Cooperative Extension of Salem County Personnel

Lee, David L.

County Extension Dept. Head

County Agent I (Eqv. to Professor)

Phone: 856-769-0090

Email: dlee@njaes.rutgers.edu

Berkowitz, Jasen

Prof./Research/ Manager Casual

Phone: 856-769-0090

Email: berkowitz@njaes.rutgers.edu

Bruch, Robert

Prof./Research/ Manager Casual

Phone: 609-298-3234

Email: chesterfieldtree@comcast.net

Photo of Alexandra DelCollo.

DelCollo, MS, Alexandra

Family & Community Health Sciences Senior Program Coordinator

Phone: 856-769-0090

Email: delcollo@njaes.rutgers.edu

Denelsbeck, June

Secretary

Phone: 856-769-0090

Email: jdenelsbeck@salemcountynj.gov

Devitt, Annette

4-H Agent

Phone: 856-769-0090

Email: devitt@njaes.rutgers.edu

Henninger, Mel

Prof./Research/ Manager Casual

Phone: 609-443-4527

Email: henninger@njaes.rutgers.edu

Jenkins, Jann

SNAP-Ed Program Associate

Phone: 856-769-0090

Email: jjenkins@njaes.rutgers.edu

Jeronimus, Rachel

Unit Admin./Specialist

Phone: 856-769-0090

Email: rjeronimus@njaes.rutgers.edu

Kritz, Karen

Prof./Research/ Manager Casual

Phone: 609-894-2870

Email: davidandkarenk@comcast.net

Mangiafico, Ph.D., Salvatore

County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Phone: 856-451-2800, ext. 1

Email: mangiafico@njaes.rutgers.edu

Marandola, Michael

Unit Admin./Specialist Casual

Phone: 856-769-0090

Perry, Lisa

4-H Program Assistant

Phone: 856-769-0090

Email: lisa.perry@salemcountynj.gov

Rammel, Penny

Milk Quality Technician

Phone: 856-769-0090

Email: penny.rammel@salemcountynj.gov

Steimle, Kelly

Prof./Research/Manager Casual

Phone: 856-769-0090

Email: steimle@njaes.rutgers.edu

Weiss, Shirley

Secretary

Phone: 856-769-0090

Email: sweiss@salemcountynj.gov


  1. Rutgers
  2. Executive Dean of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  3. School of Environmental and Biological Sciences