Cooperative Extension of Hunterdon County Personnel

Mickel, Robert

County Extension Dept. Head, Agricultural Agent and Regional Livestock Agent

Cooperative Extension of Hunterdon County

Phone: 908-788-1338

Email: mickel@njaes.rutgers.edu

Atanassov, Atanas

IPM Program Associate, Tree Fruit

Cooperative Extension of Hunterdon County

Phone: 908-788-1338

Email: atanassov@njaes.rutgers.edu

Boesch, Diana

Agricultural Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Hunterdon County

Phone: 908-788-1339

Email: boesch@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Alexandra Grenci.

Grenci, MS, RD, LDN, CDE, Alexandra

Family & Community Health Sciences Educator

Cooperative Extension of Hunterdon County

Phone: 908-788-1342

Email: grenci@njaes.rutgers.edu

Website: http://www.co.hunterdon.nj.us/rutgers/fcs.htm

Expertise: Diabetes prevention/self-management; obesity prevention/weight management; chronic disease prevention; health promotion; goal setting and self-motivation; school, child, and family wellness; community collaborations in public health; food safety and home food preservation; garden-based nutrition education.

Levey, Jennifer

Agricultural Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Hunterdon County

Phone: 908-788-1338

Email: jlevey@co.hunterdon.nj.us

Magron, Rebecca

Horticultural Consultant and Research Associate

Cooperative Extension of Hunterdon County

Phone: 908-788-1338

Email: magron@njaes.rutgers.edu

Peterson, Sherril

4-H Program Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Hunterdon County

Phone: 908-788-1341

Email: speterson@co.hunterdon.nj.us

Pinkerton, Anna

4-H Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Hunterdon County

Phone: 908-788-1341

Email: apinkerton@co.hunterdon.nj.us

Seppelt, Kim

SNAP-Ed Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Hunterdon County

Phone: 908-788-1342

Email: seppelt@njaes.rutgers.edu


  1. Rutgers
  2. Executive Dean of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  3. School of Environmental and Biological Sciences