Cooperative Extension of Mercer County Personnel

Photo of Chad Ripberger.

Ripberger, Chad

County Extension Dept. Head, 4-H Agent

Cooperative Extension of Mercer County

Phone: 609-989-6833

Email: ripberger@njaes.rutgers.edu

Altavilla, Julie

SNAP-Ed/EFNEP Administrative Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Mercer County

Phone: 609-989-6835

Email: altavilla@njaes.rutgers.edu

Bejgrowicz, Altaira

4-H Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Mercer County

Phone: 609-989-6833

Email: bejgrowicz@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Michelle Brill.

Brill, MPH, Michelle F.

Family & Community Health Sciences Educator

Cooperative Extension of Mercer County

Phone: 609-989-6831

Email: brill@njaes.rutgers.edu

Website: http://mercer.njaes.rutgers.edu/fchs

Expertise: Food, nutrition, health education across the lifespan; programming for clientele with developmental disabilities and professional development training on effective programming for this population; school/child care wellness initiatives and wellness policy; food security in urban settings through policy, systems and environmental change; maternal nutrition and breastfeeding promotion.

Bromley, Barbara J.

Horticulturist

Cooperative Extension of Mercer County

Phone: 609-989-6830

Email: bbromley@mercercounty.org

Cardona, Celines

EFNEP Community Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Mercer County

Phone: 609-989-6282

Email: celines@rci.rutgers.edu

Gore, Sharon

4-H Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Mercer County

Phone: 609-989-6833

Email: gore@njaes.rutgers.edu

Harding, Shari

EFNEP Community Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Mercer County

Phone: 609-989-6281

Email: hardings@rci.rutgers.edu

Harmon, Miss

4-H Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Mercer County

Phone: 609-989-6833

Email: harmon@njaes.rutgers.edu

King, Marianne

Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Mercer County

Phone: 609-989-6833

Email: mking@mercercounty.org

Mastromarino, LouAnn

4-H Program Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Mercer County

Phone: 609-989-6833

Email: lmastromarino@mercercounty.org

Melendez, Meredith

Agricultural Agent

Cooperative Extension of Mercer County

Phone: 609-989-6830

Email: melendez@njaes.rutgers.edu

Saez, Frank

EFNEP Community Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Mercer County

Phone: 609-278-7160

Email: fsaez@rci.rutgers.edu

Skahan, Amanda

SNAP-Ed/EFNEP Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Mercer County

Phone: 609-989-6972

Email: askahan@njaes.rutgers.edu

Thompson, Dana

Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Mercer County

Phone: 609-989-6830

Email: dthompson@mercercounty.org

Urbaez, Shelly

EFNEP Community Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Mercer County

Phone: 609-989-6285

Email: shellyu@rci.rutgers.edu

Verbeyst, Trish

4-H Program Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Mercer County

Phone: 609-989-6833


  1. Rutgers
  2. Executive Dean of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  3. School of Environmental and Biological Sciences