Cooperative Extension of Cape May County Personnel

Name and Title Contact
Rochford, Marilou
County Extension Dept. Head, Family & Community Health Sciences Educator
Cooperative Extension of Cape May County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
4 Moore Road
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210-1601
Phone: 609-465-5115, ext. 609
Fax: 609-465-5953
Email: rochford@njaes.rutgers.edu
Carleo, Jenny
Agricultural Agent
Cooperative Extension of Cape May County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
4 Moore Road
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210-1601
Phone: 609-465-5115, ext. 607
Fax: 609-465-5953
Email: carleo@njaes.rutgers.edu
Courtney, Marian
Family & Community Health Sciences Secretary
Cooperative Extension of Cape May County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
4 Moore Road
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210-1601
Phone: 609-465-5115, ext. 609
Fax: 609-465-5953
Email: mcourtney@co.cape-may.nj.us
Dell-Priscoli, Cristine
SNAP-Ed Program Associate
Cooperative Extension of Cape May County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
4 Moore Road
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210-1601
Phone: 609-465-7700, ext. 4733
Fax: 609-465-5953
Email: cdell@njaes.rutgers.edu
Frandino, Mary Lynn
4-H Secretary
Cooperative Extension of Cape May County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
4 Moore Road
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210-1601
Phone: 609-465-5115, ext. 605
Fax: 609-465-5953
Horner, Linda
4-H Program Associate
Cooperative Extension of Cape May County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
4 Moore Road
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210-1601
Phone: 609-465-5115, ext. 606
Fax: 609-465-5953
Email: lhorner@co.cape-may.nj.us
Matthews, Jennifer
Volunteer Coordinator
Cooperative Extension of Cape May County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
4 Moore Road
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210-1601
Phone: 609-465-5115, ext. 616
Email: jmatthews@njaes.rutgers.edu
Tyndall, Dana
Agriculture and Resource Management Secretary
Cooperative Extension of Cape May County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
4 Moore Road
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210-1601
Phone: 609-465-5115, ext. 607
Fax: 609-465-5953
Email: dtyndall@co.cape-may.nj.us
Zatavesky, Theresa
Administrative Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Cape May County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
4 Moore Road
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210-1601
Phone: 609-465-5115, ext. 604
Fax: 609-465-5953
Email: tzatavesky@co.cape-may.nj.us
Zellers, Bernadette
SNAP-Ed Program Associate
Cooperative Extension of Cape May County SNAP-Ed
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
25 Dolphin Avenue
Northfield, NJ 08225
Phone: 609-645-7700, ext. 4731
Fax: 609-645-5828
Email: zellers@njaes.rutgers.edu

  1. Rutgers
  2. Executive Dean of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  3. School of Environmental and Biological Sciences