Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County Personnel

Name and Title Contact
Hlubik, William T.
County Extension Dept. Head, Agricultural Agent
Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
42 Riva Ave.
North Brunswick, NJ 08902-4734
Phone: 732-398-5262
Fax: 732-398-5276
Email: hlubik@njaes.rutgers.edu
Bakacs, Michele
Environmental and Resource Management Agent
Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
42 Riva Ave.
North Brunswick, NJ 08902-4734
Phone: 732-398-5262
Fax: 732-398-5276
Email: bakacs@njaes.rutgers.edu
Banks, Linda
SNAP-Ed Community Coordinator
Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
42 Riva Ave.
North Brunswick, NJ 08902-4734
Phone:
Email: lhbanks@rci.rutgers.edu
Bovitz, Laura
4-H Agent
Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
42 Riva Ave.
North Brunswick, NJ 08902-4734
Phone: 732-398-5261
Fax: 732-398-5276
Email: bovitz@njaes.rutgers.edu
Connolly, Joanne
Administrative Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
42 Riva Ave.
North Brunswick, NJ 08902-4734
Phone: 732-398-5263
Fax: 732-398-5276
Ijalana, Emily
EFNEP Community Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
42 Riva Ave.
North Brunswick, NJ 08902-4734
Phone: 732-398-5270
Fax: 732-398-5276
Mills, Roslyn
SNAP-Ed/EFNEP Administrative Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
42 Riva Ave.
North Brunswick, NJ 08902-4734
Phone: 732-398-5269
Email: mills@njaes.rutgers.edu
O'Connell, Christine
EFNEP Community Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
42 Riva Ave.
North Brunswick, NJ 08902-4734
Phone:
Email: coconnell@rci.rutgers.edu
Parker, Vicky
4-H Secretary
Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
42 Riva Ave.
North Brunswick, NJ 08902-4734
Phone: 732-398-5261
Fax: 732-398-5276
Pemberton, Donna
Agricultural Program Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
42 Riva Ave.
North Brunswick, NJ 08902-4734
Phone: 732-398-2583
Fax: 732-398-5276
Pierre, Shane
4-H Program Associate
Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County
Lipman House
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
71 Lipman Dr.
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-8524
Phone: 848-932-7623
Email: pierre@njaes.rutgers.edu
Richiusa, Carole
Agricultural Secretary
Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
42 Riva Ave.
North Brunswick, NJ 08902-4734
Phone: 732-398-5262
Fax: 732-398-5276
Email: carol.richiusa@co.middlesex.nj.us
Shukaitis, Jennifer
Senior Program Coordinator
Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County
Martin Hall
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
88 Lipman Dr.
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-8525
Phone: 848-932-3718
Fax: 732-932-6633
Email: shukaitis@njaes.rutgers.edu
Smela, David
Public Information Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
42 Riva Ave.
North Brunswick, NJ 08902-4734
Phone: 732-398-5268
Fax: 732-398-5276
Email: david.smela@co.middlesex.nj.us
Stephenson-Martin, Susan
SNAP-Ed/EFNEP Program Associate
Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
42 Riva Ave.
North Brunswick, NJ 08902-4734
Phone: 732-398-5207
Fax: 732-398-5276
Email: smartin@njaes.rutgers.edu
Velazquez, Abner
EFNEP Community Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
42 Riva Ave.
North Brunswick, NJ 08902-4734
Phone: 732-398-5269
Fax: 732-398-5276
Email: abnerv@rci.rutgers.edu
Weidman, Richard
Agricultural Program Associate
Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
42 Riva Ave.
North Brunswick, NJ 08902-4734
Phone: 732-398-5262
Fax: 732-398-5276
Email: weidman@njaes.rutgers.edu

  1. Rutgers
  2. Executive Dean of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  3. School of Environmental and Biological Sciences