Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County Personnel

Name and Title Contact
Strieter, Linda
County Extension Dept. Head, 4-H Senior Program Coordinator
Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
County Government Services Building A
1200 N. Delsea Dr.
Clayton, NJ 08312-1095
Phone: 856-307-6450, ext. 3
Fax: 856-307-6476
Email: strieter@njaes.rutgers.edu
Cummings, Mary
Agricultural Program Associate
Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
County Government Services Building A
1200 N. Delsea Dr.
Clayton, NJ 08312-1095
Phone: 856-307-6450
Fax: 856-307-6476
Email: cummings@njaes.rutgers.edu
DeFrance, Sheri
Agricultural Secretary
Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
County Government Services Building A
1200 N. Delsea Dr.
Clayton, NJ 08312-1095
Phone: 856-307-6450
Fax: 856-307-6476
Email: sdefrance@co.gloucester.nj.us
Harrelson, Frances
SNAP-Ed Community Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
County Government Services Building A
1200 N. Delsea Dr.
Clayton, NJ 08312-1095
Phone: 856-307-6450
Fax: 856-307-6476
Email: franable@rci.rutgers.edu
Hughes, M.S., RD, Luanne
Family & Community Health Sciences Educator
Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
County Government Services Building A
1200 N. Delsea Dr.
Clayton, NJ 08312-1095
Phone: 856-307-6450
Fax: 856-307-6476
Email: hughes@njaes.rutgers.edu
Infante-Casella, Michelle
Agricultural Agent
Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
County Government Services Building A
1200 N. Delsea Dr.
Clayton, NJ 08312-1095
Phone: 856-307-6450
Fax: 856-307-6476
Email: minfante@njaes.rutgers.edu
Jenkins, Jann
SNAP-Ed Program Associate
Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
County Government Services Building A
1200 N. Delsea Dr.
Clayton, NJ 08312-1095
Phone: 856-307-6450
Fax: 856-307-6476
Email: jjenkins@njaes.rutgers.edu
Johnson, Rashema
SNAP-Ed Community Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
County Government Services Building A
1200 N. Delsea Dr.
Clayton, NJ 08312-1095
Phone: 856-307-6450
Fax: 856-307-6476
Email: rashema@rci.rutgers.edu
McGlinchey, Elaine
Family & Community Health Sciences Secretary
Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
County Government Services Building A
1200 N. Delsea Dr.
Clayton, NJ 08312-1095
Phone: 856-307-6450
Fax: 856-307-6476
Email: emcglinchey@co.gloucester.nj.us
Medany, Joan
Agricultural Secretary
Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
County Government Services Building A
1200 N. Delsea Dr.
Clayton, NJ 08312-1095
Phone: 856-307-6450
Fax: 856-307-6476
Email: jmedany@co.gloucester.nj.us
Metz, Mary Ann
4-H Program Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
County Government Services Building A
1200 N. Delsea Dr.
Clayton, NJ 08312-1095
Phone: 856-307-6450, ext. 3
Fax: 856-307-6476
Email: mmetz@co.gloucester.nj.us
Savoca, M.S., RD, LeeAnne
Family & Community Health Sciences Program Associate
Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
County Government Services Building A
1200 N. Delsea Dr.
Clayton, NJ 08312-1095
Phone: 856-307-6450
Fax: 856-307-6476
Email: savoca@njaes.rutgers.edu
Schmitt, David
IPM Program Associate, Tree Fruit
Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
County Government Services Building A
1200 N. Delsea Dr.
Clayton, NJ 08312-1095
Phone: 856-307-6450
Fax: 856-307-6476
Email: schmitt@njaes.rutgers.edu
Schreiter, Elaine
4-H Secretary
Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
County Government Services Building A
1200 N. Delsea Dr.
Clayton, NJ 08312-1095
Phone: 856-307-6450
Fax: 856-307-6476
Email: eschreiter@co.gloucester.nj.us
Suydam, Tammy
4-H Program Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
County Government Services Building A
1200 N. Delsea Dr.
Clayton, NJ 08312-1095
Phone: 856-307-6450
Fax: 856-307-6476
Email: tsuydam@co.gloucester.nj.us

  1. Rutgers
  2. Executive Dean of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  3. School of Environmental and Biological Sciences