Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County Personnel

Photo of William Sciarappa.

Sciarappa, William

County Extension Dept. Head, Agricultural Agent

Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County

Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7278

Email: sciarappa@njaes.rutgers.edu

Bujalski, Joanne

Agricultural Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County

Phone: 732-431-7260 , ext 7280

Email: Joanne.Bujalski@co.monmouth.nj.us

Grimes, Dorothy

Agricultural Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County

Phone: 732-431-7260 , ext 7261

Email: Dorothy.Grimes@co.monmouth.nj.us

Krzyzanowski, Virginia

4-H Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County

Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7267

Email: krzyzanowski@njaes.rutgers.edu

Lammers, Claudia

4-H Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County

Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7264

Email: Claudia.Lammers@co.monmouth.nj.us

Larson, Diane

Home Horticulturist

Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County

Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7262

Email: larson@njaes.rutgers.edu

Merritt, Sandie

Family & Community Health Sciences Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County

Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7271

Email: smerritt@co.monmouth.nj.us

Neyhart, John

Horticultural Consultant

Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County

Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7277

Email: neyhart@njaes.rutgers.edu

Quinn, Vivian

Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County

Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7273

Email: vquinn@njaes.rutgers.edu

Raices, Abiezel

SNAP-Ed Program Associate II

Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County

Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 8852

Email: raices@rci.rutgers.edu

Tansey, MA, Rachel

Senior Family & Community Health Sciences Extension Associate

Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County

Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7272

Email: tansey@njaes.rutgers.edu

Website: http://monmouth.njaes.rutgers.edu/fchs

Expertise: Health and wellness promotion, worksite wellness, healthy lifestyles, school wellness initiatives and community health education.


  1. Rutgers
  2. Executive Dean of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  3. School of Environmental and Biological Sciences