EFNEP Personnel

View by:  Name | Office

Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County

Austin, Ashley

EFNEP Community Assistant II

Phone: 609-645-7700, ext. 4732

Email: aa940@njaes.rutgers.edu

Brown, Pierrera

EFNEP Secretarial Assistant III

Phone: 609-645-7700, ext. 4732

Email: pkb39@njaes.rutgers.edu

Diaz, Bianca

EFNEP Community Assistant II

Phone: 609-645-7700, ext. 4732

Email: bmd120@njaes.rutgers.edu

Gomez, Jheidy

EFNEP Community Assistant II

Phone: 609-645-7700, ext. 4732

Email: jmg572@njaes.rutgers.edu

Zellers, Christine

EFNEP Program Associate I

Phone: 609-645-7700, ext. 4731

Email: zellers@njaes.rutgers.edu

Cooperative Extension of Camden County

Cerreto, Pat

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 856-225-6169

Email: prc68@njaes.rutgers.edu

Clark, Leslie

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 856-225-6169

Email: lmc394@njaes.rutgers.edu

Muniz, Betsy

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 856-225-6169

Email: bmuniz@camden.rutgers.edu

Waddell, Robin

County Extension Dept. Head

EFNEP Sr. Program Coordinator

Phone: 856-225-6169

Email: waddell@njaes.rutgers.edu

Cooperative Extension of Cumberland County

Zellers, Christine

EFNEP Program Associate I

Phone: 609-645-7700, ext. 4731

Email: zellers@njaes.rutgers.edu

Cooperative Extension of Essex County

Acosta Rubert, Amarilys

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 973-353-1338

Email: aa773@rci.rutgers.edu

Banks, Miriam

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 973-353-1338

Email: mb1044@rci.rutgers.edu

Carey, Chardei

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 973-353-1338

Email: chacarey@rci.rutgers.edu

Godinho, Sonia

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 973-353-1338

Email: soniag83@rci.rutgers.edu

Wise, Towana

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 973-353-1338

Email: twise@rci.rutgers.edu

Cooperative Extension of Hudson County

Gonzalez, Sormarina

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 201-369-3432

Email: sor@rci.rutgers.edu

James, Jennifer

EFNEP Administrative Assistant

Phone: 201-369-3432

Email: jejames@rci.rutgers.edu

Jansen, Michelle

EFNEP Program Associate

Phone: 201-369-3432

Email: mjansen@njaes.rutgers.edu

Cooperative Extension of Mercer County

Urbaez, Shelly

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 609-989-6285

Email: shellyu@rci.rutgers.edu

Waddell, Robin

EFNEP Sr. Program Coordinator

Phone: 856-225-6169

Email: waddell@njaes.rutgers.edu

Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County

Velazquez, Abner

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 732-398-5277

Email: abnerv@rci.rutgers.edu

Cooperative Extension of Passaic County

Arce, Katherine

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 973-881-2779

Email: katarce@rci.rutgers.edu

Casillas, Johanny A.

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 973-881-2779

Email: johannyc@rci.rutgers.edu

Moscato, Michelle

EFNEP Program Associate

Phone: 973-881-2794

Email: moscato@njaes.rutgers.edu

Oriol-Robledo, Carmen

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 973-881-2779

Email: caroriol@rci.rutgers.edu

Pacheco, Rosa

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 973-881-2779

Email: rpacheco@rci.rutgers.edu

Piper, Beatriz

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 973-881-2779

Email: bjonapa@rci.rutgers.edu

Smith, Clifine

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 973-881-2779

Email: clifine@rci.rutgers.edu

Dept. of Nutritional Sciences

Breen-Simone, Rhonda

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 732-932-5547

Email: rbsimone@njaes.rutgers.edu

EFNEP State Office

Adler, Audrey

SNAP-Ed/EFNEP Senior Project Administrator for Research & Development

Phone: 732-932-0532

Email: adler@njaes.rutgers.edu

Barneys, Shaaron

EFNEP Administrative Assistant

Phone: 732-932-3113

Email: mgregory@njaes.rutgers.edu

Brangan, Joanne

EFNEP Accounting Specialist

Phone: 732-932-3612

Email: brangan@njaes.rutgers.edu

Capitini, Paul

SNAP-Ed/EFNEP Unit Computing Manager

Phone: 732-932-6061

Email: capitini@njaes.rutgers.edu

Claiborne, Serena

EFNEP Business Manager

Phone: 732-932-6518

Email: claiborne@njaes.rutgers.edu

Henry, Carla

SNAP-Ed/EFNEP Secretarial Assistant

Phone: 732-932-5742

Email: chenry@njaes.rutgers.edu

Klavens-Giunta, Judy

SNAP-Ed Senior Program Coordinator

Phone: 732-932-5265

Email: giunta@njaes.rutgers.edu

Martin, Shadae

SNAP-Ed/EFNEP Sr. Program Coordinator for Training & Staff Development

Phone: 732-932-3619

Email: shadae@rci.rutgers.edu

Nicholson, Leslie

SNAP-Ed/EFNEP Principal Clerk

Phone: 732-932-7445

Email: nicholsl@rci.rutgers.edu

Photo of Debra Palmer-Keenan.

Palmer-Keenan, Debra

State Director

Phone: 732-932-9853

Email: dkeenan@njaes.rutgers.edu

Shockley, Amy

SNAP-Ed/EFNEP Principal Clerk

Phone: 732-932-6654

Email: ashock@njaes.rutgers.edu

Suber, Joan

SNAP-Ed/EFNEP Secretarial Assistant

Phone: 732-932-3568

Email: suber@njaes.rutgers.edu

SNAP-Ed Indirect Unit

Brown, Alison

SNAP-Ed Senior Program Coordinator for Social Marketing

Phone: 732-932-5740

Email: abrown@njaes.rutgers.edu

King, Zachary

SNAP-Ed Sr. Program Coordinator, Faith-Based Programs

Phone: 732-932-6214

Email: king@njaes.rutgers.edu

Sinigaglia-Ortiz, Marisol

EFNEP Administrative Assistant

Phone: 732-932-6756

Email: mortiz@njaes.rutgers.edu

Weniger-Mandrillo, LeeAnn

SNAP-Ed Sr. Program Coordinator for Social Marketing

Phone: 732-932-5744

Email: weniger@njaes.rutgers.edu


  1. Rutgers
  2. Executive Dean of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  3. School of Environmental and Biological Sciences