Cooperative Extension of Somerset County Personnel

Photo of Daryl Minch.

Minch, Daryl L.

County Extension Dept. Head, Family & Community Health Sciences Educator

Cooperative Extension of Somerset County

Phone: 908-526-6295

Email: minch@njaes.rutgers.edu

Website: http://somerset.njaes.rutgers.edu/fchs

Augustine, Julie

4-H Administrative Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Somerset County

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: jaugustine@co.somerset.nj.us

Bijaczyk, Rachel

4-H Program Coordinator

Cooperative Extension of Somerset County

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: bijaczyk@co.somerset.nj.us

Conley, Linda

Family & Community Health Sciences Administrative Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Somerset County

Phone: 908-526-6295

Email: lconley@co.somerset.nj.us

Darby, Lisa

4-H Program Coordinator

Cooperative Extension of Somerset County

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: darby@co.somerset.nj.us

Doyle, Peggy

Office Manager

Cooperative Extension of Somerset County

Phone: 908-526-6293

Email: mdoyle@co.somerset.nj.us

Gyurian, Joseph

Horticultural Consultant

Cooperative Extension of Somerset County

Phone: 908-526-6293

Email: gyurian@co.somerset.nj.us

Hanntz, Theresa

Family & Community Health Sciences Program Coordinator

Cooperative Extension of Somerset County

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: hanntz@co.somerset.nj.us

Horton, LaTasha

Administrative Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Somerset County

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: horton@co.somerset.nj.us

Navatto, Barbara

4-H Program Coordinator

Cooperative Extension of Somerset County

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: navatto@co.somerset.nj.us

Photo of Nicholas Polanin.

Polanin, Nicholas

Agricultural Agent

Cooperative Extension of Somerset County

Phone: 908-526-6293

Email: polanin@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Extension, arboriculture, urban forestry, shade tree management

Rector, Pat

Environmental and Resource Management Agent

Cooperative Extension of Somerset County

Phone: 973-285-8303

Email: rector@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Lisa Rothenburger.

Rothenburger, Lisa

4-H Agent

Cooperative Extension of Somerset County

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: rothenburger@njaes.rutgers.edu

Smutko, Annette

4-H Administrative Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Somerset County

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: smutko@co.somerset.nj.us

Ward, Carol K.

4-H Agent

Cooperative Extension of Somerset County

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: ward@njaes.rutgers.edu

White, Ashley

Agriculture and Resource Management Administrative Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Somerset County


  1. Rutgers
  2. Executive Dean of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  3. School of Environmental and Biological Sciences