Cooperative Extension of Warren County Personnel

Photo of Alayne Torretta.

Torretta, Alayne

County Extension Dept. Head

4-H Agent

Phone: 908-475-6502

Email: torretta@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Sherri Cirignano.

Cirignano, MS, RD, LDN, Sherri M.

Family & Community Health Sciences Educator

Phone: 908-475-6504

Email: cirignano@njaes.rutgers.edu

Website: http://warren.njaes.rutgers.edu/fchs

Expertise: Nutrition and cancer prevention, functional foods programming, food safety and food insecurity, and nutrition and physical activity needs for preschool aged children.

Hengst, Aleesha

Family & Community Health Sciences Keyboarding Clerk

Phone: 908-475-6504

Email: ahengst@co.warren.nj.us

Hummer, Rebecca

Agriculture & Natural Resources Secretarial Assistant

Phone: 908-475-6504

Email: bhummer@co.warren.nj.us

Photo of Michelle Teitsma.

Teitsma, Michelle

4-H Program Associate

Phone: 908-475-6502

Email: teitsma@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Lynn Waclawski.

Waclawski, Lynn

Home Horticulture Program Assistant

Phone: 908-475-6507

Email: lwaclawski@co.warren.nj.us

Zolla, Alexandra

Keyboarding Clerk

Phone: 908-475-6502

Email: 4-h@co.warren.nj.us


  1. Rutgers
  2. Executive Dean of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  3. School of Environmental and Biological Sciences