Cooperative Extension of Morris County Personnel

Name and Title Contact
Nitzsche, Peter J.
County Extension Dept. Head, Agricultural Agent
Cooperative Extension of Morris County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
P.O. Box 900
Morristown, NJ 07963-0900
Phone: 973-285-8304
Fax: 973-605-8195
Email: nitzsche@njaes.rutgers.edu
Cullinen, Kathleen
SNAP-Ed Senior Program Coordinator
Cooperative Extension of Morris County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
P.O. Box 900
Morristown, NJ 07963-0900
Phone: 732-236-1842
Fax: 732-932-5746
Email: cullinen@njaes.rutgers.edu
DeMonte-Bayard, Sylvia
Horticultural Assistant, Master Gardener Program Coordinator
Cooperative Extension of Morris County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
P.O. Box 900
Morristown, NJ 07963-0900
Phone: 973-285-8307
Fax: 973-605-8195
Email: sbayard@co.morris.nj.us
Dziak, Kelly
4-H Program Associate
Cooperative Extension of Morris County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
P.O. Box 900
Morristown, NJ 07963-0900
Phone: 973-285-8312
Fax: 973-605-8195
Email: dziak@njaes.rutgers.edu
Elam, Kelly
Operation: Military Kids Project Director
Cooperative Extension of Morris County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
P.O. Box 900
Morristown, NJ 07963-0900
Phone: 973-285-8314
Fax: 973-605-8195
Email: elam@njaes.rutgers.edu
Murarik, Kathleen
4-H Program Associate
Cooperative Extension of Morris County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
P.O. Box 900
Morristown, NJ 07963-0900
Phone: 973-285-8311
Fax: 973-605-8195
Email: murarik@njaes.rutgers.edu
Pomel, Donna
4-H Program Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Morris County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
P.O. Box 900
Morristown, NJ 07963-0900
Phone: 973-285-8301
Fax: 973-605-8195
Email: dpomel@co.morris.nj.us
Rector, Pat
Environmental and Resource Management Agent
Cooperative Extension of Morris County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
P.O. Box 900
Morristown, NJ 07963-0900
Phone: 973-285-8303
Fax: 973-605-8195
Email: rector@njaes.rutgers.edu
Wagner, Barbara
Agricultural Secretary
Cooperative Extension of Morris County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
P.O. Box 900
Morristown, NJ 07963-0900
Phone: 973-285-8306
Fax: 973-605-8195
Email: bwagner@co.morris.nj.us

  1. Rutgers
  2. Executive Dean of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  3. School of Environmental and Biological Sciences