Extension Administration Personnel

View by:  Name | Office

Clifford E. & Melda C. Snyder Research and Extension Farm - Rutgers Center for Sustainable Agriculture

Photo of John Grande.

Grande, John A.

Director

Phone: 908-730-9419, ext. 1

Email: grande@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Backpack sprayers

Cooperative Extension Administration

Goundrey, Kathy

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 848-932-3703

Email: goundrey@njaes.rutgers.edu

Howell, Kathleen

Associate Director of Administration and Personnel

Phone: 848-932-3581

Email: howell@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Kenneth Karamichael.

Karamichael, Kenneth

Associate Director, RCE Strategic Initiatives and External Affairs

Phone: 848-932-7531

Email: kenneth@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Larry Katz.

Katz, Larry S.

Director

Phone: 848-932-3591

Email: lskatz@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Daniel Kluchinski.

Kluchinski, Daniel

Associate Director/Program Leader

Phone: 848-932-3590

Email: kluchinski@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Rachel Lyons.

Lyons, Rachel

Associate Director/Program Leader

Phone: 848-932-3715

Email: lyons@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Kathleen Morgan.

Morgan, Dr.M.H., DTR, Kathleen T.

Associate Director/Program Leader

Phone: 848-932-3661

Email: morgan@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Michael Westendorf.

Westendorf, Michael L.

Representative, Extension Specialists

Phone: 848-932-9408

Email: westendorf@njaes.rutgers.edu

Wittmaack, Lisa

Administrative Coordinator

Phone: 848-932-3584

Email: wittmaack@aesop.rutgers.edu

Dept. of 4-H Youth Development

Photo of Rachel Lyons.

Lyons, Rachel

Chair

Phone: 848-932-3715

Email: lyons@njaes.rutgers.edu

Dept. of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Photo of Daniel Kluchinski.

Kluchinski, Daniel

Chair

Phone: 848-932-3590

Email: kluchinski@njaes.rutgers.edu

Dept. of Family and Community Health Sciences

Photo of Kathleen Morgan.

Morgan, Dr.M.H., DTR, Kathleen T.

Chair

Phone: 848-932-3661

Email: morgan@njaes.rutgers.edu

Website: http://njaes.rutgers.edu/fchs

Expertise: Health Promotion, Worksite Wellness, Aging, Social Determinants of Health, Culture of Health, Food Systems and Advancing Health Equities

NJAES Research Greenhouse

Photo of Joseph Florentine.

Florentine, Joseph

Director of Greenhouse Operations and Planning

Phone: 732-932-9034

Email: florentine@njaes.rutgers.edu

Office of Continuing Professional Education

Photo of Kenneth Karamichael.

Karamichael, Kenneth

Director

Phone: 848-932-7531

Email: kenneth@njaes.rutgers.edu

Rutgers Agricultural Research and Extension Center

Photo of Daniel Ward.

Ward, Daniel

Director

Phone: 732-932-4000, ext. 4118

Email: dward@njaes.rutgers.edu

Rutgers Fruit and Ornamental Research Extension Center

Photo of Joseph Goffreda.

Goffreda, Joseph C.

Director

Phone: 848-932-6372

Email: goffreda@njaes.rutgers.edu


  1. Rutgers
  2. Executive Dean of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  3. School of Environmental and Biological Sciences