Extension Administration Personnel

View by:  Name | Office

Clifford E. & Melda C. Snyder Research and Extension Farm - Rutgers Center for Sustainable Agriculture

Photo of John Grande.

Grande, John A.

Director

Clifford E. & Melda C. Snyder Research and Extension Farm - Rutgers Center for Sustainable Agriculture

Phone: 908-730-9419, ext. 1

Email: grande@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Backpack sprayers

Cooperative Extension Administration

[vacant]

Associate Director

Cooperative Extension

Goundrey, Kathy

Administrative Assistant

Cooperative Extension

Phone: 848-932-3703

Email: goundrey@njaes.rutgers.edu

Howell, Kathleen

Assistant to the Director/Sr. Administrative Assistant

Cooperative Extension

Phone: 848-932-3581

Email: howell@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Larry Katz.

Katz, Larry S.

Director

Cooperative Extension

Phone: 848-932-3591

Email: katz@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Daniel Kluchinski.

Kluchinski, Daniel

Assistant Director

Cooperative Extension

Phone: 848-932-3590

Email: kluchinski@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Rachel Lyons.

Lyons, Rachel

Assistant Director

Cooperative Extension

Phone: 848-932-3715

Email: lyons@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Kathleen Morgan.

Morgan, Dr.M.H., DTR, Kathleen T.

Assistant Director

Cooperative Extension

Phone: 848-932-3661

Email: morgan@njaes.rutgers.edu

Wittmaack, Lisa

Administrative Coordinator

Cooperative Extension

Phone: 848-932-3584

Email: wittmaack@aesop.rutgers.edu

Dept. of 4-H Youth Development

Photo of Rachel Lyons.

Lyons, Rachel

Chair

Dept. of 4-H Youth Development

Phone: 848-932-3715

Email: lyons@njaes.rutgers.edu

Dept. of Agricultural and Resource Management Agents

Photo of Daniel Kluchinski.

Kluchinski, Daniel

Chair

Dept. of Agricultural and Resource Management Agents

Phone: 848-932-3590

Email: kluchinski@njaes.rutgers.edu

Dept. of Family and Community Health Sciences

Photo of Kathleen Morgan.

Morgan, Dr.M.H., DTR, Kathleen T.

Chair

Dept. of Family and Community Health Sciences

Phone: 848-932-3661

Email: morgan@njaes.rutgers.edu

Website: http://njaes.rutgers.edu/fchs

Expertise: Health Promotion, Worksite Wellness, Aging, Social Determinants of Health, Culture of Health, Food Systems and Advancing Health Equities

NJAES Research Greenhouse

Photo of Joseph Florentine.

Florentine, Joseph

Director of Greenhouse Operations and Planning

NJAES Research Greenhouse

Phone: 732-932-9034

Email: florentine@njaes.rutgers.edu

Rutgers Agricultural Research and Extension Center

Photo of Daniel Ward.

Ward, Daniel

Director

Rutgers Agricultural Research and Extension Center

Phone: 732-932-4000, ext. 4118

Email: dward@njaes.rutgers.edu

Rutgers Fruit and Ornamental Research Extension Center

Photo of Joseph Goffreda.

Goffreda, Joseph C.

Director

Rutgers Fruit and Ornamental Research Extension Center

Phone: 848-932-6372

Email: goffreda@njaes.rutgers.edu


  1. Rutgers
  2. Executive Dean of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  3. School of Environmental and Biological Sciences