Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County Personnel

Name and Title Contact
Sciarappa, William
County Extension Dept. Head, Agricultural Agent
Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
4000 Kozloski Rd.
P.O. Box 5033
Freehold, NJ 07728-5033
Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7278
Fax: 732-409-4813
Email: sciarappa@njaes.rutgers.edu
Brown, Sabrina
4-H Program Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
4000 Kozloski Rd.
P.O. Box 5033
Freehold, NJ 07728-5033
Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7265
Fax: 732-409-4813
Email: sbrown@njaes.rutgers.edu
Bujalski, Joanne
Agricultural Secretary
Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
4000 Kozloski Rd.
P.O. Box 5033
Freehold, NJ 07728-5033
Phone: 732-431-7260 , ext 7280
Fax: 732-409-4813
Email: Bujalski.Joanne@co.monmouth.nj.us
Hunter, Roberta
4-H Agent
Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
4000 Kozloski Rd.
P.O. Box 5033
Freehold, NJ 07728-5033
Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7266
Fax: 732-409-4813
Email: hunter@njaes.rutgers.edu
Krzyzanowski, Virginia
4-H Program Associate
Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
4000 Kozloski Rd.
P.O. Box 5033
Freehold, NJ 07728-5033
Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7267
Fax: 732-409-4813
Email: krzyzanowski@njaes.rutgers.edu
Lammers, Claudia
4-H Secretary
Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
4000 Kozloski Rd.
P.O. Box 5033
Freehold, NJ 07728-5033
Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7264
Fax: 732-409-4813
Email: Claudia.Lammers@co.monmouth.nj.us
Larson, Diane
Home Horticulturist
Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
4000 Kozloski Rd.
P.O. Box 5033
Freehold, NJ 07728-5033
Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7262
Fax: 732-409-4813
Email: larson@njaes.rutgers.edu
Merritt, Sandra
Family & Community Health Sciences Secretary
Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
4000 Kozloski Rd.
P.O. Box 5033
Freehold, NJ 07728-5033
Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7271
Fax: 732-409-4813
Email: smerritt@co.monmouth.nj.us
Neyhart, John
Horticultural Consultant
Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
4000 Kozloski Rd.
P.O. Box 5033
Freehold, NJ 07728-5033
Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7277
Fax: 732-409-4813
Email: neyhart@njaes.rutgers.edu
Quince, Madgeline
Agricultural Secretary
Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
4000 Kozloski Rd.
P.O. Box 5033
Freehold, NJ 07728-5033
Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7261
Fax: 732-409-4813
Email: mquince@co.monmouth.nj.us
Quinn, Vivian
Program Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
4000 Kozloski Rd.
P.O. Box 5033
Freehold, NJ 07728-5033
Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7273
Fax: 732-409-4813
Email: vquinn@njaes.rutgers.edu
Tansey, Rachel
Family & Community Health Sciences Program Associate
Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
4000 Kozloski Rd.
P.O. Box 5033
Freehold, NJ 07728-5033
Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7272
Fax: 732-409-4813
Email: tansey@njaes.rutgers.edu

  1. Rutgers
  2. Executive Dean of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  3. School of Environmental and Biological Sciences