Cooperative Extension of Ocean County Personnel

Photo of Gef Flimlin.

Flimlin, Gef

County Extension Dept. Head, Marine Extension Agent (Commercial)

Cooperative Extension of Ocean County

Phone: 732-349-1152

Email: flimlin@njaes.rutgers.edu

Azaceta-Riggs, Vicki

4-H Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Ocean County

Phone: 732-349-1227

Email: vriggs@co.ocean.nj.us

Becker, Teresa

Agriculture Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Ocean County

Phone: 732-349-1246

Email: tbecker@co.ocean.nj.us

Costaris, Charlene

Horticultural Consultant

Cooperative Extension of Ocean County

Phone: 732-349-1246

Email: oceanag@njaes.rutgers.edu

Dreikorn, Mary Ann

Administrative Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Ocean County

Phone: 732-349-4524

Email: mdreikorn@co.ocean.nj.us

Emhardt-Servidio, Susan

Horticulturist

Cooperative Extension of Ocean County

Phone: 732-349-1246

Email: sservidio@co.ocean.nj.us

Fuentes, Deborah

Agricultural Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Ocean County

Phone: 732-349-1246

Email: dfuentes@co.ocean.nj.us

Goldman, Hannah

4-H Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Ocean County

Phone: 732-349-1227

Email: goldmanu@njaes.rutgers.edu

Greene, Angela

SNAP-Ed Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Ocean County

Phone: 732-349-1247

Email: greene@njaes.rutgers.edu

Jurgensen, Kelly

Marine Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Ocean County

Phone: 732-349-1247

Email: kjurgensen@co.ocean.nj.us

Kinsey, MS, CFCS, CWWS, Joanne

Family & Community Health Sciences Educator

Cooperative Extension of Ocean County

Phone: 609-625-0056

Email: jkinsey@njaes.rutgers.edu

Website: http://ocean.njaes.rutgers.edu/fchs

Expertise: Worksite Wellness, health promotion, healthy lifestyle community outreach using social media & technology.

Munson, Barbara

SNAP-Ed Community Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Ocean County

Phone: 732-349-1247

Email: bmunson@rci.rugers.edu

Musso, Denise

SNAP-Ed Community Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Ocean County

Phone: 732-349-1247

Email: dmusso@rci.rutgers.edu

Pellien, Tamara

4-H Agent

Cooperative Extension of Ocean County

Phone: 732-349-1227

Email: pellien@njaes.rutgers.edu

Yergeau, Steven

Environmental and Resource Management Agent

Cooperative Extension of Ocean County

Phone: 732-505-3671

Email: yergeau@njaes.rutgers.edu


  1. Rutgers
  2. Executive Dean of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  3. School of Environmental and Biological Sciences