Cooperative Extension of Union County Personnel

Name and Title Contact
Ensle, Karen M.
County Extension Dept. Head, Family & Community Health Sciences Educator
Cooperative Extension of Union County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
300 North Avenue East
Westfield, NJ 07090-1499
Phone: 908-654-9854
Fax: 908-654-9818
Email: ensle@njaes.rutgers.edu
Bakacs, Michele
Environmental and Resource Management Agent
Cooperative Extension of Union County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
300 North Avenue East
Westfield, NJ 07090-1499
Phone: 732-398-5262
Fax: 732-398-5276
Email: bakacs@njaes.rutgers.edu
Braswell, Ebony
SNAP-Ed Community Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Union County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
300 North Avenue East
Westfield, NJ 07090-1499
Phone: 908-654-9854
Fax: 908-654-9818
Email: ebonybr@rci.rutgers.edu
Brun, Janet
SNAP-Ed Program Associate
Cooperative Extension of Union County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
300 North Avenue East
Westfield, NJ 07090-1499
Phone: 908-654-9854
Fax: 908-654-9818
Email: brun@njaes.rutgers.edu
Flahive DiNardo, Madeline
Agricultural Agent
Cooperative Extension of Union County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
300 North Avenue East
Westfield, NJ 07090-1499
Phone: 908-654-9854
Fax: 908-654-9818
Email: flahive@njaes.rutgers.edu
Igarteburu, Laura
SNAP-Ed Community Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Union County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
300 North Avenue East
Westfield, NJ 07090-1499
Phone: 908-654-9854
Fax: 908-654-9818
Email: ligarteburu@ucnj.org
Laganga, Judi
Office Supervisor
Cooperative Extension of Union County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
300 North Avenue East
Westfield, NJ 07090-1499
Phone: 908-654-9854
Fax: 908-654-9818
Email: jlaganga@ucnj.org
Malkiewicz, Kathleen
Senior Meals Program Project Coordinator
Cooperative Extension of Union County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
300 North Avenue East
Westfield, NJ 07090-1499
Phone: 908-527-4877
Fax: 908-654-9818
Email: kmalkiewicz@ucnj.org
Nichnadowicz, James
Associate CEDH, County 4-H Agent
Cooperative Extension of Union County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
300 North Avenue East
Westfield, NJ 07090-1499
Phone: 908-654-9854
Fax: 908-654-9818
Email: nichnadowicz@njaes.rutgers.edu
Pyne, Maureen
SNAP-Ed Community Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Union County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
300 North Avenue East
Westfield, NJ 07090-1499
Phone: 908-654-9854, ext. 2287
Fax: 908-654-9818
Email: mpyne@rci.rutgers.edu
Wu-Jung, Corey
"Grow Healthy" Northern Regional Coordinator
Cooperative Extension of Union County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
300 North Avenue East
Westfield, NJ 07090-1499
Phone: 908-654-9854
Fax: 908-654-9818
Email: wujung@aesop.rutgers.edu

  1. Rutgers
  2. Executive Dean of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  3. School of Environmental and Biological Sciences