Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County Personnel

Strieter, Linda

County Extension Dept. Head, 4-H Senior Program Coordinator

Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County

Phone: 856-307-6450, ext. 3

Email: strieter@njaes.rutgers.edu

Gohil, Hemant

Agricultural Agent

Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County

Phone: 856-307-6450

Email: gohil@njaes.rutgers.edu

Harrelson, Frances

SNAP-Ed Community Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County

Phone: 856-307-6450

Email: franable@rci.rutgers.edu

Photo of Luanne Hughes.

Hughes, M.S., RDN, Luanne J.

Family & Community Health Sciences Educator

Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County

Phone: 856-307-6450

Email: hughes@njaes.rutgers.edu

Website: http://gloucester.njaes.rutgers.edu/fchs

Expertise: Integration of health and food systems to support health and wellness; farm-to-school and school wellness initiatives; professional development programming and support in wellness policy, system and environmental change for school faculty, administration and staff; use of technology and social media in disseminating wellness messages

Infante-Casella, Michelle

Agricultural Agent

Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County

Phone: 856-307-6450

Email: minfante@njaes.rutgers.edu

Johnson, Rashema

SNAP-Ed Community Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County

Phone: 856-307-6450

Email: rashema@rci.rutgers.edu

Malone-Ditzel, Sarah

Program Associate, SNAP-Ed

Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County

Phone: 856-307-6467

Email: smalone@njaes.rutgers.edu

McGlinchey, Elaine

Family & Community Health Sciences Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County

Phone: 856-307-6450

Email: emcglinchey@co.gloucester.nj.us

Medany, Joan

Agricultural Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County

Phone: 856-307-6450

Email: jmedany@co.gloucester.nj.us

Metz, Mary Ann

4-H Program Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County

Phone: 856-307-6450, ext. 3

Email: mmetz@co.gloucester.nj.us

Savoca, M.S., RD, LeeAnne

Family & Community Health Sciences Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County

Phone: 856-307-6450

Email: savoca@njaes.rutgers.edu

Schreiter, Elaine

4-H Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County

Phone: 856-307-6450

Email: eschreiter@co.gloucester.nj.us

Suydam, Tammy

4-H Program Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County


  1. Rutgers
  2. Executive Dean of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  3. School of Environmental and Biological Sciences