Cooperative Extension of Cumberland County Personnel

Mangiafico, Ph.D., Salvatore

County Extension Dept. Head, Environmental and Resource Management Agent

Cooperative Extension of Cumberland County

Phone: 856-769-0090, ext. 27120

Email: mangiafico@njaes.rutgers.edu

Burton, Pamela

Home Horticultural Program Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Cumberland County

Phone: 856-451-2800, ext. 4

Email: pamelabu@co.cumberland.nj.us

Commander, Tammy

Agricultural Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Cumberland County

Phone: 856-451-2800, ext. 1

Email: commander@njaes.rutgers.edu

Griebau, Donna

4-H Program Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Cumberland County

Phone: 856-451-2800, ext. 3

Email: donnane@co.cumberland.nj.us

Hetzell, Cyndy

4-H Program Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Cumberland County

Phone: 856-451-2800, ext. 3

Email: cyndyhe@co.cumberland.nj.us

James-Burger, DeAnn

4-H Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Cumberland County

Phone: 856-451-2800, ext. 3

Email: deannja@co.cumberland.nj.us

Johnson, James R.

Agricultural Agent

Cooperative Extension of Cumberland County

Phone: 856-451-2800, ext. 1

Email: jjohnson@njaes.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Extension, production practices of herbaceous and woody ornamentals

Karavan, Julie

4-H Agent

Cooperative Extension of Cumberland County

Phone: 856-451-2800, ext. 27111

Email: karavan@njaes.rutgers.edu

Kline, Ph.D., Wesley

Agricultural Agent

Cooperative Extension of Cumberland County

Phone: 856-451-2800, ext. 1

Email: wkline@njaes.rutgers.edu

Maslanik, Mary Ann

4-H Secretary & Bookkeeper

Cooperative Extension of Cumberland County

Phone: 856-451-2800, ext. 3

Email: maryma@co.cumberland.nj.us

McCormick, Cheryl

4-H Program Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Cumberland County

Phone: 856-451-2800, ext. 3

Email: cherylmc@co.cumberland.nj.us

McKenna, Susan

SNAP-Ed Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Cumberland County

Phone: 856-451-2800, ext. 2

Email: smckenna@njaes.rutgers.edu

Vohringer, Jane

SNAP-Ed Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Cumberland County

Phone: 856-451-2800, ext. 2

Email: jvohringer@njaes.rutgers.edu


  1. Rutgers
  2. Executive Dean of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  3. School of Environmental and Biological Sciences