Cooperative Extension of Hunterdon County Personnel

Name and Title Contact
Mickel, Robert
County Extension Dept. Head, Agricultural Agent and Regional Livestock Agent
Cooperative Extension of Hunterdon County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
314 State Route 12, Bldg. 2
PO Box 2900
Flemington, NJ 08822-4102
Phone: 908-788-1338
Fax: 908-806-4735
Email: mickel@njaes.rutgers.edu
Atanassov, Atanas
IPM Program Associate, Tree Fruit
Cooperative Extension of Hunterdon County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
314 State Route 12, Bldg. 2
PO Box 2900
Flemington, NJ 08822-4102
Phone: 908-788-1338
Fax: 908-806-4735
Email: atanassov@njaes.rutgers.edu
Boesch, Diana
Agricultural Secretary
Cooperative Extension of Hunterdon County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
314 State Route 12, Bldg. 2
PO Box 2900
Flemington, NJ 08822-4102
Phone: 908-788-1339
Fax: 908-806-4735
Email: boesch@njaes.rutgers.edu
Cowgill, Win
Agricultural Agent and Regional Fruit Agent
Cooperative Extension of Hunterdon County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
314 State Route 12, Bldg. 2
PO Box 2900
Flemington, NJ 08822-4102
Phone: 908-788-1339
Fax: 908-806-4735
Email: cowgill@njaes.rutgers.edu
Grenci, Alexandra
Family & Community Health Sciences Educator
Cooperative Extension of Hunterdon County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
314 State Route 12, Bldg. 2
PO Box 2900
Flemington, NJ 08822-4102
Phone: 908-788-1342
Fax: 908-806-4735
Email: grenci@njaes.rutgers.edu
Levey, Jennifer
Agricultural Secretary
Cooperative Extension of Hunterdon County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
314 State Route 12, Bldg. 2
PO Box 2900
Flemington, NJ 08822-4102
Phone: 908-788-1338
Fax: 908-806-4735
Email: jlevey@co.hunterdon.nj.us
Magron, Rebecca
Horticultural Consultant and Research Associate
Cooperative Extension of Hunterdon County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
314 State Route 12, Bldg. 2
PO Box 2900
Flemington, NJ 08822-4102
Phone: 908-788-1338
Fax: 908-806-4735
Email: magron@njaes.rutgers.edu
Peterson, Sherril
4-H Program Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Hunterdon County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
314 State Route 12, Bldg. 2
PO Box 2900
Flemington, NJ 08822-4102
Phone: 908-788-1341
Fax: 908-806-4735
Email: speterson@co.hunterdon.nj.us
Pinkerton, Anna
4-H Secretary
Cooperative Extension of Hunterdon County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
314 State Route 12, Bldg. 2
PO Box 2900
Flemington, NJ 08822-4102
Phone: 908-788-1341
Fax: 908-806-4735
Email: apinkerton@co.hunterdon.nj.us
Seppelt, Kim
SNAP-Ed Program Associate
Cooperative Extension of Hunterdon County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
314 State Route 12, Bldg. 2
PO Box 2900
Flemington, NJ 08822-4102
Phone: 908-788-1342
Fax: 908-806-4735
Email: seppelt@njaes.rutgers.edu

  1. Rutgers
  2. Executive Dean of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  3. School of Environmental and Biological Sciences