Cooperative Extension of Somerset County Personnel

Name and Title Contact
Minch, Daryl L.
County Extension Dept. Head, Family & Community Health Sciences Educator
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Phone: 908-526-6295
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: minch@njaes.rutgers.edu
Arago, Jennifer
Family & Community Health Sciences Administrative Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Phone: 908-526-6295
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: arago@co.somerset.nj.us
Augustine, Julie
4-H Administrative Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Phone: 908-526-6644
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: jaugustine@co.somerset.nj.us
Bijaczyk, Rachel
4-H Program Coordinator
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Phone: 908-526-6644
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: bijaczyk@co.somerset.nj.us
Darby, Lisa
4-H Program Coordinator
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Phone: 908-526-6644
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: darby@co.somerset.nj.us
Doyle, Peggy
Business Manager
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Phone: 908-526-6293
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: mdoyle@co.somerset.nj.us
Dugan, Barbara
Administrative Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Phone: 908-526-6293 option 4
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: dugan@co.somerset.nj.us
Gyurian, Joseph
Horticultural Consultant
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Phone: 908-526-6293
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: gyurian@co.somerset.nj.us
Hanntz, Theresa
Healthy Living Program Coordinator
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Phone: 908-526-6644
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: hanntz@co.somerset.nj.us
Hanntz, Theresa
Program Coordinator, Healthy Living
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Phone: 908-526-6644
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: hanntz@co.somerset.nj.us
Navatto, Barbara
4-H Program Coordinator
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Phone: 908-526-6644
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: navatto@co.somerset.nj.us
Polanin, Nicholas
Agricultural Agent
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Phone: 908-526-6293
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: polanin@njaes.rutgers.edu
Rector, Pat
Environmental and Resource Management Agent
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Phone: 973-285-8303
Fax: 973-606-8195
Email: rector@njaes.rutgers.edu
Rosa-Mejias, Nancy
Family & Community Health Sciences Program Coordinator
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Phone: 908-526-6295
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: rosamejias@co.somerset.nj.us
Rothenburger, Lisa
4-H Agent
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Phone: 908-526-6644
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: rothenburger@njaes.rutgers.edu
Valis, Georgeanne
4-H Administrative Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Phone: 908-526-6644
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: valis@co.somerset.nj.us
Ward, Carol K.
4-H Agent
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Phone: 908-526-6644
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: ward@njaes.rutgers.edu

  1. Rutgers
  2. Executive Dean of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  3. School of Environmental and Biological Sciences