Cooperative Extension of Camden County Personnel

Waddell, Robin

County Extension Dept. Head, SNAP-Ed/EFNEP Sr. Program Coordinator

Cooperative Extension of Camden County

Phone: 856-225-6169

Email: waddell@njaes.rutgers.edu

Brown, Titinia

EFNEP Community Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Camden County

Phone: 856-225-6169

Email: tibrown@camden.rutgers.edu

Curtis, Nicole

SNAP-Ed Community Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Camden County

Phone: 856-225-6169

Email: ncurtis@rci.rutgers.edu

Photo of Mike Haberland.

Haberland, Mike

Environmental and Resource Management Agent

Cooperative Extension of Camden County

Phone: 856-216-7130

Email: haberland@njaes.rutgers.edu

Kinsey, Sharon

4-H Agent

Cooperative Extension of Camden County

Phone: 856-216-7130

Email: kinsey@njaes.rutgers.edu

McGee, Marianne

Chief Clerk

Cooperative Extension of Camden County

Phone: 856-216-7130

Email: mcgee@njaes.rutgers.edu

Muniz, Betsy

EFNEP Community Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Camden County

Phone: 856-225-6169

Email: bmuniz@camden.rutgers.edu

Munoz, Alejandrina

EFNEP Community Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Camden County

Phone: 856-225-6169

Email: alexmuno@camden.rutgers.edu

Smith, Bettie

EFNEP Community Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Camden County

Phone: 856-225-6169

Email: bettsmit@camden.rutgers.edu

Szkotak, Rebecca

Agricultural Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Camden County

Phone: 856-216-7130

Email: szkotak@njaes.rutgers.edu

Williams, Celeste

EFNEP/SNAP-Ed Administrative Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Camden County


  1. Rutgers
  2. Executive Dean of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  3. School of Environmental and Biological Sciences