Cooperative Extension of Ocean County Personnel

Name and Title Contact
Flimlin, Gef
County Extension Dept. Head, Marine Extension Agent (Commercial)
Cooperative Extension of Ocean County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
Extension Center
1623 Whitesville Rd.
Toms River, NJ 08755-1199
Phone: 732-349-1152
Fax: 732-505-8941
Email: flimlin@njaes.rutgers.edu
Azaceta-Riggs, Vicki
4-H Secretary
Cooperative Extension of Ocean County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
Extension Center
1623 Whitesville Rd.
Toms River, NJ 08755-1199
Phone: 732-349-1227
Fax: 732-505-8941
Email: vazaceta-riggs@co.ocean.nj.us
Costaris, Charlene
Horticultural Consultant
Cooperative Extension of Ocean County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
Extension Center
1623 Whitesville Rd.
Toms River, NJ 08755-1199
Phone: 732-349-1246
Fax: 732-505-8941
Email: oceanag@njaes.rutgers.edu
Dreikorn, Mary Ann
Administrative Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Ocean County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
Extension Center
1623 Whitesville Rd.
Toms River, NJ 08755-1199
Phone: 732-349-4524
Fax: 732-505-8941
Email: mdreikorn@co.ocean.nj.us
Ferraro, Helen
4-H Program Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Ocean County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
Extension Center
1623 Whitesville Rd.
Toms River, NJ 08755-1199
Phone: 732-349-1227
Fax: 732-505-8941
Email: hferraro@co.ocean.nj.us
Fuentes, Deborah
Agricultural Secretary
Cooperative Extension of Ocean County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
Extension Center
1623 Whitesville Rd.
Toms River, NJ 08755-1199
Phone: 732-349-1246
Fax: 732-505-8941
Email: dfuentes@co.ocean.nj.us
Greene, Angela
SNAP-Ed Program Associate
Cooperative Extension of Ocean County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
Extension Center
1623 Whitesville Rd.
Toms River, NJ 08755-1199
Phone: 732-349-1247
Fax: 732-505-8941
Email: greene@njaes.rutgers.edu
Jurgensen, Kelly
Marine Secretary
Cooperative Extension of Ocean County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
Extension Center
1623 Whitesville Rd.
Toms River, NJ 08755-1199
Phone: 732-349-1247
Fax: 732-505-8941
Email: kjurgensen@co.ocean.nj.us
Kinsey, Joanne
Family & Community Health Sciences Educator
Cooperative Extension of Ocean County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
Extension Center
1623 Whitesville Rd.
Toms River, NJ 08755-1199
Phone: 609-625-0056
Fax: 609-625-3646
Email: jkinsey@njaes.rutgers.edu
Munson, Barbara
SNAP-Ed Community Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Ocean County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
Extension Center
1623 Whitesville Rd.
Toms River, NJ 08755-1199
Phone: 732-349-1247
Fax: 732-505-8941
Musso, Denise
SNAP-Ed Community Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Ocean County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
Extension Center
1623 Whitesville Rd.
Toms River, NJ 08755-1199
Phone: 732-349-1247
Fax: 732-505-8941
Email: dmusso@rci.rutgers.edu
Pellien, Tamara
4-H Agent
Cooperative Extension of Ocean County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
Extension Center
1623 Whitesville Rd.
Toms River, NJ 08755-1199
Phone: 732-349-1227
Fax: 732-505-8941
Email: pellien@njaes.rutgers.edu
Redden, Eileen
Marine Secretary (Water Quality and Recreation)
Cooperative Extension of Ocean County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
Extension Center
1623 Whitesville Rd.
Toms River, NJ 08755-1199
Phone: 732-349-1210
Fax: 732-505-8941
Email: eredden@co.ocean.nj.us
Schoch, Linda
Horticulturist and Master Gardener Coordinator
Cooperative Extension of Ocean County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
Extension Center
1623 Whitesville Rd.
Toms River, NJ 08755-1199
Phone: 732-349-1246
Fax: 732-505-8941
Email: lschoch@co.ocean.nj.us

  1. Rutgers
  2. Executive Dean of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  3. School of Environmental and Biological Sciences