Clayton, NJ 08312-1095
Phone: 856-307-6450
Fax: 856-307-6476
Email: emcglinchey@co.gloucester.nj.us
Merritt, Sandra
Family & Community Health Sciences Secretary
Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
4000 Kozloski Rd.
P.O. Box 5033
Freehold, NJ 07728-5033
Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7271
Fax: 732-409-4813
Email: smerritt@co.monmouth.nj.us
Minch, Daryl L.
County Extension Dept. Head, Family & Community Health Sciences Educator
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Phone: 908-526-6295
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: minch@njaes.rutgers.edu
Morgan, Dr.M.H., DTR, Kathleen T.
Chair
Dept. of Family & Community Health Sciences
Martin Hall, Rm. 301
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
88 Lipman Dr.
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-8525
Phone: 848-932-3661
Fax: 732-932-6633
Email: morgan@njaes.rutgers.edu
Porter, Sharese
Family & Community Health Sciences Senior Program Coordinator
Cooperative Extension of Burlington County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
2 Academy Drive
Westampton, NJ 08060-3826
Phone: 609-265-5051
Fax: 609-265-5613
Email: porter@njaes.rutgers.edu
Reid, Lynn
Administrative Assistant
Dept. of Family & Community Health Sciences
Martin Hall, Rm. 304
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
88 Lipman Dr.
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-8525
Phone: 848-932-3604
Fax: 732-932-6633
Email: lreid@njaes.rutgers.edu
Rochford, Marilou
County Extension Dept. Head, Family & Community Health Sciences Educator
Cooperative Extension of Cape May County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
4 Moore Road
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210-1601
Phone: 609-465-5115, ext. 609
Fax: 609-465-5953
Email: rochford@njaes.rutgers.edu
Rosa-Mejias, Nancy
Family & Community Health Sciences Program Coordinator
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Phone: 908-526-6295
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: rosamejias@co.somerset.nj.us
Savoca, M.S., RD, LeeAnne
Family & Community Health Sciences Program Associate
Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
County Government Services Building
1200 N. Delsea Dr.
Clayton, NJ 08312-1095
Phone: 856-307-6450
Fax: 856-307-6476
Email: savoca@njaes.rutgers.edu
Shukaitis, Jennifer
Senior Program Coordinator
Dept. of Family & Community Health Sciences
Martin Hall, Rm. 302
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
88 Lipman Dr.
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-8525
Phone: 848-932-3718
Fax: 732-932-6633
Email: shukaitis@njaes.rutgers.edu
Shukaitis, Jennifer
Senior Program Coordinator
Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County
Martin Hall
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
88 Lipman Dr.
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-8525
Phone: 848-932-3718
Fax: 732-932-6633
Email: shukaitis@njaes.rutgers.edu
Tansey, Rachel
Family & Community Health Sciences Program Associate
Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
4000 Kozloski Rd.
P.O. Box 5033
Freehold, NJ 07728-5033
Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7272
Fax: 732-409-4813
Email: tansey@njaes.rutgers.edu
Trossbach, Sandra
Family & Community Health Sciences Secretary
Cooperative Extension of Burlington County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
2 Academy Drive
Westampton, NJ 08060-3826
Phone: 609-265-5051
Fax: 609-265-5613
Email: strossbach@co.burlington.nj.us
Wu-Jung, Corey
"Grow Healthy" Northern Regional Coordinator
Cooperative Extension of Union County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
300 North Avenue East
Westfield, NJ 07090-1499
Phone: 908-654-9854
Fax: 908-654-9818
Email: wujung@aesop.rutgers.edu

  1. Rutgers
  2. Executive Dean of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  3. School of Environmental and Biological Sciences