Cooperative Extension of Warren County Personnel

Photo of Alayne Torretta.

Torretta, Alayne

County Extension Dept. Head, 4-H Agent

Cooperative Extension of Warren County

Phone: 908-475-6502

Email: torretta@njaes.rutgers.edu

Brinton, Amy

SNAP-Ed Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Warren County

Phone: 908-213-3400

Email: brinton@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Sherri Cirignano.

Cirignano, MS, RD, LDN, Sherri M.

Family & Community Health Sciences Educator

Cooperative Extension of Warren County

Phone: 908-475-6504

Email: cirignano@njaes.rutgers.edu

Website: http://warren.njaes.rutgers.edu/fchs

Expertise: Nutrition and cancer prevention, functional foods programming, food safety and food insecurity, and nutrition and physical activity needs for preschool aged children.

Hummer, Rebecca

Secretarial Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Warren County

Phone: 908-475-6504

Email: bhummer@co.warren.nj.us

Reynolds-Allie, Kenesha

Agricultural Agent

Cooperative Extension of Warren County

Phone: 908-475-6512

Email: kallie@njaes.rutgers.edu

Rice, Milly

Administrative Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Warren County

Phone: 908-475-6505

Email: marnavy@hotmail.com

Photo of Michelle Teitsma.

Teitsma, Michelle

4-H Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Warren County

Phone: 908-475-6502

Email: teitsma@njaes.rutgers.edu

Zolla, Alexandra

Keyboarding Clerk

Cooperative Extension of Warren County


  1. Rutgers
  2. Executive Dean of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  3. School of Environmental and Biological Sciences