Cooperative Extension of Salem County Personnel

Name and Title Contact
Lee, David L.
County Extension Dept. Head, Agricultural Agent
Cooperative Extension of Salem County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
Suite 1
51 Cheney Rd.
Woodstown, NJ 08098-9982
Phone: 856-769-0090
Fax: 856-769-1439
Email: dlee@njaes.rutgers.edu
Banasiak, Marie
Agricultural Program Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Salem County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
Suite 1
51 Cheney Rd.
Woodstown, NJ 08098-9982
Phone: 856-769-0090
Fax: 856-769-1439
Email: banasiak@njaes.rutgers.edu
Bell, Penny
Milk Quality Technician
Cooperative Extension of Salem County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
Suite 1
51 Cheney Rd.
Woodstown, NJ 08098-9982
Phone: 856-769-0090
Fax: 856-769-1439
Email: pbell@salemco.org
Berkowitz, Jasen
Water Quality Program Associate
Cooperative Extension of Salem County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
Suite 1
51 Cheney Rd.
Woodstown, NJ 08098-9982
Phone: 856-769-0090
Fax: 856-769-1439
Email: berkowitz@njaes.rutgers.edu
Bryant, Barbara
Secretary
Cooperative Extension of Salem County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
Suite 1
51 Cheney Rd.
Woodstown, NJ 08098-9982
Phone: 856-769-0090
Fax: 856-769-1439
Email: bbryant@salemco.org
Devitt, Annette
4-H Agent
Cooperative Extension of Salem County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
Suite 1
51 Cheney Rd.
Woodstown, NJ 08098-9982
Phone: 856-769-0090
Fax: 856-769-1439
Email: devitt@njaes.rutgers.edu
Gevert, Vicky
Secretary
Cooperative Extension of Salem County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
Suite 1
51 Cheney Rd.
Woodstown, NJ 08098-9982
Phone: 856-769-0090
Fax: 856-769-1439
Jenkins, Jann
SNAP-Ed Program Associate
Cooperative Extension of Salem County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
Suite 1
51 Cheney Rd.
Woodstown, NJ 08098-9982
Phone: 856-769-0090
Fax: 856-769-1439
Email: jjenkins@njaes.rutgers.edu
Mangiafico, Salvatore
Environmental and Resource Management Agent
Cooperative Extension of Salem County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
Suite 1
51 Cheney Rd.
Woodstown, NJ 08098-9982
Phone: 856-769-0090
Fax: 856-769-1439
Email: mangiafico@njaes.rutgers.edu
Marandola, Michael
Risk Management Program Program Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Salem County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
Suite 1
51 Cheney Rd.
Woodstown, NJ 08098-9982
Phone: 856-769-0090
Fax: 856-769-1439
Perry, Lisa
4-H Program Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Salem County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
Suite 1
51 Cheney Rd.
Woodstown, NJ 08098-9982
Phone: 856-769-0090
Fax: 856-769-1439
Email: lperry@salemco.org
Stanczyk, Chad
Agricultural Program Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Salem County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
Suite 1
51 Cheney Rd.
Woodstown, NJ 08098-9982
Phone: 856-769-0090
Fax: 856-769-1439
Email: stanczyk@njaes.rutgers.edu
Steimle, Kelly
Risk Management Program Program Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Salem County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
Suite 1
51 Cheney Rd.
Woodstown, NJ 08098-9982
Phone: 856-769-0090
Fax: 856-769-1439
Email: steimle@njaes.rutgers.edu
Weiss, Shirley
Secretary
Cooperative Extension of Salem County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
Suite 1
51 Cheney Rd.
Woodstown, NJ 08098-9982
Phone: 856-769-0090
Fax: 856-769-1439

  1. Rutgers
  2. Executive Dean of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  3. School of Environmental and Biological Sciences