Cooperative Extension of Morris County Personnel

Photo of Peter Nitzsche.

Nitzsche, Peter J.

County Extension Dept. Head, Agricultural Agent

Cooperative Extension of Morris County

Phone: 973-285-8304

Email: nitzsche@njaes.rutgers.edu

Dziak, Kelly

4-H Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Morris County

Phone: 973-285-8312

Email: dziak@njaes.rutgers.edu

Levenbach, Suzanne

SNAP-Ed and Agricultural Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Morris County

Phone: 973-285-8302

Email: slevenbach@co.morris.nj.us

Murarik, Kathleen

4-H Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Morris County

Phone: 973-285-8311

Email: murarik@njaes.rutgers.edu

Rector, Pat

Environmental and Resource Management Agent

Cooperative Extension of Morris County

Phone: 973-285-8303

Email: rector@njaes.rutgers.edu

Spillane, Barbara

Master Gardener Coordinator

Cooperative Extension of Morris County

Phone: 973-285-8307

Email: bspillane@co.morris.nj.us

Wagner, Barbara

Agricultural Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Morris County

Phone: 973-285-8306

Email: bwagner@co.morris.nj.us


  1. Rutgers
  2. Executive Dean of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  3. School of Environmental and Biological Sciences