Cooperative Extension of Mercer County Personnel

Name and Title Contact
Ripberger, Chad
County Extension Dept. Head, 4-H Agent
Cooperative Extension of Mercer County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
930 Spruce St.
Trenton, NJ 08648-4584
Phone: 609-989-6833
Fax: 609-396-9573
Email: ripberger@njaes.rutgers.edu
Altavilla, Julie
SNAP-Ed/EFNEP Administrative Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Mercer County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
930 Spruce St.
Trenton, NJ 08648-4584
Phone: 609-989-6835
Fax: 609-396-2915
Email: altavilla@njaes.rutgers.edu
Bejgrowicz, Altaira
4-H Program Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Mercer County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
930 Spruce St.
Trenton, NJ 08648-4584
Phone: 609-989-6833
Fax: 609-396-9573
Email: bejgrowicz@njaes.rutgers.edu
Brill, Michelle
Family & Community Health Sciences Educator
Cooperative Extension of Mercer County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
930 Spruce St.
Trenton, NJ 08648-4584
Phone: 609-989-6831
Fax: 609-396-9573
Email: brill@njaes.rutgers.edu
Bromley, Barbara J.
Horticulturist
Cooperative Extension of Mercer County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
930 Spruce St.
Trenton, NJ 08648-4584
Phone: 609-989-6830
Fax: 609-396-9573
Email: bbromley@mercercounty.org
Chin, Doris Fan
SNAP-Ed/EFNEP Program Associate
Cooperative Extension of Mercer County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
930 Spruce St.
Trenton, NJ 08648-4584
Phone: 609-989-6972
Fax: 609-396-2915
Email: dchin@njaes.rutgers.edu
Gonzalez, Celines
SNAP-Ed Community Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Mercer County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
930 Spruce St.
Trenton, NJ 08648-4584
Phone: 609-989-6282
Fax: 609-396-2915
Email: celines@rci.rutgers.edu
Gore, Sharon
4-H Program Associate
Cooperative Extension of Mercer County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
930 Spruce St.
Trenton, NJ 08648-4584
Phone: 609-989-6833
Fax: 609-396-9573
Email: gore@njaes.rutgers.edu
Harding, Shari
SNAP-Ed Community Coordinator
Cooperative Extension of Mercer County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
930 Spruce St.
Trenton, NJ 08648-4584
Phone: 609-989-6281
Fax: 609-396-2915
Email: hardings@rci.rutgers.edu
Harmon, Miss
4-H Program Associate
Cooperative Extension of Mercer County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
930 Spruce St.
Trenton, NJ 08648-4584
Phone: 609-989-6833
Fax: 609-396-9573
Email: harmon@njaes.rutgers.edu
King, Marianne
Secretary
Cooperative Extension of Mercer County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
930 Spruce St.
Trenton, NJ 08648-4584
Phone: 609-989-6833
Fax: 609-396-9573
Email: mking@mercercounty.org
Mastromarino, LouAnn
4-H Program Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Mercer County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
930 Spruce St.
Trenton, NJ 08648-4584
Phone: 609-989-6833
Fax: 609-396-9573
Email: lmastromarino@mercercounty.org
Melendez, Meredith
Agricultural Senior Program Coordinator
Cooperative Extension of Mercer County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
930 Spruce St.
Trenton, NJ 08648-4584
Phone: 609-989-6830
Fax: 609-396-9573
Email: melendez@njaes.rutgers.edu
Saez, Frank
EFNEP Community Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Mercer County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
930 Spruce St.
Trenton, NJ 08648-4584
Phone: 609-278-7160
Fax: 609-396-2915
Email: fsaez@rci.rutgers.edu
Thompson, Dana
Secretary
Cooperative Extension of Mercer County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
930 Spruce St.
Trenton, NJ 08648-4584
Phone: 609-989-6830
Fax: 609-396-9573
Email: dthompson@mercercounty.org
Urbaez, Shelly
SNAP-Ed Community Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Mercer County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
930 Spruce St.
Trenton, NJ 08648-4584
Phone: 609-989-6285
Fax: 609-396-2915
Email: shellyu@rci.rutgers.edu
Verbeyst, Trish
4-H Program Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Mercer County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
930 Spruce St.
Trenton, NJ 08648-4584
Phone: 609-989-6833
Fax: 609-396-9573

  1. Rutgers
  2. Executive Dean of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  3. School of Environmental and Biological Sciences