Cooperative Extension of Mercer County Personnel

Photo of Chad Ripberger.

Ripberger, Chad

County Extension Dept. Head

4-H Agent

Phone: 609-989-6833

Email: ripberger@njaes.rutgers.edu

Bejgrowicz, Altaira

4-H Program Associate

Phone: 609-989-6833

Email: bejgrowicz@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Michelle Brill.

Brill, MPH, Michelle F.

Family & Community Health Sciences Educator II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Phone: 609-989-6831

Email: brill@njaes.rutgers.edu

Website: http://mercer.njaes.rutgers.edu/fchs

Expertise: Food, nutrition, health education across the lifespan; programming for clientele with developmental disabilities and professional development training on effective programming for this population; school/child care wellness initiatives and wellness policy; food security in urban settings through policy, systems and environmental change; maternal nutrition and breastfeeding promotion.

Bromley, Barbara J.

Horticulturist

Phone: 609-989-6830

Email: bbromley@mercercounty.org

Gore, Sharon

4-H Program Associate

Phone: 609-989-6833

Email: gore@njaes.rutgers.edu

Harmon-Snow, Miss

4-H Program Associate

Phone: 609-989-6833

Email: harmon@njaes.rutgers.edu

King, Marianne

Part Time Secretary

Phone: 609-989-6833

Email: mking@mercercounty.org

Photo of Meredith Melendez.

Melendez, Meredith

County Agent III (Eqv. to Asst. Professor)

Phone: 609-989-6830

Email: melendez@njaes.rutgers.edu

Thompson, Dana

Office Manager

Phone: 609-989-6830

Email: dthompson@mercercounty.org

Urbaez, Shelly

EFNEP Community Assistant

Phone: 609-989-6285

Email: shellyu@rci.rutgers.edu

Verbeyst, Trish

4-H Program Assistant

Phone: 609-989-6833

Email: t.verbeyst@rutgers.edu

Waddell, Robin

EFNEP Sr. Program Coordinator

Phone: 856-225-6169

Email: waddell@njaes.rutgers.edu


  1. Rutgers
  2. Executive Dean of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  3. School of Environmental and Biological Sciences