Cooperative Extension of Passaic County Personnel

Kunicki, Marycarmen

County Extension Dept. Head, 4-H Senior Program Coordinator

Cooperative Extension of Passaic County

Phone: 973-684-4786

Email: kunicki@njaes.rutgers.edu

Arce, Katherine

EFNEP Community Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Passaic County

Phone: 973-881-2779

Email: katarce@rci.rutgers.edu

Casillas, Johanny A.

EFNEP Community Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Passaic County

Phone: 973-881-2779

Email: johannyc@rci.rutgers.edu

Clater, Jenny

SNAP-Ed Community Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Passaic County

Phone: 973-881-2779

Email: jc.clater@rutgers.edu

DeFlumeri, Rachel

Agricultural Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Passaic County

Phone: 973-305-5748

Email: deflumeri@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Sara Elnakib.

Elnakib, RD, MPH, CHES, Sara

Family & Community Health Sciences Educator

Cooperative Extension of Passaic County

Phone: 973-305-5742

Email: elnakib@njaes.rutgers.edu

Website: http://passaic.njaes.rutgers.edu/fchs

Expertise: Food security and food systems evaluation; policy system and environmental change for access to healthy foods, diversity and cultural competence training for nutrition and health care professionals, use of technology and social media in disseminating wellness messages

Faillace, Kenneth

4-H Program Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Passaic County

Phone: 973-684-4786

Email: faillace@njaes.rutgers.edu

Gutierrez, Marisol

SNAP-Ed Community Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Passaic County

Phone: 973-881-2779

Email: marisolgu@rci.rutgers.edu

Moscato, Michelle

SNAP-Ed/EFNEP Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Passaic County

Phone: 973-881-2794

Email: moscato@njaes.rutgers.edu

Oriol-Robledo, Carmen

EFNEP Community Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Passaic County

Phone: 973-881-2779

Email: caroriol@rci.rutgers.edu

Ortiz, Rosa

SNAP-Ed/EFNEP Administrative Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Passaic County

Phone: 973-754-6848

Email: rortiz@njaes.rutgers.edu

Pacheco, Rosa

EFNEP Community Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Passaic County

Phone: 973-881-2779

Email: rpacheco@rci.rutgers.edu

Piper, Beatriz

EFNEP Community Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Passaic County

Phone: 973-881-2779

Email: bjonapa@rci.rutgers.edu

Pituch, Jo-Ann

Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Passaic County

Phone: 973-305-5740

Email: pituch@njaes.rutgers.edu

Rowe, Amy A.

Environmental and Resource Management Agent

Cooperative Extension of Passaic County

Phone: 973-287-6360

Email: rowe@njaes.rutgers.edu

Smith, Clifine

EFNEP Community Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Passaic County


  1. Rutgers
  2. Executive Dean of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  3. School of Environmental and Biological Sciences