Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County Personnel

Photo of William Hlubik.

Hlubik, William T.

County Extension Dept. Head

County Agent I (Eqv. to Professor)

Phone: 732-398-5262

Email: hlubik@njaes.rutgers.edu

Armstrong, Gillian

Lab/Technical Assistant Casual

Phone: 732-398-5221

Email: armstrong@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Michele Bakacs.

Bakacs, Michele

County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Phone: 732-398-5274

Email: bakacs@njaes.rutgers.edu

Bovitz, Laura

4-H Agent

Phone: 732-398-5261

Email: bovitz@njaes.rutgers.edu

Connolly, Joanne

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 732-398-5263

Donegan, Dave

4-H Program Associate

Phone: 732-398-5265

Email: dave.donegan@co.middlesex.nj.us

Milburn, Matthew

Unit Admin./Specialist Casual

Phone: 732-398-5231

Email: milburn@njaes.rutgers.edu

Parker, Vicky

4-H Secretary

Phone: 732-398-5261

Email: victoria.parker@co.middlesex.nj.us

Richiusa, Carole

Agriculture & Natural Resources Secretary

Phone: 732-398-5262

Email: carol.richiusa@co.middlesex.nj.us

Smela, David

Public Information Assistant

Phone: 732-398-5268

Email: david.smela@co.middlesex.nj.us

Velazquez, Abner

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 732-398-5277

Email: abnerv@rci.rutgers.edu

Photo of Richard Weidman.

Weidman, Richard

Agricultural Program Associate

Phone: 732-398-5262

Email: weidman@njaes.rutgers.edu


  1. Rutgers
  2. Executive Dean of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  3. School of Environmental and Biological Sciences