Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County Personnel

Photo of William Hlubik.

Hlubik, William T.

County Extension Dept. Head, Agricultural Agent

Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County

Phone: 732-398-5262

Email: hlubik@njaes.rutgers.edu

Bakacs, Michele

Environmental and Resource Management Agent

Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County

Phone: 732-398-5274

Email: bakacs@njaes.rutgers.edu

Bovitz, Laura

4-H Agent

Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County

Phone: 732-398-5261

Email: bovitz@njaes.rutgers.edu

Connolly, Joanne

Administrative Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County

Phone: 732-398-5263

Donegan, Dave

4-H Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County

Phone: 732-398-5265

Email: dave.donegan@co.middlesex.nj.us

Evans, Pat

Master Gardener Coordinator

Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County

Phone: 732-398-5278

Milburn, Matthew

Horticulturalist

Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County

Phone: 732-398-5231

Email: milburn@njaes.rutgers.edu

Parker, Vicky

4-H Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County

Phone: 732-398-5261

Email: victoria.parker@co.middlesex.nj.us

Richiusa, Carole

Agricultural Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County

Phone: 732-398-5262

Email: carol.richiusa@co.middlesex.nj.us

Smela, David

Public Information Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County

Phone: 732-398-5268

Email: david.smela@co.middlesex.nj.us

Stephenson-Martin, Susan

SNAP-Ed/EFNEP Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County

Phone: 732-398-5207

Email: smartin@njaes.rutgers.edu

Velazquez, Abner

EFNEP Community Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County

Phone: 732-398-5277

Email: abnerv@rci.rutgers.edu

Photo of Richard Weidman.

Weidman, Richard

Agricultural Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County


  1. Rutgers
  2. Executive Dean of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  3. School of Environmental and Biological Sciences