Cooperative Extension of Camden County Personnel

Name and Title Contact
Waddell, Robin
County Extension Dept. Head, SNAP-Ed/EFNEP Sr. Program Coordinator
Cooperative Extension of Camden County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
101 Cooper Street
2nd Floor
Camden, NJ 08102-1617
Phone: 856-225-6169
Fax: 856-225-6493
Email: waddell@njaes.rutgers.edu
Brown, Titinia
EFNEP Community Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Camden County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
101 Cooper Street
2nd Floor
Camden, NJ 08102-1617
Phone: 856-225-6169
Fax: 856-225-6493
Email: tibrown@camden.rutgers.edu
Curtis, Nicole
SNAP-Ed Community Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Camden County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
101 Cooper Street
2nd Floor
Camden, NJ 08102-1617
Phone: 856-225-6169
Fax: 856-225-6493
Email: ncurtis@rci.rutgers.edu
Haberland, Mike
Environmental and Resource Management Agent
Cooperative Extension of Camden County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
1301 Park Blvd.
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
Phone: 856-216-7130
Fax: 856-216-7156
Email: haberland@njaes.rutgers.edu
Kinsey, Sharon
4-H Agent
Cooperative Extension of Camden County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
1301 Park Blvd.
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
Phone: 856-216-7130
Fax: 856-216-7156
Email: kinsey@njaes.rutgers.edu
McGee, Marianne
Chief Clerk
Cooperative Extension of Camden County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
1301 Park Blvd.
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
Phone: 856-216-7130
Fax: 856-216-7156
Email: mcgee@njaes.rutgers.edu
Muniz, Betsy
EFNEP Community Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Camden County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
101 Cooper Street
2nd Floor
Camden, NJ 08102-1617
Phone: 856-225-6169
Fax: 856-225-6493
Email: bmuniz@camden.rutgers.edu
Munoz, Alejandrina
EFNEP Community Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Camden County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
101 Cooper Street
2nd Floor
Camden, NJ 08102-1617
Phone: 856-225-6169
Fax: 856-225-6493
Email: alexmuno@camden.rutgers.edu
Smalls, Rhonda
EFNEP Community Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Camden County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
101 Cooper Street
2nd Floor
Camden, NJ 08102-1617
Phone: 856-225-6169
Fax: 856-225-6493
Email: rsmalls@camden.rutgers.edu
Smith, Bettie
EFNEP Community Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Camden County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
101 Cooper Street
2nd Floor
Camden, NJ 08102-1617
Phone: 856-225-6169
Fax: 856-225-6493
Email: bettsmit@camden.rutgers.edu
Szkotak, Rebecca
Agricultural Program Associate
Cooperative Extension of Camden County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
1301 Park Blvd.
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
Phone: 856-216-7130
Fax: 856-216-7156
Email: szkotak@njaes.rutgers.edu
Williams, Celeste
EFNEP/SNAP-Ed Administrative Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Camden County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
101 Cooper Street
2nd Floor
Camden, NJ 08102-1617
Phone: 856-225-6169
Fax: 856-225-6493
Email: celestew@njaes.rutgers.edu

  1. Rutgers
  2. Executive Dean of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  3. School of Environmental and Biological Sciences