Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County Personnel

Name and Title Contact
VanVranken, Richard W.
County Extension Dept. Head, Agricultural Agent
Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
6260 Old Harding Highway
Mays Landing, NJ 08330-1533
Phone: 609-625-0056
Fax: 609-625-3646
Email: vanvranken@njaes.rutgers.edu
Austin, Ashley
SNAP-Ed Community Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
25 Dolphin Avenue
Northfield, NJ 08225
Phone: 609-645-7700, ext. 4732
Fax: 609-645-5828
Email: ashley.austin@rutgers.edu
Ayres, Kathryn
Principal Office Appliance Operator
Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
6260 Old Harding Highway
Mays Landing, NJ 08330-1533
Phone: 609-625-0056
Fax: 609-625-3646
Bawgus, Mona
Agricultural Program Associate
Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
6260 Old Harding Highway
Mays Landing, NJ 08330-1533
Phone: 609-625-0056
Fax: 609-625-3646
Email: bawgus@njaes.rutgers.edu
Cole, Deborah L.
4-H Agent
Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
6260 Old Harding Highway
Mays Landing, NJ 08330-1533
Phone: 609-625-0056
Fax: 609-625-3646
Email: dcole@njaes.rutgers.edu
Decker, Denise
SNAP-Ed Administrative Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
25 Dolphin Avenue
Northfield, NJ 08225
Phone: 609-645-7700, ext. 4732
Fax: 609-645-5828
Email: decker@njaes.rutgers.edu
Dyitt, Kendrin
4-H Program Associate
Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
6260 Old Harding Highway
Mays Landing, NJ 08330-1533
Phone: 609-625-0056
Fax: 609-625-3646
Email: dyitt@njaes.rutgers.edu
Goldberg, Patricia
4-H Supervising Clerk Steno
Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
6260 Old Harding Highway
Mays Landing, NJ 08330-1533
Phone: 609-625-0056
Fax: 609-625-3646
Email: goldberg_patricia@aclink.org
Jurasik, Lori
4-H Secretary
Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
6260 Old Harding Highway
Mays Landing, NJ 08330-1533
Phone: 609-625-0056
Fax: 609-625-3646
Email: jurasik_lori@aclink.org
Kinsey, Joanne
Family & Community Health Sciences Educator
Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
6260 Old Harding Highway
Mays Landing, NJ 08330-1533
Phone: 609-625-0056
Fax: 609-625-3646
Email: jkinsey@njaes.rutgers.edu
Lewis, Quiana
SNAP-Ed Community Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
25 Dolphin Avenue
Northfield, NJ 08225
Phone: 609-645-7700, ext. 4732
Fax: 609-645-5828
Email: glewis@rci.rutgers.edu
Owen, Navonne
4-H Program Associate
Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
6260 Old Harding Highway
Mays Landing, NJ 08330-1533
Phone: 609-625-0056
Fax: 609-625-3646
Email: owen@njaes.rutgers.edu
Pavlis, Gary C.
Agricultural Agent
Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
6260 Old Harding Highway
Mays Landing, NJ 08330-1533
Phone: 609-625-0056
Fax: 609-625-3646
Email: pavlis@njaes.rutgers.edu
Ponzetti, Sharon
Agricultural Principal Clerk Typist
Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
6260 Old Harding Highway
Mays Landing, NJ 08330-1533
Phone: 609-625-0056
Fax: 609-625-3646
Email: ponzetti@njaes.rutgers.edu
Raudenbush, Amy
IPM Program Associate, Fruit
Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
6260 Old Harding Highway
Mays Landing, NJ 08330-1533
Phone: 609-625-0056
Fax: 609-625-3646
Email: raudenbush@njaes.rutgers.edu
Sauerwald, Pam
Office Services Manager
Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
6260 Old Harding Highway
Mays Landing, NJ 08330-1533
Phone: 609-625-0056
Fax: 609-625-3646
Email: sauerwald_pamela@aclink.org
Wagner, Anita
Agricultural Senior Clerk Typist
Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
6260 Old Harding Highway
Mays Landing, NJ 08330-1533
Phone: 609-625-0056
Fax: 609-625-3646
Email: wagner_anita@aclink.org
Zellers, Bernadette
SNAP-Ed Program Associate
Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
6260 Old Harding Highway
Mays Landing, NJ 08330-1533
Phone: 609-645-7700, ext. 4731
Fax: 609-645-5828
Email: zellers@njaes.rutgers.edu

  1. Rutgers
  2. Executive Dean of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  3. School of Environmental and Biological Sciences