Cooperative Extension of Passaic County Personnel

Name and Title Contact
Kunicki, Marycarmen
County Extension Dept. Head, 4-H Senior Program Coordinator
Cooperative Extension of Passaic County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
1310 Route 23 North
Wayne, NJ 07470-5825
Phone: 973-684-4786
Fax: 973-305-8865
Email: kunicki@njaes.rutgers.edu
Arce, Katherine
EFNEP Community Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Passaic County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
18 Clark St.
Paterson, NJ 07505
Phone: 973-881-2779
Fax: 973-357-8022
Email: katarce@rci.rutgers.edu
Casillas, Johanny A.
EFNEP Community Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Passaic County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
18 Clark St.
Paterson, NJ 07505
Phone: 973-881-2779
Fax: 973-357-8022
Email: johannyc@rci.rutgers.edu
Clater, Jenny
SNAP-Ed Community Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Passaic County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
18 Clark St.
Paterson, NJ 07505
Phone: 973-881-2779
Fax: 973-357-8022
Email: jc.clater@rutgers.edu
Faillace, Kenneth
4-H Program Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Passaic County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
1310 Route 23 North
Wayne, NJ 07470-5825
Phone: 973-684-4786
Fax: 973-754-9812
Email: faillace@njaes.rutgers.edu
Gutierrez, Marisol
SNAP-Ed Community Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Passaic County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
18 Clark St.
Paterson, NJ 07505
Phone: 973-881-2779
Fax: 973-357-8022
Email: marisolgu@rci.rutgers.edu
Moscato, Michelle
SNAP-Ed/EFNEP Program Associate
Cooperative Extension of Passaic County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
18 Clark St.
Paterson, NJ 07505
Phone: 973-881-2794
Fax: 973-357-8022
Email: moscato@njaes.rutgers.edu
Oriol-Robledo, Carmen
EFNEP Community Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Passaic County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
18 Clark St.
Paterson, NJ 07505
Phone: 973-881-2779
Fax: 973-357-8022
Email: caroriol@rci.rutgers.edu
Ortiz, Rosa
SNAP-Ed/EFNEP Administrative Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Passaic County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
18 Clark St.
Paterson, NJ 07505
Phone: 973-754-6848
Fax: 973-357-8022
Email: rortiz@njaes.rutgers.edu
Pacheco, Rosa
EFNEP Community Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Passaic County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
18 Clark St.
Paterson, NJ 07505
Phone: 973-881-2779
Fax: 973-357-8022
Email: rpacheco@rci.rutgers.edu
Piper, Beatriz
EFNEP Community Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Passaic County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
18 Clark St.
Paterson, NJ 07505
Phone: 973-881-2779
Fax: 973-357-8022
Email: bjonapa@rci.rutgers.edu
Pituch, Jo-Ann
Secretary
Cooperative Extension of Passaic County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
1310 Route 23 North
Wayne, NJ 07470-5825
Phone: 973-305-5740
Fax: 973-305-8865
Email: pituch@njaes.rutgers.edu
Rowe, Amy A.
Environmental and Resource Management Agent
Cooperative Extension of Passaic County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
1310 Route 23 North
Wayne, NJ 07470-5825
Phone: 973-287-6360
Fax: 973-364-5261
Email: rowe@njaes.rutgers.edu
Smith, Clifine
EFNEP Community Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Passaic County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
18 Clark St.
Paterson, NJ 07505
Phone: 973-881-2779
Fax: 973-357-8022
Email: clifine@rci.rutgers.edu

  1. Rutgers
  2. Executive Dean of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  3. School of Environmental and Biological Sciences