Extension Administration Personnel

View by:  Name | Office

[vacant]

Administrative Coordinator

Cooperative Extension

Phone: 848-932-3584

Breen-Simone, Rhonda

Administrative Assistant

Cooperative Extension

Phone: 848-932-3703

Email: rbsimone@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Joseph Florentine.

Florentine, Joseph

Director of Greenhouse Operations and Planning

NJAES Research Greenhouse

Phone: 848-932-9034

Email: florentine@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Joseph Goffreda.

Goffreda, Joseph C.

Director

Rutgers Fruit and Ornamental Research Extension Center

Phone: 848-932-6372

Email: goffreda@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of John Grande.

Grande, John A.

Director

Clifford E. & Melda C. Snyder Research and Extension Farm - Rutgers Center for Sustainable Agriculture

Phone: 908-730-9419, ext. 1

Email: grande@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Backpack sprayers

Howell, Kathleen

Associate Director of Administration and Personnel

Cooperative Extension

Phone: 848-932-3581

Email: howell@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Kenneth Karamichael.

Karamichael, Kenneth

Associate Director, RCE Strategic Initiatives and External Affairs

Cooperative Extension

Director

Office of Continuing Professional Education

Phone: 848-932-7531

Email: kenneth@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Larry Katz.

Katz, Larry S.

Director

Cooperative Extension

Phone: 848-932-3591

Email: lskatz@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Rachel Lyons.

Lyons, Rachel

Associate Director/Program Leader

Cooperative Extension

Chair

Dept. of 4-H Youth Development

Phone: 848-932-3715

Email: lyons@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Kathleen Morgan.

Morgan, Dr.M.H., DTR, Kathleen T.

Associate Director/Program Leader

Cooperative Extension

Chair

Dept. of Family and Community Health Sciences

Phone: 848-932-3661

Email: morgan@njaes.rutgers.edu

Website: http://njaes.rutgers.edu/fchs

Expertise: Health Promotion, Worksite Wellness, Aging, Social Determinants of Health, Culture of Health, Food Systems and Advancing Health Equities

Photo of Nicholas Polanin.

Polanin, Nicholas

Interim Associate Director/Program Leader

Cooperative Extension

Interim Chair

Dept. of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Phone: 848-932-3590

Email: polanin@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Daniel Ward.

Ward, Daniel

Director

Rutgers Agricultural Research and Extension Center

Phone: 732-932-4000, ext. 4118

Email: dward@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Michael Westendorf.

Westendorf, Michael L.

Representative, Extension Specialists

Cooperative Extension

Phone: 848-932-9408

Email: westendorf@njaes.rutgers.edu


  1. Rutgers
  2. Executive Dean of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  3. School of Environmental and Biological Sciences