Cooperative Extension of Salem County Personnel

Lee, David L.

County Extension Dept. Head, Agricultural Agent

Cooperative Extension of Salem County

Phone: 856-769-0090

Email: dlee@njaes.rutgers.edu

Berkowitz, Jasen

Water Quality Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Salem County

Phone: 856-769-0090

Email: berkowitz@njaes.rutgers.edu

DelCollo, MS, Alexandra

Family & Community Health Sciences Senior Program Coordinator

Cooperative Extension of Salem County

Phone: 856-769-0090

Email: delcollo@njaes.rutgers.edu

Denelsbeck, June

Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Salem County

Phone: 856-769-0090

Email: jdenelsbeck@salemcountynj.gov

Devitt, Annette

4-H Agent

Cooperative Extension of Salem County

Phone: 856-769-0090

Email: devitt@njaes.rutgers.edu

Jenkins, Jann

SNAP-Ed Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Salem County

Phone: 856-769-0090

Email: jjenkins@njaes.rutgers.edu

Mangiafico, Salvatore

Environmental and Resource Management Agent

Cooperative Extension of Salem County

Phone: 856-769-0090

Email: mangiafico@njaes.rutgers.edu

Website: surveys.rutgers.edu/facsurv/html/Salvatore_S._Mangiafico.html

Marandola, Michael

Risk Management Program Program Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Salem County

Phone: 856-769-0090

Perry, Lisa

4-H Program Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Salem County

Phone: 856-769-0090

Email: lisa.perry@salemcountynj.gov

Rammel, Penny

Milk Quality Technician

Cooperative Extension of Salem County

Phone: 856-769-0090

Email: penny.rammel@salemcountynj.gov

Steimle, Kelly

Risk Management Program Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Salem County

Phone: 856-769-0090

Email: steimle@njaes.rutgers.edu

Weiss, Shirley

Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Salem County

Phone: 856-769-0090

Email: sweiss@salemcountynj.gov


  1. Rutgers
  2. Executive Dean of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  3. School of Environmental and Biological Sciences