Cooperative Extension of Cape May County Personnel

Photo of Marilou Rochford.

Rochford, Marilou

County Extension Dept. Head

Family & Community Health Sciences Educator II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Phone: 609-465-5115, ext. 3609

Email: rochford@njaes.rutgers.edu

Website: http://capemaycountynj.gov/550/Family-Community-Health-Sciences

Expertise: Food, nutrition, and wellness for children, families, and communities; Workplace wellness; Emotional impact of childhood obesity; Grandparents raising grandchildren

Photo of Jenny Carleo.

Carleo, Jenny

County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Phone: 609-465-5115, ext. 3607

Email: carleo@njaes.rutgers.edu

Website: http://capemaycountynj.gov/569/Agriculture-Resource-Management

Expertise: Farm business planning, specialty crops, floriculture, women in agriculture, pesticide safety, beach plums, beginning farmers.

Courtney, Marian

Family & Community Health Sciences Secretary

Phone: 609-465-5115, ext. 3609

Email: marian.courtney@co.cape-may.nj.us

Dell-Priscoli, Cristine

SNAP-Ed Program Associate

Phone: 609-465-7700, ext. 4733

Email: cdell@njaes.rutgers.edu

Frandino, Mary Lynn

4-H Secretary

Phone: 609-465-5115, ext. 3605

Email: marylynn.frandino@co.cape-may.nj.us

Horner, Linda

4-H County Program Coordinator

Phone: 609-465-5115, ext. 3606

Email: linda.horner@co.cape-may.nj.us

Photo of Jennifer Matthews.

Matthews, Jennifer

Prof./Research/Manager Casual

Phone: 609-465-5115, ext. 3608

Email: jmatthews@njaes.rutgers.edu

Morgan, Shannon

Agriculture & Natural Resources Secretary

Phone: 609-465-5115, ext. 3607

Email: shannon.morgan@co.cape-may.nj.us

Photo of Jennifer Sawyer.

Sawyer, Jennifer

Home Horticulture Consultant

Phone: 609-465-5115, ext. 3615

Email: sawyer@njaes.rutgers.edu

Zatavesky, Theresa

Office Manager/Payroll Clerk

Phone: 609-465-5115, ext. 3604

Email: theresa.zatavesky@co.cape.may.nj.us


  1. Rutgers
  2. Executive Dean of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  3. School of Environmental and Biological Sciences